which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 21 2004, 01:29 AM

Good Morning... ayuluv

Your bike don't need any more mod.

It looks like a Sci-Fi Space Vehicle.

Still :giddy:Working Ahh!

Going Super Motard Bike Event at Kallang Tomorrow!

Let me buy u a drink if I see u There.:smile:

Any Crz Coming Up?

Hope to catch Jay the Next Hornet Mtg.

& u Too!:bouncefire:

haha.. thnx a millions... really a regret dat i cant even turn up for any outin u had invited me... sorrie ahz boss... hmm... me bike ahz... actually tot whether can import a super charger for me bike.. woohoo.. but highly impossible wor...

the kup race most prob i cannot make it.. cos got somethin on the the mornin.. n afternoon will be headin for a short trip...

as for jay... hmm... u will b surpirse.. haha... hey bro.. catch u soon... wanna test wif ur hornet 900 wor.. c who can run.. but mine will lose lor.. too fat liaoz.. keke.. :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 14.1k

Pleazzzzzzz.... lah, dun suan me ley. Next time I will ride a hipster and u will noe my POWER!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: I make sure no one dare to overtake me by swinging left & right. Just come back fm JB for petrol and be forewarned that there is a big lobang at Ah Fook Street (Before junction of C.Sq) KNN, me kena:mad: :mad: :mad:

On the way back frm KJE to PIE, 1 BMW tried to ambush by parking inside the construction site. Luckily only travelled ard 90+km/h. Heng ah.

Guys, take extra caution during this "month" as seems to have a lot of accidents involving death. Take care & till we meetup again.

Alvin, tot while u r "molesting" my bike, u will add in balance for me for free leh.

Anyway, thanks for your recommendation. Bike seems smoother now, but he seems to be more interested in big bike. Keep on reminding me that is only 250cc.

:cry: :cry: :cry: Later me going for 737, then POWER (again).

Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 20 2004, 12:59 AM

I just found out there is a female riding of hornet250.. anybody knows her??? I ask biketech21, got a rider order sliders for her bike. i did ask them to pass her my number so she can join us.

i wonder will they pass u the no. :confused:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by Hack@Aug 21 2004, 02:19 AM

Pleazzzzzzz.... lah, dun suan me ley. Next time I will ride a hipster and u will noe my POWER!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: I make sure no one dare to overtake me by swinging left & right. Just come back fm JB for petrol and be forewarned that there is a big lobang at Ah Fook Street (Before junction of C.Sq) KNN, me kena:mad: :mad: :mad:

On the way back frm KJE to PIE, 1 BMW tried to ambush by parking inside the construction site. Luckily only travelled ard 90+km/h. Heng ah.

Guys, take extra caution during this "month" as seems to have a lot of accidents involving death. Take care & till we meetup again.

Alvin, tot while u r "molesting" my bike, u will add in balance for me for free leh.

Anyway, thanks for your recommendation. Bike seems smoother now, but he seems to be more interested in big bike. Keep on reminding me that is only 250cc.

:cry: :cry: :cry: Later me going for 737, then POWER (again).

:cheeky: dun wori..i wil servive n done up a bit b4 e next trip..Motrax..u dun need me fetch lah...u hv 2 bikes, 1 car..n a heli..hehe...btw how's e planin of e trip...? :>

HORNETS' UPDATE

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/bikes.gif

Hornet 900F

1. Spectrum(red)

2. Chi Yen(graphite)

3. Sunny(graphite)

4. Nicholas(silver)

Hornet 600F

5. Motrax3(blue)

6. VerR(yellow)

7. Cb600f3(black)

8. Ronnie(blue)

9. 4179x(blue)

Hornet 250F

10. Jason(yellow)

11. Hack(silver)

12. Feng125(yellow)

13. SniperWj(silver)

14. Maverick77(black)

15. Razasmess(blue)

16. Gilly(yellow)

17. True Alantean(black)

18. Raymond Chua(yellow)

19. Forza99(blue)

20. Ocearth(blue)

And Friends....

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Hope I did not miss out anyone...

Wow! And Hornet's Nest Is 20 & Growing!

When the Rich wage War, Its the Poor who Die...

Present: Honda PCX 125

Past: Yamaha FZ 150, Honda Super 4 VTEC CB400F, Italjet Formula 125LC, Yamaha YZF-R6, Gilera Runner 180SP, Honda Hornet CB250F, Vespa LX 150.

