• Replies 3.5k

Horn and signal light different fuse right?

just fix in 1 fuse just now.. signal light is working already but horn still not working :(

haha of course not.. i got start. but with my dad around lor. cause hes afraid i will ride it off if i start myself. :angel:

oh, so you start how often? everyday? 2 days once?

u guys watch the movie Legend Of The Fist: The Return Of Chen Zhen already?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Legend_of_the_Fist:_The_Return_of_Chen_Zhen

Not yet, think i'm watching it this weekend

oh, so you start how often? everyday? 2 days once?

Not yet, think i'm watching it this weekend

every 2 days once lor. if the previous day got rain the next day it will be extremely hard to start. can kick until leg cramp :lol:

if the RPM needle got problem, do you know what would be the problem?

You go to a doctor and without describing fully your illness to him, do you think he knows? :lol:

oh ya.. anyway, how much does it cost to change the spark plug for my spark? are there different kinds of spark plug?

please advise.. thanks ;)

few dollar only lah

the fuse and wiring repair should be less den $10?

yeah, when i passed.. I almost can't believe i finally cleared it..

no wat i mean the rpm cable 10+ like tat.the wiring and fuse depend on the bikeshop

every 2 days once lor. if the previous day got rain the next day it will be extremely hard to start. can kick until leg cramp :lol:

normally its because water kana into the combustion area tats why diff to start.it can be ur air box/filter,spark plugs or somewhere gt leakage.most ppl kana the 1st two only tats why can not fire up the engine

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

never. my dad confiscated the keys.. he scare I ride LOL

haha of course not.. i got start. but with my dad around lor. cause hes afraid i will ride it off if i start myself. :angel:

so ur parents allowed u to ride ?

so gd

u guys watch the movie Legend Of The Fist: The Return Of Chen Zhen already?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Legend_of_the_Fist:_The_Return_of_Chen_Zhen

haven..

not bad leh,after i saw e trailer

no wat i mean the rpm cable 10+ like tat.the wiring and fuse depend on the bikeshop

normally its because water kana into the combustion area tats why diff to start.it can be ur air box/filter,spark plugs or somewhere gt leakage.most ppl kana the 1st two only tats why can not fire up the engine

so its $10++ ?

sumtyms ba

but mostly is 2 cold,even at MSCP

few dollar only lah

oh ok thanks.. :thumb:

yeah another problem must be the bike too old already.. old bikes = problematic

so ur parents allowed u to ride ?

so gd

haven..

not bad leh,after i saw e trailer

no la crazy they don't allow me to ride :dozed: they are very disappointed actually :bounce:

the movie quite decent leh, but very typical.. the story line is very predictable.. i don't want to give the spoiler.:angel:

so its $10++ ?

sumtyms ba

but mostly is 2 cold,even at MSCP

park at MSCP good, the seats won't be wet after a rainy day. mine at open car park, always must wipe the seats dry :sian:

haha..but bobian

dun haf MSCP.

no la crazy they don't allow me to ride they are very disappointed actually

oh.icic

dan y they still let u ride ?

haha,west side only unique :thumb:

heng they april open,tt tym my bike nid servicing.or else..dunno wan go where

u 2day book out le ah

i 10th nov go tekong bmtc2 sia

Today morning den i bk out, so suay get weekend detail so cant bk out on fri.... I can surf forum 24/7 coz using htc snap with bbom..

haha, give me a note wat company u posted u when u enlist, i can go meet u when i do detail for ur company, haha...

Relax ba, Pes C bmt wont be so xiong like others la

:pray::pray:
haha..but bobian

dun haf MSCP.

oh.icic

dan y they still let u ride ?

haha they never let me ride.. they just keep quiet and say "but you must listen to my words"." for example.. if raining they say cannot ride etc

they got say tonite cant ride or not? :lol:

sian man....

肥仔七åƒå·

Guyz~~ i will like to ask y some bike number plate got yellow colour?

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

Today morning den i bk out, so suay get weekend detail so cant bk out on fri.... I can surf forum 24/7 coz using htc snap with bbom..

haha, give me a note wat company u posted u when u enlist, i can go meet u when i do detail for ur company, haha...

Relax ba, Pes C bmt wont be so xiong like others la

ya hor,forgot u using snap-stm

tekong - bmtc sch 2

hope so.hehe

icic

so..any protective gears on when u ride ??

they got say tonite cant ride or not? :lol:

sian man....

alemak..so long nvr c u here(n vashie)

Guyz~~ i will like to ask y some bike number plate got yellow colour?

good question

altya~

How long have you been using HTC Snap? I'm considering buying one non camera phone recently and came across Snap.

Is the battery life good? Some review say good some other say bad.

And overall how does the phone fare?

On internship currently...no chance ride bike for the next 3 months. Sian.

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

altya~

How long have you been using HTC Snap? I'm considering buying one non camera phone recently and came across Snap.

wah..nid to summoun u out dan u appear ah

y cant ride to ur 'work' place ?

Who summoned me? :?

I don't like the new layout of the forum...so visit it lesser and lesser.

I work at funan...ride and park there everyday my wallet will explode. Lol.

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

altya~

HTC after sales service very lousy.. i don't know about the phone.. but the brand is not that good imo

ya hor,forgot u using snap-stm

tekong - bmtc sch 2

hope so.hehe

icic

so..any protective gears on when u ride ??

alemak..so long nvr c u here(n vashie)

no leh.. usually i wear slipper and shorts lol. dam i should start wearing protective gear

i hate the new layout too. why can't they just have multiple skins for us to choose from.. this current layout is very kind of bright and glaring... :slapforehead:

why ride there your wallet will explode? your bike fc quite good what o_O

oh ya hor funan-stm

lol..cum i chat when u free

y ? hw much they charge 1st hour?

how long u spent everyday at funan ?

no leh.. usually i wear slipper and shorts lol. dam i should start wearing protective gear

oh..ya u shld

i hate the new layout too. why can't they just have multiple skins for us to choose from.. this current layout is very kind of bright and glaring... :slapforehead:

why ride there your wallet will explode? your bike fc quite good what o_O

still bright ah

xi guan jiu hao lo..

carpark exp ba

exp dan vivo?