• Replies 2.8k

Bo .........

LOL !!! :sian:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

here become graveyard le

cemetry liao lo..x.x

no one wanna organise outing?

eu organise lo :cheeky:

i think very hard la .... here like goin dead liao.....

or eu organise? lolx :angel:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

lolx...............:sian:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

maybe me? lolx

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

i m still here :angel:

Tonite i will going to Kulai from 2nd link

anyone one wan to tag along ?? 10pm !!

kkies wads ur hp num? lolx

lol..i organize can die sia..

hahas..:angel:

9sixsix4one4onesix

i got many bikes outside my house.. but if u all go too far i will chuan(tired).. cos i use leg power..

here become graveyard le

cos u killed all of them..

any 1 here going 4 e bbq ???

wad bbq??

i'm here too.. but on n off lahs :D

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Looking for GPR streetfighter for x1-r!

Must be in good condition with full kit including the racing kit.. must also comes with cert! PM me or sms 90900725 ur best offer!:thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

good nites.....

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

hi bros, i selling my 2A bike, downgrading to Kup kia.. as transport. Any recommend which one I should go. I am okay for second hand bike..

I wanna save up $$ for other big project, so thinking to get a around 2K bike.. any idea which model and which year of the bike I should look for.. thanks in advance.

wad bbq??

U ask bunny_hui , she is the organiser...

Gd afternoon...

dun have her no. haha

hi bros, i selling my 2A bike, downgrading to Kup kia.. as transport. Any recommend which one I should go. I am okay for second hand bike..

I wanna save up $$ for other big project, so thinking to get a around 2K bike.. any idea which model and which year of the bike I should look for.. thanks in advance.

wad 2A bike u riding?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

I already post the link !! :angel:

wad 2A bike u riding?

riding GSR400 now.. dun really wanna sell, but use it as transport like overkill.. :(

go sell..

i also sold my cbr400 for my x1r.. now riding happily.

last time pump full tank use nets to pay..

now pump full tank, use coins also enough liao..

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM