no ma my fren oways service there..hmm where is all the west side bike shop? wanna go take a look...heehee

west side i think gt a few only.toh guan tat side will be better than the other sides bah.at least gt a unique over there

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 3.5k

no ma my fren oways service there..hmm where is all the west side bike shop? wanna go take a look...heehee

icic

west side all...knn lj 1

west side i think gt a few only.toh guan tat side will be better than the other sides bah.at least gt a unique over there

there only unique

e A.S.p & HME cmi..

freaking hot sia.anybody goin out riding later?

batok here

nt hot.good weather

ya, ever since started work.. now got a lot of things to pay arh! :lol:

just to check with u, u DID change EO right? :lol:

tap the horn, if no sound = battery chuiz. if got sound means some capacitor somewhere chuiz.

battery shd cost in the range of $50 while caps in the range of $25 (big one?)

dis one not small issue, hope u get it fixed soon! :)

hey, sorry to bother you this afternoon! haha :cheeky:

yup, i changed my bike's EO about 2-3 weeks ago ;)

i changed my bike's battery already. $50. now my bike have no problem, all lights are working well, brighter than usual. :thumb:

hopefully it goes well from now on.

thanks for your help. :thumb:

btw u change bike already? :angel:

Edited by Fried Rice
no lah my previous owner dn knw why make the seat quite flat le then i ride 1 yr plus nw cannot tahan as sometimes ride to malaysia for tour or wat sit till pain

lol bro tis kind of feedback or comment of service is more advisable to pm and ask bah.nt tat nice to post on the thread

dn think is batt prob bah since other light is working

u ride cbr 400 sports bike riding posture to tour your body not aching ah? :angel:

anyway, i changed my bike battery, all is working fine at the moment :thumb:

thanks for your advice too :)

A bike shop ah ?

u go where everytym to service ur bike ?

haha,lol

my frend put aso litat sae

i go yishun industrial A, either brothers motor or tune in. i usually ask ask around or google before i go down, so hopefully i won't get chop carrot. :bounce:

freaking hot sia.anybody goin out riding later?

yeah.. nowadays weather suddenly get hot. especially at night, my house is so warm. it seems as though the heat is trapped inside my house.

buay tahan. must sleep with the fan directly at my face :dozed:

icic

west side all...knn lj 1

there only unique

e A.S.p & HME cmi..

yaa.. i live in west side.. always go to unique only..

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

yeah.. nowadays weather suddenly get hot. especially at night, my house is so warm. it seems as though the heat is trapped inside my house.

buay tahan. must sleep with the fan directly at my face

ya la,knn eh

its so fking hot..so hard to slp

yaa.. i live in west side.. always go to unique only..

no choice,west side

sum of e acc/stuff there abit exp nia.

anyone know how to check like when it's time to wash carb or air fliter ?

and anyone know pump how much for SP tyres?

Edited by Sky99

Republic motors....lol. I don't know what to say about it, depends on your luck...But if not wrong, they don't accept NETS.

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

u ride cbr 400 sports bike riding posture to tour your body not aching ah? :angel:

anyway, i changed my bike battery, all is working fine at the moment :thumb:

thanks for your advice too :)

i go yishun industrial A, either brothers motor or tune in. i usually ask ask around or google before i go down, so hopefully i won't get chop carrot. :bounce:

buay tahan. must sleep with the fan directly at my face :dozed:

lol u shld see those class 2 sport bike,their posture is more jialat than mine and they ride to tour and track

Republic motors....lol. I don't know what to say about it, depends on your luck...But if not wrong, they don't accept NETS.

they do last time nw i nt sure

kinda roughly get wad u mean..

tot it was good..

think they c ppl 1..

my advice to ur is tat any bad comment or wat.pls pm each other instead of posting in the thread.they can sue u

okayokay

relac.

hey, sorry to bother you this afternoon! haha :cheeky:

yup, i changed my bike's EO about 2-3 weeks ago ;)

i changed my bike's battery already. $50. now my bike have no problem, all lights are working well, brighter than usual. :thumb:

hopefully it goes well from now on.

thanks for your help. :thumb:

btw u change bike already? :angel:

no prob. :smile: haben change bike arh, so many things to pay.. :lol:

haha what are the many things to pay?

btw jack

my problem came back again just now during night time as i was riding home..

the lights all go off on its own for a period of time, then come back on itself. the lights that went off are headlight, meter light, signal light (unsure) and rear light.

when i tap on the brakes... the brake light will come on.

think tmr must go bike shop again

There is this mysterious problem regarding my right rear signal light. It's been around since I bought my bike.

Sometimes when I cold start engine, the right rear signal light won't come on. It will come on only when I ride around for awhile. Don't know what's wrong. :(

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

There is this mysterious problem regarding my right rear signal light. It's been around since I bought my bike.

Sometimes when I cold start engine, the right rear signal light won't come on. It will come on only when I ride around for awhile. Don't know what's wrong. :(

e lite aso nid to warm out

mayb wiring ??

ask ur mech.haha

haha what are the many things to pay?

btw jack

my problem came back again just now during night time as i was riding home..

the lights all go off on its own for a period of time, then come back on itself. the lights that went off are headlight, meter light, signal light (unsure) and rear light.

when i tap on the brakes... the brake light will come on.

think tmr must go bike shop again

hdb loan enuff to :faint: ald lor..

some more got tuition fee loan, study loan..

anyw, let k3n and me noe if e problem still cannot fix. ask the mech to help u trace. i'd suspect that the most recent led strips are the culprits, looking at how it's fixed up (directly to the batt).. i.e. remove the wiring and see if the problem comes back or not, temporarily no additional led..

I don't know if it's the wiring or not...hard to ask the mech to check cause the problem comes and goes as and when it likes.

Anyway, When I install hazard light, touched one part of the wire, when install side box, touched the other part of the wire...the problem still persists. Lol

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

lol hazard lite

how much ? at planet ah?

oh..abit hard,sumtym haf sumtym dun

hdb loan enuff to :faint: ald lor..

some more got tuition fee loan, study loan..

anyw, let k3n and me noe if e problem still cannot fix. ask the mech to help u trace. i'd suspect that the most recent led strips are the culprits, looking at how it's fixed up (directly to the batt).. i.e. remove the wiring and see if the problem comes back or not, temporarily no additional led..

ok i will keep you and k3n updated of any major updates :thumb:

haha thanks :angel:

Oh ya...Yesterday I saw a rider riding an African twin without using both hands! The rider was stretching while the bike zoom past me.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

lol...zai

sumtyms i use my left hand to feel my handphone(inside my rite pocket),i aso scare