If you go at 120 that's your problem.... I only go at 70 nia

you see me if you see me ...no need to wait for me. I not first time in MY

But I may have to celebrate depavalee.... going nowhere....because no money....

k lor ... maybe you need to reach DEEP into your pocket as tomorrow is DEEPavali mah :D

your Long-Ge is also known as Ah Long :angel:

Edited by EddyMeng

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

• Replies 224

"it never occur to me to discuss this trip with you as you have already have sth in mind + you are not from NCC."

By organising your trip to Malacca, you have effectively sabotaged anything I was organising.

Thanks a million.

Current FAZER600-Naked

"it never occur to me to discuss this trip with you as you have already have sth in mind + you are not from NCC."

By organising your trip to Malacca, you have effectively sabotaged anything I was organising.

Thanks a million.

You are entitled to your opinion + it is a public holiday tomolo and we (the Grace Riders) wish to plan the ride ourselves.

So stop blaming others if no one sign up for your ride.

We confirm going and even if there are just the 3 bikes ... we will still go :D

There is the unity i see that other group are lacking ... :(

k lor ... maybe you need to reach DEEP into your pocket as tomorrow is DEEPavali mah :D

your Long-Ge is also known as Ah Long :angel:

TOO DEEP liao pocket burn hole .....AH LONG AH LONG YOU SPONSOR PETROL MONEY CAN!!!!!

eddy your reply is too long ...u should go "yup yup" only

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

any plans for hari raya holiday?

yup yup......

no plans at the moment :D

any suggestions ?

yup yup.......

thinking of just riding aimlessly in JB. stop by once in awhile for some teh tarik or siew mai. then ride again until we decide to stop again for another round of lepak-ing.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

thinking of just riding aimlessly in JB. stop by once in awhile for some teh tarik or siew mai. then ride again until we decide to stop again for another round of lepak-ing.

Can also :D ; shall we check with Long-ge.

Hmmm, wondering if PJ can join us for this outing or not :angel:

Can also :D ; shall we check with Long-ge.

Hmmm, wondering if PJ can join us for this outing or not :angel:

have asked, no reply yet.

Sorry, will not be able to ride this Hari Raya. :)

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Sorry, will not be able to ride this Hari Raya. :)

Yap, me ; being a family man also needs time for family too :angel:

Burp ... how's the T-bone steak last night ?

Thanks for recommending Jack's Place; i enjoyed my T-bone steak ... it's BIG :)

Yap, me ; being a family man also needs time for family too :angel:

Burp ... how's the T-bone steak last night ?

Thanks for recommending Jack's Place; i enjoyed my T-bone steak ... it's BIG :)

So no one ya. Ok lets call it off then.

FYI, PJ replied. He wanted to join in but I told him next chance.

perhaps can arrange for outing on a friday night ... the nite that PJ is available

anyone game for friday jalan jalan then? any suggestion ?

simply beautiful. A tribute to our Heavenly Brother.

"You were there when your Father said

Let there be light

You obeyed when He whispered Son,

You have to leave tonight

To spend nine months in a mothers womb

Three days in a borrowed tomb"

But its the time in between,

That brings me to my knees,

Knowing You came for me,

And all that I can be.

Im amazed... so amazed...

And I thank You for the time in between.

Greeting from Mae Hong Son

Remember my souvenir... :p

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Activity: Seafood Supper

Date: Friday 28 Jan 2011

Distance: 40km (From 2nd Link)

Meet : 2nd Link Petronas

Time: 8.30pm (Plan to reach S'pore Immigration 8pm)

All Bike Capacity Can Go!

If u are reading this... U are Welcome for the ride!

Please List your Name & Bike down if u are coming :

1. EddyMeng (cb750)

This is the only thread i seen so many verse on page 2 ... Seems like there is alot of riders with strong faith in here ...

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG