• Replies 3.5k

Anyone knows where to get metal primer?

I'm getting worried for my fuel tank...should really cover up the bullet hole with something before it gets any worse.

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

come to think of it.. if go and take, our point system will be 12 pts for 1 more year.. that sucks. sigh.

yup, class 4 i tink not much use ba unless next time u wan work as lorry driver?

But driving class 4 veh is another kind of exp, high up in the air and occupied the entire lane... Kinda stressful yet fun driving experience...

:pray::pray:
yup, class 4 i tink not much use ba unless next time u wan work as lorry driver?

But driving class 4 veh is another kind of exp, high up in the air and occupied the entire lane... Kinda stressful yet fun driving experience...

y stressful

hahas

Anyone knows where to get metal primer?

I'm getting worried for my fuel tank...should really cover up the bullet hole with something before it gets any worse.

wei wei.wad happen to it ah ??

i think e ppl hu think tekong is relax r those high rank,or pest C & E

dunno there gt pest E anot..

okkkay la

just reach hm

mayb 4 dan slp

u sae me,u aso

i no sch le,but i think u haf rite

no exams meh ??

guys, any good alarm to recommend? My friend told me his bike alarm has 4 levels of sensitivity, and he did his at jb. Is the alarm at this thread good? Click Here

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

Follow your friend go JB do?

My fuel tank near the petrol cap there corroded due to last owner over pump.

He pump to full when the bike standing straight then when park at car park, the petrol leak out bit by bit and eat through the paint work to see the metal beneath.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

oh.icic

so stupid ah

so wad to do 2 resolve it ?

a paintwork ? or new tank ?

guys, any good alarm to recommend? My friend told me his bike alarm has 4 levels of sensitivity, and he did his at jb. Is the alarm at this thread good? Click Here

oh. i tot u were saying about alarm clock..

lol.off topic

coz my enlishment letter came liao..1st item on e 'items you need to bring' section is a clock

haix..

Changing new tank costs few hundred dollars, so I'm hoping getting metal primer to cover it up to slow down the damage.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

oh. i tot u were saying about alarm clock..

lol.off topic

coz my enlishment letter came liao..1st item on e 'items you need to bring' section is a clock

haix..

when you enlisting? soon i also going to get mine after i am done with my exams later this month. :sian:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

tekong is one of the best place/memories u will ever have in the army. if you go combat unit after passing out from tekong, that is the START of your nightmare

肥仔七åƒå·

whats class 4? o_O

class 3 is below 2500kg unladen weight

class 4 is vehicles exceeding 2500kg unladen weight

y stressful

hahas

driving a lorry or can is not easy,the speed limit is 70km/h and maintain at 3rd lane.load also cannot put in a dangerous manner.and very difficult to turn here and there,parking and blindspots

nt sure whether the steelmate is same as mine a nt.but if its same as mine u can go buy spy alarm more user frenly.the sensitivity can use remote to set.nt like mine use screwdriver to set at the main sensor unit.mayb u can jus do some research frm the cmo asking the setting of sensitivity can it be done thru remote controls or like mine.and if budget u can use 1 way instead of 2 way de.2 way is more ex.and normally 2b bike last time we put 1 way is enuff le

tekong is one of the best place/memories u will ever have in the army. if you go combat unit after passing out from tekong, that is the START of your nightmare

yup

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

U go there as? Recruit or spec or officer?

As long u are the latter 2, shld be no prob.... i often go fishing there with the officers also, haha.... they all love it!

Recruit. tekong training best or what?

2B:: 25/8/2010

busy doing some part time and go interview the past weeks. tomorrow reporting for my new job.

anyway class 4 is lorry, for those "Y" plate de. class 3 only can drive "G" plate lorry.

how was your first day of work? :p

not bad i guess. boss and mentor seems friendly and helpful enough for the time being. but stay in air con room all the time make my eyes very dry. almost dozed off twice. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

not bad i guess. boss and mentor seems friendly and helpful enough for the time being. but stay in air con room all the time make my eyes very dry. almost dozed off twice. :lol:

wow not bad for the first day. after sending many resumes you finally got a reply and the job. :thumb:

but the pay isn't exactly what i asking for. :( i asked a few frens, their first paycheck using diploma are around what i am getting now also lor. kinda feel undervalued but waiting to see how much they will adjust after my probation.

肥仔七åƒå·

wahaha. tats very true!

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

Recruit. tekong training best or what?

Yup, as a recruit u will receive the "best" treatment, lol... i tink u won even have energy left to go fishing after ur training, haha

when you enlisting? soon i also going to get mine after i am done with my exams later this month. :sian:

When u all enlist? Rmb tell me! I can go meet u all, haha... Anyway for recruit is definitely tough so just try to endure it ba

y stressful

hahas

haha, i tink darkdragon bro alr explain for me, travel slow and have to keep watch out for others make it stressful, specially when Military veh only can travel max 50km/h...

:pray::pray: