haha punch you ah call me ladyboss ! eh, how you know i female haa ? book TP already ?

hahah somehow by reading i know u are female. havent booked.. keep failing prac 8. no time take as having attachment. only take night lessons and weekends. the lessons always very fsat no more somemore.

but i cleared drt alr so once pass can book tp. this sat going for cr and prac8. hopefully pass den book 23 dec. but i doubt theres still space for me. :cry:

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

• Replies 2.4k

@Shadowluva Have you gotten new bike yet? :o

Hahah yeah. its my redbull sp. dying to ride it :cry:

Be patientttt. your time will come. hehe. I noticed your bike pic like somewhere in Simei sia. Once you pass, can go riding2 together. Near mah. haha. So your bike is under layup?

Using CDC's bike. Hopefully tmw dun rain sia... nowadays so damn hot in the morning then around 2~3 rain so heavily... :sian:

Yeahh. nowadays evening raining damn heavily. the big fat raindrops kena me, pain sia.

I agree. bus 23 always damn packed. dat was my motivation to get a bike asap. but recently i find it a hassle to ride. coz evening always rain heavily. T.T

Like. Totally. Nowadays I seem to be going, "Uh-oh, going to rain" abit too occasionally.

Eh pardon if I already asked, CnC from what course?

Be patientttt. your time will come. hehe. I noticed your bike pic like somewhere in Simei sia. Once you pass, can go riding2 together. Near mah. haha. So your bike is under layup?.

yeah its in simei. haha sure. go wash bike next time :D ur in tp as well? and yes its under layup.

@Shadowluva I only saw it once!!! next time u just sit la! at least molest molest abit. XD always been looking around for it but never see! i know theres one new ducati monster 696 around. always can hear it from far far away and i will quickly look over to see the very chio bike zoom out of our gates! but, 848/1098/1198 the best. meh.

sp used to have one ducati m696 . female rider. she's somewhere here also. veryvery hot bike n rider ! she graduated already if i'm not wrong.

@knucklehead looking for me ehhh? hahaha. currently i use my front pplate to put at my rear, so my front pplate-less! leceh sia, i put the car pplate on my bubble, it wont stay on, asek jatuh je! irritating. hellllppp.

hahaha.. pakai yang 3m velcro sticker tat is on tat pplate lah..den u paste at the back of the pplate and attach it on your bubble. sort of use that velcro system thingy to place your pplate in place. wont fly off, confirm. but i put on the underside of my bubble tho . i dont know how to explain . ahaha ..

don't expose which school I'm from... :giddy:

and I'm not rich... bankrupt already... :weep:

sorry. accidentally exposed. hehe

@Shadowluva yeah occasionally got to ride frm tamp to bp, really hate bke coz of the malaysian riders. T.T was thinking that lesson would be interesting, and maybe instructors may have some tips at hand~

i'm seldom on BKE / KJE / SLE . everytime i pass that expresways , i will confirm kecot . just like just now lah, got small space in between me and my car also, this arrseehoooole squeeze between me and d car.

yeah its in simei. haha sure. go wash bike next time :D ur in tp as well? and yes its under layup.

hey dude . can i ask about the layup of your bike? you bought it from your friend right? so now means the bike is under your name or still under your friend's name? coz i gonna sell my bike already, but not sure about this lay up thing .. care to share with me how ?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

eh u dunno how many metro sexual guys here~~~ who likes yellow bunnies.

Can tahan watch Happy Tree Friends is manly ok... lol

BTW anyone DRT lessons on 27 and 28 Dec? I book on those dates...

hey dude . can i ask about the layup of your bike? you bought it from your friend right? so now means the bike is under your name or still under your friend's name? coz i gonna sell my bike already, but not sure about this lay up thing .. care to share with me how ?

yo knuckle, sure thing man! basically, lay up means in a "non-user" condition.. as it is non user, anyone can be its owner. no need license also can. thats why the sp is under my name, in my ownership, and not the seller's name. lay up bike need COE, no need road tax, no need insurance.

if u want sell ur bike to someone, jus go LTA, say put bike under lay up, den trasnfer ownership. basically 2 forms. layup and transfer ownership. hahaha. cheers

just look out for the linings, check blindspot, signal.

know if line up 1 or 2 rows and jus follow instructor can already

just look out for the linings, check blindspot, signal.

know if line up 1 or 2 rows and jus follow instructor can already

Ooo ok thx... Will they brief us on the lining cuz I not beri sure on some aspects?

Like. Totally. Nowadays I seem to be going, "Uh-oh, going to rain" abit too occasionally.

Eh pardon if I already asked, CnC from what course?

Some stupid engineering course. lol.

haha kr oh?!! hahaha

lol. kr ohhhhh~

Yeah :) actually now also can wash bike wad. haha.

@Shadowluva cpt kluarkn mtr! hehe. so can go riding2 together.

@knucklehead yeah i use that velcro thingy, i put on the underside of my bubble.. but because the bubble got this curve, the sticky part of the velcro like not sticky anymore. not the velcro yg terbukak, its the sticky part of the velcro which is supposed to be on my bubble. i hope u get what i mean. LOL.