bro just wanna check. how much is your fuel consumption per litre?

im nt really sure abt it.my full tank travel once abt 246km before reserve when i jus started to ride without servicing or doing anything to the bike frm the previous owner.i nt sure abt the tank capacity also,13-15l around there bah.or mayb lesser?but frm others cbr also hitting the same thing as me,seldom gt ppl hit above 300 unless they change the jettings to save petrol tat kind but of course no power

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 3.5k

lol well gd luck in finding one gd one nxt time.coz most 2a bikes nowadays gt prob one.very seldom gt ppl take gd care of it le.beside the parts are ex and diff to find sometimes.but nevertheless some bikers will take good care of the engines

this one i dn knw

true true.pgm is also another legend one but too bad,too many fault le

haha of cos its faulty.. all the bikes so old already. :thumb:

well nt necessary if u read before the the cbr thread or knw some of the riders u will knw they are a few whu rebuilt the whole bike till everything is perfect

2a got any sports bike that is newer?

Have to start practicing liao..

6weeks nv practice :(

2a got any sports bike that is newer?

hmm i think only gt one.which rarely gt ppl wan.kawa ninja 250 lol.its ex jus like r15 tat kind,a imitation of their bigger bros

wah so long ah better start practice before u get rusty

5 weeks after i fail my TP,dan i go bak SP agn

go RC. best

hmm i think only gt one.which rarely gt ppl wan.kawa ninja 250 lol.its ex jus like r15 tat kind,a imitation of their bigger bros

but u c ah.

250cc rather gt s4 rite

250cc lyk **** leh 4 2a bike

i only saw 2-3 on road.

but yes,its fking nice.

i rather they design n put this 4 2b,'replace' KRR

woohoo its friday~~~:cheeky:

woohoo

last day rite 2day?

hahas

but u c ah.

250cc rather gt s4 rite

250cc lyk **** leh 4 2a bike

i only saw 2-3 on road.

but yes,its fking nice.

i rather they design n put this 4 2b,'replace' KRR

mayb in the future then.but dn look down on them.they are still the legend like pgm4.their pick up can match cls 2 bikes.

izzit..so power ah

aiya..but still aso 250cc nia

izzit..so power ah

aiya..but still aso 250cc nia

any bike no matter how big is the cc is no use,is the rider.if u dn knw how to control or dn have the balls to do it,its still the same

lol.ya lor

buy car beta..

How come shift here ?

hello.

so long nvr cum in ah

dunno.they happy happy create 1 more new 1

sbf wants to classify the threads to diff sub category.if nt alot of irrelevant question or clocking post i presume

lol can buy car liao le lah

that 1 is his theory ma. must max the license capacity. haha.

i wonder how much does it cost :angel:

which 1? the rocket or the new 2a bike?

肥仔七åƒå·

i wonder how much does it cost :angel:

must be ex one lah.like r15 also very ex

that 1 is his theory ma. must max the license capacity. haha.

which 1? the rocket or the new 2a bike?

lol true true.jus get something to satisfy individual purpose will do

forget which shop sell r15 6.5k

anyone know how much is the fine for parking at pavement?? and how and when would we know that we got summon? :cry::cry::cry:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.