• Replies 3.5k

Anyone here class 2b next prac 6.01? haha kinda scared knowing tat starting 6.01 ride on road already sia...6.01 test on what? any tips or whatsoever?? :)

6.01 is independent night riding. 1 instructor would lead the way in the front while another would be at the back observing how everybody is riding and their riding habits and how you react to "dangers" on the road. its main objective is to see how you ride independently on the road and how you do your safety checks and turns etc.

what you do on the road is exactly what you do in circuit. left turn, right turn, stop line, lane change etc. just be confident when riding and do your safety checks, turns and lane changing correctly and you can pass. if you do alot of mistakes and panic then must repeat.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

cannot be give one. if give then every batch of intake they must buy new. i heard before that those under BMT get laptop to use in tekong. after that must return back also.

so can it be used in camp?

oh... my tp is still longggg~~~ cos i not yet enrol lolzzz~~ no time for my 2A~~~ =(

y no tym for 2a?

wad u doin now?

wow.. i wish i was 10 yrs younger and abt to 'sign up' for ns

wad u mean by sign up

so can it be used in camp?

yeah can use in camp. but i doubt whether it can be used to go facebook and other sites.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Anyone here class 2b next prac 6.01? haha kinda scared knowing tat starting 6.01 ride on road already sia...6.01 test on what? any tips or whatsoever?? :)

the only tip i got for you is just enjoy the lesson, its so much better and fun to ride on the road :angel:

but just be more careful can already

yeah can use in camp. but i doubt whether it can be used to go facebook and other sites.

During ur admin time, you will get to use it.

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_684461.html

SAF giving away ipads.. some of u in NS right, will u guys be getting? :angel:

Only those in leadership batch in BMT will get..

You wouldn't want to have 1 more thing to take care of in NS, trust me.. haha

Only those in leadership batch in BMT will get..

You wouldn't want to have 1 more thing to take care of in NS, trust me.. haha

ya,absolutely

1 sar21 enuff headache liao

sky book out liao ah ? hahas

hahahah!! yea i agree :thumb:

If laptop kena stun, good luck to u haha

got internet?

Ya tekong should have..

ya,absolutely

1 sar21 enuff headache liao

ya loh..

sky book out liao ah ? hahas

now i do 1 day duty, den book out 1 day..

if no duty = 8-5pm

I wonder what can we do with the bike when the COE is ending and we don't intend to buy new COE..

My bike COE is ending soon early next year.. thinking of getting another bike.

Sian failed my 6.01 prac just now! i think mainly due to poor judgement and slow speed hahaha. Money fly :(

don't feel sad.. I only pass 6.01 on third try..

y no tym for 2a?

wad u doin now?

haha~~ me working bro~~ iam not urge for 2A~~ =D

don't feel sad.. I only pass 6.01 on third try..

6.01, 7.01, 8.01 all my 1st try~~ so lucky but tp 2nd att den passed lol~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

I wonder what can we do with the bike when the COE is ending and we don't intend to buy new COE..

My bike COE is ending soon early next year.. thinking of getting another bike.

wan change wad bike sia

----------------------------------

y so shiok 8-5 ?

haha~~ me working bro~~ iam not urge for 2A~~ =D

6.01, 7.01, 8.01 all my 1st try~~ so lucky but tp 2nd att den passed lol~~

not studying ah?

no study only working~~ =D

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

wan change wad bike sia

----------------------------------

y so shiok 8-5 ?

u stay in ah? wad camp