Hi True_Atlantean,

Nice of U to pop by...

Hope to catch u for a-cup-of-tea SOON!

Be looking for a Black Hornet...:nono:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v386/spectrum2100/Wheelie01.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v386/spectrum2100/Malacca01m.jpg

Guys... U look Great!

Hornets Ride to Malacca...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v386/spectrum2100/8m.jpg

One For The Road...:smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v386/spectrum2100/5M.jpg

Time to Eat... :bouncefire: :bounce: :bounce: :bouncefire:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 20 2004, 03:39 PM

Good Choice! Ocearth...

Keep the original paintwork.

It is still the best!

So... Me still the only Red Hornet:smile:

Now, Where is this Lady on the Hornet 250?

She would be number "Hornet 21".

Great! The Hornet Family is Growing... :thumb:

Yo... Spectrum.. u must be happy now lorr.. the Only one in red :cheeky:

Will certainly join you all in the outing if the time is right.. will drag this Ayuluv along too mann. You can sms me if you guys are meeting :) i hardly come into the thread lor...

jay

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 20 2004, 12:57 AM

hey, are you the female rider? that order sliders from Biketech21?

Motrax33

huh...??? aiyo Motrax33... you also ordered slider from biketech21 isit? Then that means got lobang liao lah?? you order things for cheaper or not huh

jay

Originally posted by ocearth@Aug 22 2004, 01:12 AM

huh...??? aiyo Motrax33... you also ordered slider from biketech21 isit? Then that means got lobang liao lah?? you order things for cheaper or not huh

jay

Hahaha.. i supply them the sliders, i dont buy from them.:) You want sliders find me lo...

Who needs the front windscreen visor for the bike????? I placing order for puig. Clear / Light Smoke

Will post up the pics once i get my laptop back.

Motrax33

http://www.hornetfootball.org/images/site/buzzy_mad_md_wht.gif

TAKE THIS OPPOTUNITY

TO WELCOME Our Very 1st LADY HORNET...

Looking forward to Having U ride with Us...ocearth

http://images.animationfactory.com/animations/people_m_z/superheroes/superhero_woman_stand_cape_blow/superhero_woman_stand_cape_blow_sm_wm.gif

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Skully you all see her all go gaga, haha..

Wait till she run in her bike, all smell smoke :D

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 22 2004, 02:40 PM

:smile: haha..hope 2 go gaga..been a long time ...dunoe how it's like..haha

haha...joking oni..we welcome every

1...either 'member' or FRENZ OF HORNET...neO..u can join us too...

Me? Next time la, hee hee. My bike 150cc only, sure smell all the hornet smoke...

think you ride bicycle, the hornets also won mind... they won sting wan lah...

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 22 2004, 02:16 PM

TAKE THIS OPPOTUNITY

TO WELCOME Our Very 1st LADY HORNET...

Looking forward to Having U ride with Us...ocearth

??? Eh HR-officer, what's this about a female rider? Our first? It's about time, this hive needs a QUEEN! Get a drinking session together so we all can meet her too! :thirsty:

Btw alvin, when can your screens come in? I've given up on the givis, they're either too small or just ugly. I'll try to work something out with my bikeshop, if not then too bad i'll just get a puig anyway. I think the model we looking at last time was the "Top" one? In smoke! heheh...

Originally posted by VerR@Aug 22 2004, 02:55 PM

:smile: haha..hope 2 go gaga..been a long time ...dunoe how it's like..haha

haha...joking oni..we welcome every

1...either 'member' or FRENZ OF HORNET...neO..u can join us too...

can i join also?? :cheer:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by ocearth@Aug 22 2004, 01:07 AM

Yo... Spectrum.. u must be happy now lorr.. the Only one in red :cheeky:

Will certainly join you all in the outing if the time is right.. will drag this Ayuluv along too mann. You can sms me if you guys are meeting :) i hardly come into the thread lor...

jay

u mean "this ayuluv"???? keke.... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 22 2004, 02:40 PM

yah lor.. me oso cannot c her wor... haiz... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 22 2004, 01:18 AM

Hahaha.. i supply them the sliders, i dont buy from them.:) You want sliders find me lo...

Who needs the front windscreen visor for the bike????? I placing order for puig. Clear / Light Smoke

Will post up the pics once i get my laptop back.

Motrax33

haizz.. then i shld have get to koe u earlier.. could hv been cheaper.. i order tat slider liaoz...plus the hugger.. :)

jay