which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

More rides? have also no use for u leh, so far u seldom join any of the rides.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

• Replies 14.1k

where is the delet button now adays

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by Wayang+Jan 1 2007, 03:12 PM-->
QUOTE (Wayang @ Jan 1 2007, 03:12 PM)
happy new year guys~~! hope to see more rides to come.. :thumb:[/b]

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL RIDERS!!! All is back home safely liao.

Good Ride, big thanks to EarlyBird for organise this wonderful Malacca Count Down Ride...

Best Wishes to all and family.

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Melaka/Malaccasunset01copy.jpg

Glad to hear all back safe & had a Wonderful Time!

:cheer: :bounce: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Great Job... Earlybird & The Team...

For Making the Ride Possible.

And Success comes from A Good Team.

Have a gd Rest All ready for 2007!

U deserve it!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hey, did any of you guys by any chance happen to find a pair of gloves?

I think I dropped mine when I stopped by Mimosa Hotel on Sunday on my way back... :(

Its black, fabric half length gloves.

Originally posted by nE0@January 02, 2007 01:26 am

Hey, did any of you guys by any chance happen to find a pair of gloves?

I think I dropped mine when I stopped by Mimosa Hotel on Sunday on my way back... :(

Its black, fabric half length gloves.

Hi Neo,

I don't think any of us found any glove at the hotel vicinity.

Hai.. Its ok..

Gotta search for another good, cheap pair of gloves..

eh neo, your hand what size ah? you want a pair of clover (size M) gauntlets? i bought for touring, but a little too tight for me, in the end replaced with alpinestars...

Originally posted by tingchiyen@January 04, 2007 12:33 pm

eh neo, your hand what size ah? you want a pair of clover (size M) gauntlets? i bought for touring, but a little too tight for me, in the end replaced with alpinestars...

eh strange now cannot edit posts liaoz? anyways, my clover gloves are this one (black color!):

clover SRS

Anyone wants?

My hand is L size leh... :(

Anyway, I bought my gloves liao. Really can't stand riding without gloves.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/cycling/2m.jpg

Program A:

8.30am: Meet Macdonal East Coast

Rent bikes

Cycle DownTown Merlion Park/Esplanade

Breakfast: Secret makan place in town(only earlybird know)

1pm: Back at East Coast BBQ Pit C22 (book already)

:Jumper: :Cheer leader: :frog: :Cheer leader:

Program B:

Cycle, Blade or Just Relax at Park

Those unable Program A due... Work, backside cannot take it...

Join Us at 1pm

1. Cycle or Blade along East Coast

2. Play Games in Park (loser get thrown in sea)

- Denden will organizing some Adult games... :thks:

3. Relax & just do nothing cos cycle whole morning... backside pain.

Denden & Earlybird will be In Charge of Program A & B.

Wink5

Program C:

BBQ

(suggest)

4pm till late

Motrax will be organizing the BBQ

So please lend him a hand. Thks.

: Frog:

1. Fire Starting Team - Get Charcoal & start fire

2. Food - Chicken Wings, sausages...

Cost: $10 each.

:sq

List your Name on the Program U be Coming.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/800px-East_Coast_Park_Panorama2C_Ma.jpg

ECPark Bicycle Ride!!!

Our shortest ride so far, but our First Environment Friendly affair!!! :clap:

The East Coast Park (Chinese: ????? ; Malay: Taman Pantai Timur ) is a beach(not bi*ch) park located on the southeastern coast of Singapore. It was opened in the 1970s, when the government completed reclaiming land off the coast at Katong which extends from Changi to Tanjong Rhu.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/0010.jpg

The Merlion was first designed as an emblem for the Singapore Tourism Board (STB) in 1964 – the lion head with a fish body resting on a crest of waves quickly became Singapore’s icon to the rest of the world.

Measuring 8.6 metres high and weighing 70 tonnes, the Merlion statue was built from cement fondue by the late Singapore craftsman, Mr Lim Nang Seng.

Starting: East Coast Park McDonald's

Objective : Merlion Park @ One Fullerton

Date: Saturday 20th January

Time: 0830hrs

1pm: Back at East Coast Park BBQ Pit C22 (near Macdonal)

Carpark: C2 (just before Macdonal coming from city - free parking)

Route: Will be a Relax Track by the Kallang River Park...

Program A

Please list down your names and bikes(human powered only).

1. Earlybird (own human power bike)

2. Denden

3. Spectrum (Own Mountain Bike)

4. Silver

5. czh2002sg

6. raz (own mountain bike if i can find my way to transport it to ECP)

7. Ac_devil

*Riding jacket and fullface helmets optional

Bike Rental: $5 per 2hrs

Blade: $10 per 2hr

Locker: $2 for helmet size locker

(put in Lawrence Car.... Free.)

Program B:

1pm at BBQ pit C22

Carpark C2

Free & Easy

Cycle, Blade or Just Relax

2. Denden

4. Silver

5. czh2002sg

6. raz

7. Ac_devil

Program C:

4pm

BBQ

Suggest $10 Each (Small makan)

1. Earlybird

2. Denden

3. czh2002sg

4. Silver

5. raz

6. Kelly & Chris

7. Ac_devil

Hope to see U ppl around

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o135/endlessloop/DSC02158_Alan.jpg

A bit late, but finally, I have put up an entry on our Ride to Mount Ophir on 2 Dec 06 on my motorcycling blog loudexhaust.blogspot.com.

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

Program A

Please list down your names and bikes(human powered only).

2. Denden

4. Silver

5. czh2002sg

6. raz (own mountain bike if i can find my way to transport it to ECP)

7. Ac_devil

*Riding jacket and fullface helmets optional

Bike Rental: $5 per 2hrs

Blade: $10 per 2hr

Locker: $2 for helmet size locker

(put in Lawrence Car.... Free.)

Program B:

1pm at BBQ pit C22

Carpark C2

Free & Easy

Cycle, Blade or Just Relax

2. Denden

4. Silver

5. czh2002sg

6. raz

7. Ac_devil

8. Devilchild + Sonic

Program C:

4pm

BBQ

Suggest $10 Each (Small makan)

1. Earlybird

2. Denden

3. czh2002sg

4. Silver

5. raz

6. Kelly & Chris

7. Ac_devil

8. Devilchild + Sonic

No morning ride...

:sleep:

Scared can't wake up so early ley.... :goodluck: To all d healthy cyclist. C ya...

Ride thru the wind and we'll meet Paradise

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/cycling/10copy.jpg

The Main Event Starts Here.... After a gd Cup-o-Coffee...

:cheer: :bounce: :cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

TEAM HORNET MEETS

THIS FRIDAY

19th JAN 2007

Place: LC FOOD CTR

Tg Katong Rd. (old Ngee Ann sch)

Time: 8pm-10pm

(we have our cycling marathon on saturday morn)

:cheer: :bounce: :cheer: :cheer:

Be THERE!

For an Update on the Great Northern Thailand Ride 2007

Pics & Story....

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by ericgoh79@August 27, 2006 03:03 pm

hello all

i'm eric

finding for some hornet 250 riders ,, just add on your nicks

share some information on add on to your hornet .. comments and more

see ya all

u ever try the top speed bro

:popcorn:
Originally posted by raden@January 22, 2007 03:45 pm

u ever try the top speed bro

well, Mr Raden..

u still askin bout that hornet's top speed? :faint:

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/67/navybluehornet900lp7.jpg

i've tried it many times.. stil cant break the 180km/h mark.. so i say its abt 170+..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg