actually i looking forward for R15 but too expensive but to paying by installment the insurance cant have 3rd party so my next choice is SP

http://www.triumphchepassione.com/honda/sp_1/vtr-sp-1.jpg

Class 2B obtained-26june 2010~22sept 2010

Class 2a ,2 , 3 - *UNKNOWN*

22sept 2010 - Honda SP

• Replies 3.5k

actually i looking forward for R15 but too expensive but to paying by installment the insurance cant have 3rd party so my next choice is SP

just get a cheap bike first if you intend to upgrade?

congrats for passing :D

is the passing rate high?

just get a cheap bike first if you intend to upgrade?

congrats for passing :D

is the passing rate high?

hmm .. to me i think consider quite high ba .. as lot of 2nd attempt also. already bought a sp tis afternoon.. will upgrade license for bike tis a question mark see gt $$ rolling in for future years anot .. LOL

22sept 2010 - Honda SP

ya la..1st hand cant buy 3rd party

otr price hw much ?

8k+?

hmm .. to me i think consider quite high ba .. as lot of 2nd attempt also. already bought a sp tis afternoon.. will upgrade license for bike tis a question mark see gt $$ rolling in for future years anot .. LOL

lol.so u gt a sp le la?

hw old r? hw much ur insurance

ya la..1st hand cant buy 3rd party

otr price hw much ?

8k+?

machine price 7k+ insurance 1.3k then if by installment total up 9K

lol.so u gt a sp le la?

hw old r? hw much ur insurance

25yr old .. hmmm 786 if nt wrong

22sept 2010 - Honda SP

So fast get bike already?

25yr old .. hmmm 786 if nt wrong

wah.cheap cheap..

haha,faster dan u

u after 1 week or wad dan get rite

haha,faster dan u

u after 1 week or wad dan get rite

I pass liao den start to view bike..

Anyone got any good west side bike shop to intro?

I don't really have confident to ride far distance yet.. :(

Anyone got any good west side bike shop to intro?

I don't really have confident to ride far distance yet.. :(

unqiue motorsports

toh guan

Unique Motorsports (Toh Guan Branch) is located at 38 Toh Guan Rd East #01-57 Enterprise Hub (S)608581

Tel: 6515 4978 (3 Lines) Fax: 6515 4979 Opening Hours: 10am - 8pm (Mon to Sat)

unqiue motorsports

toh guan

Unique Motorsports (Toh Guan Branch) is located at 38 Toh Guan Rd East #01-57 Enterprise Hub (S)608581

Tel: 6515 4978 (3 Lines) Fax: 6515 4979 Opening Hours: 10am - 8pm (Mon to Sat)

thanks.. wah they got alot of service package..

see till blur.

thanks.. wah they got alot of service package..

see till blur.

haha,c ur budget aso

e plug n eo package.alot sia

west side,i only go unique

haha,c ur budget aso

e plug n eo package.alot sia

west side,i only go unique

me too! changed my tired and do my occasionally servicing there also, love their cust service and the free drink =)

:pray::pray:
so should be small problem right? i'm going to let my fren teacher to see my bike, see what can be done.. if not i will ride to the nearest bike shop for repairs..

it should be quite simple to repair right? most bike shop should be able to do it right? btw if my RPM needle is not working, is it hard to repair?

for ur light wise its either the fuse or wire snap.rpm meter nt working shld be the rpm cable which cost abt 10+- bah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

itchy ma .. wanna ride my own bike ma..been waiting month after months finally pass tp ..

22sept 2010 - Honda SP

me too! changed my tired and do my occasionally servicing there also, love their cust service and the free drink =)

haha,west side only unique :thumb:

heng they april open,tt tym my bike nid servicing.or else..dunno wan go where

u 2day book out le ah

i 10th nov go tekong bmtc2 sia

itchy ma .. wanna ride my own bike ma..been waiting month after months finally pass tp ..

ya la,that feeling is...SONG!!

u nw otr le ah?

ya la,that feeling is...SONG!!

u nw otr le ah?

true, the feeling when you get your lic is really song.. but when you get on the road.. driver tailgate, horn, chase, point middle finger etc.. not song liao. i know because i kana before :faint:

for ur light wise its either the fuse or wire snap.rpm meter nt working shld be the rpm cable which cost abt 10+- bah?

the fuse and wiring repair should be less den $10?

true, the feeling when you get your lic is really song.. but when you get on the road.. driver tailgate, horn, chase, point middle finger etc.. not song liao. i know because i kana before :faint:

yeah, when i passed.. I almost can't believe i finally cleared it..

the fuse and wiring repair should be less den $10?

all those cables shouldn't cost much.. the rpm cable cost less than $20..

i got my sp 2 weeks before i even pass.. bad decision to do that actually.. i have to admit, it contributed to quite a lot of the stress on me during my TP.

ya la,damn stress 1

e 2 weeks u nvr ride out meh ?

lyk letting go 1 burden litat.lol

oh ya.. anyway, how much does it cost to change the spark plug for my spark? are there different kinds of spark plug?

please advise.. thanks ;)

$5-$20+

use those less dan $10 can le

same lor.haha

ya la,damn stress 1

e 2 weeks u nvr ride out meh ?

lyk letting go 1 burden litat.lol

$5-$20+

use those less dan $10 can le

same lor.haha

never. my dad confiscated the keys.. he scare I ride LOL

den you nv start ur bike for 2weeks straight..?

not scared cnt start meh?