• Replies 2.8k

Sian, dropped my bike in a carpark turn... now my handlebar/fork alignment is like 10-15 degrees off sia.

anyone know how much to fix the problem? $50?

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Sian, dropped my bike in a carpark turn... now my handlebar/fork alignment is like 10-15 degrees off sia.

probably need press fork. do at jb around 60 rm i think.

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

u stil can rest 1 more hr... sian i leaving hse now liao

u stay near leh!!

CLAIM THE DRIVER JIA LAT JIA LAT!!!

Dont give chance to this kind of drivers!

how can some times i oso a @#$%^ driver eh

sian.. nxt wk onwards bookout only sat noon.. cos bmt phrase now all 5½ days wk.. sian!!!!

aiya is lidat de la hais...

so suay ar

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

sians.. morning peeps.. going bed soon

keep quiet n go to ur bed la!!!!!

I'm a boy !

sobb sobb.. lidat treat me :cry:

bike cannot find kan cheong only now lidat treat me :cry: :cry: :cry:

shhhhhhhhh dun say!!!

I'm a boy !

What thing what thing? kaii bike lost ar?

Kura: When going to view your dream bike? Haha.

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

bros, wanna ask you guys about something. steady steady reply me tyty

i was travelling straight at serangoon ave 3 (just outside braddell heights cc and the police post) when this car turned out of the carpark (left side, block 246) and made a right turn. he didn't keep a lookout of me and his car front banged into my left side of my spark. me as well as my pillon was flung out of the bike. the incident just happnd outside a police station and therefore police officers came to my aid. the driver did not leave the scene (luckily). i was okay but my girlfriend was not she had to had her left leg casted and a centipede on her leg for dunno how long. okay the problem is this now, can claim anot?

right now, i do not have the driver's and witnesses's contact number but the police all took down for me already. a few minutes after the accident, both of us were admitted into the hospital (TTSH). my bike was still at the place sleeping in front of the car. i've made a police report after i was discharged from the hospital. so what's the plan now? how do i even make a claim and get back my spark? i'm going IDAC tmr and hopefully can claim that cb. but in this case confrim 100% win one but i only scared the bike repair fees, me and my gf medical fees only.

both of us got 5 days mc from the doctor. anyone can please please care to advise me what's the next step and the claims? THANK YOU ALL KIND SOUL OUT THAT AND HOPE MY GF RECOVER FAST FAST... sad sad suay day.....

bros, wanna ask you guys about something. steady steady reply me tyty

i was travelling straight at serangoon ave 3 (just outside braddell heights cc and the police post) when this car turned out of the carpark (left side, block 246) and made a right turn. he didn't keep a lookout of me and his car front banged into my left side of my spark. me as well as my pillon was flung out of the bike. the incident just happnd outside a police station and therefore police officers came to my aid. the driver did not leave the scene (luckily). i was okay but my girlfriend was not she had to had her left leg casted and a centipede on her leg for dunno how long. okay the problem is this now, can claim anot?

right now, i do not have the driver's and witnesses's contact number but the police all took down for me already. a few minutes after the accident, both of us were admitted into the hospital (TTSH). my bike was still at the place sleeping in front of the car. i've made a police report after i was discharged from the hospital. so what's the plan now? how do i even make a claim and get back my spark? i'm going IDAC tmr and hopefully can claim that cb. but in this case confrim 100% win one but i only scared the bike repair fees, me and my gf medical fees only.

both of us got 5 days mc from the doctor. anyone can please please care to advise me what's the next step and the claims? THANK YOU ALL KIND SOUL OUT THAT AND HOPE MY GF RECOVER FAST FAST... sad sad suay day.....

if its the driver's fault, and you are sure he admits, then ask him whethr he wants private settlement with you or bring to insurance. from what you have written, you're pretty sure its his fault, so either way he'll have to pay for everything. just gotta make sure nothing come out from your own pocket. and take care of your gf! lol.

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

What thing what thing? kaii bike lost ar?

Kura: When going to view your dream bike? Haha.

t la

no la nv los

i went, i been..

e fugger put me SQ747

not A380 ar? haha

I'm a boy !

Kura: Haha, 747 outdated already la. Its the era of A380 now. =)

keep.it.real: see my reply to you at the spark 135 forums. Take care. =)

Kura: Haha, 747 outdated already la. Its the era of A380 now. =)

keep.it.real: see my reply to you at the spark 135 forums. Take care. =)

sibei sian sia..

I'm a boy !

kaii69: Sian ar? Go geylang lor..

bo bian.. i lag behind times.. :\

some ppl song loh MC

who sia?

kaii69: Sian ar? Go geylang lor..

go there for wad de?

sian.. can get someone to bang me anot ah? i wan claim new paintwork lehs.. injury not too serious can liao at least MC.. haha

haha dun anyhow say hor later they check

I'm a boy !

hey good afternoon guys.

don't mind me posting qn about wave.

how u all change eo and spark plug? i don't have the service manual. and i don't know anything about maintenance at all.

any lao jiaos wan give a word or two?

:D :D

hey good afternoon guys.

don't mind me posting qn about wave.

how u all change eo and spark plug? i don't have the service manual. and i don't know anything about maintenance at all.

any lao jiaos wan give a word or two?

:D :D

go to bike shop change la cheap cheap nia!

I'm a boy !