• Replies 428

Hi Bro Silent Hunter,

Moral of the story is..................dont lock your bike when the bike is parked near you................................kekeke...................

Also, i think U high liao at that hours when we leaving.........................

Oh oh................me & Bro flareon lucky nothing to tell.........................hahaha :)

Safely home liao! :angel:

Thanks Flareon1982 for escorting me home. :angel:

Everyone have story to tell! What a night! :lol:

Let this be a lesson to everyone. When the bike don't start when you want to go overseas, don't go. :lol:

Hi Bro TanKee1981,

No problem......................Glad to have a new comer on Board :)

Btw, what bike u riding?

I am interested in the 26 Nov, 10pm trip.

I stay in Sengkang

This will be my 1st time going to JB on bike. Hope all seniors can guide me. Tks

Hi Bro Flareon1982,

Miss U??? Cant miss u coz u a GUy...........................................hehehe

So, u join us for this round trip?? kekeke.........................................

Hi Tankee1981,

TA200.........................No problem.......................We have Bro Silent Hunter in the Group previously...............U can asked him Did I ever LOST him in the trip???

[i think I lost 1st......................then he find me] :) kekekeke

Hey all... Anyone miss me mah?

tankee1981 > are you who i think you are? Chopper rider?

Yes, flaron1982....i am who you think i am...:p

Phantom TA200, pls slow down for me ya...otherwise i cannot keep up...:(

Edited by siam_23

Pls confirmed Your Present for this month 26 Nov 10AM Massage Trip Confirmation.

My regular Kakis WoNT be JOINING Me due to UNFOrseen CircumstancEs.

Edited by siam_23

Hi Bro Flareon1982,

Tentatively....................no one confirmed yet...........................hahaha.....................tankee1981 never reply me.

My regular kakis ST11 say he stomach pain for many weeks...........................so he say scared massage half way must go toilet "POOPOO" sooooooooooooo......................he called it a STOP for the time being...........................:)

Let me know your decision....................................

Who is going this friday??

Silent Hunter......................hmmmmmmmmmmmm...................normally he will prompt me here if want want to go leh...................he online everyday one..........................hehehe.......................so, tankee is your friend ar........i thot just co-incident is another tankee1981.............. so u guys confirm want to go......................then can we go from woodland???...........In case can earlier.............can go earlier??? .................

Silent Hunter......where r U??? hehehe

Silent hunter??

Tankee1981 wants to go. He is my friend.

Edited by siam_23

Any Update...............................If No kakis confirmed before 12PM ToDAy.................................I shall POSTPONE till next month....................................:cry::cry:

Tankee81 is going. Could you contact him at 82231800.

My bike is at workshop now doing my brake caliper. THanks siam_23.

I will join if it is done before that timing.

BTW what time are we going?

IF rain any contingency?

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Hi Flareon1982,

Okok..............msg u no reply...............thot u busy today....................

If U not going.....................Tankee81 Go or not?

Brake caliper???............................................hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.................not do in HL right?

Should be complete on time.......................

C you guys what time can lor.............................

coz I will be free after 8pm today..............................

Rain...........................I ok 1....................best is No rain :)

I will msg Tankee1981 later.......................

Tankee81 is going. Could you contact him at 82231800.

My bike is at workshop now doing my brake caliper. THanks siam_23.

I will join if it is done before that timing.

BTW what time are we going?

IF rain any contingency?

Shall we make a listing of today's turnout?

1. siam_23 (After 8pm)

2. flareon1982 (Need to change currency) (Anytime)

3. cstay66 (After 830pm)

4. tankee81 (Sengkang)

5. Ianie (Sengkang)

Request by flareon1982: Can we use 2nd link? Last month's 1st link exp resulted in me falling into a pothole and having my wheel bearing destroyed. (At the checkpoint there)

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg