which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Any one can get the original headight for Hornet 250 or super 4( if can fix wif hornet, i not sure) at low cost? doesn't matter for 2nd hand~ but dun too old one~

Currently my hornet was using RXZ headlight, due to the bike shop boss that i brought this bike said LOST Liao... :cry:

The RXZ headlight look nice but was blind in the night... ( Can't see the road well, especially M'sia Expressway)

I willing to trade in the RXZ headlight... :smile:

thx..:sweat:

:help: :help: :help:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by eric28@Dec 29 2005, 12:23 PM

Any one can get the original headight for Hornet 250 or super 4( if can fix wif hornet, i not sure) at low cost? doesn't matter for 2nd hand~ but dun too old one~

Currently my hornet was using RXZ headlight, due to the bike shop boss that i brought this bike said LOST Liao... :cry:

The RXZ headlight look nice but was blind in the night... ( Can't see the road well, especially M'sia Expressway)

haha.. i'm lookin for tat headlight too.. if i find an extra one.. i wil pm u :smile:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

raz = silver spec 3 :cheeky:

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by eric28@Dec 29 2005, 12:23 PM

Jus follow behind Saint DuDu enough !!! muahahhha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

haha thx, wayang... :smile:

R u going for the waterfalls trip?

Anyway, who is "Saint Dudu" huh? :confused:

Hahaha.......

if not just install one spot light at the side, i saw once super 4 doing it

haha... like Chingay vehicle~

:bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by Ravon11@Dec 29 2005, 12:15 PM

spec: sorry for askin.. wat time wil we be back for tis 31th waterfall trip?:smile:

Be Leaving Waterfalls about 3.30pm - 4pm.

Be @ Kulai about 5pm for early dinner

If Have something on IN Spore...

Can give dinner a Miss & Go on straight to Spore...

Keep to Spd Limit on 2nd link.

And After Spore Immigation.

Traffic Police Highly Active! :smile:

BEKOK WATERFALL RIDE

31st Dec 2005

Those Who Like to Go On this Ride...

Please List Your Name Below:

Thank You.

1. Spectrum

2. Chi Yen

3. Parker Pen

4. St Du Du

5. Forza99

6. Earlybird....needs ridding man

7. Zod

8. Wilson

9. Eien...if bike bk in time man

10. Joe (will not be using my hornet though)

11. Eric28

12. raz

13. Gianni

14. Endlessloop

15. Tweety64

16. Adek

17. Victor (S4)

18. Shaun

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by eric28@Dec 29 2005, 06:33 PM

St. Du Du has the Brightest Headlight...

The Friendly Big Guy on the Blackbird...

And he Enjoys a Relaxing Cruise... on the Rd... Ha HA...

:cheer: :cheer: :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by eric28@Dec 29 2005, 06:33 PM

haha thx, wayang... :smile:

R u going for the waterfalls trip?

Hahaha.......

if not just install one spot light at the side, i saw once super 4 doing it

haha... like Chingay vehicle~

:bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:

nope.. my bike is stil in the process of restoration..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Bekok02.jpg

IMPORTANT!

BEKOK RIDE BRIEFING

(Please Print the Briefing & Bring along the Ride... Thks)

Things to Bring:

1. Water Bottle

2. Rain Suit

3. Swiming Wear & Tower

ITINERARY:

8am Meet @ GP Esso

N-S Highway Ayer Hitam for Breakfast (92km Marker)

Regroup @ Ayer Hitam Toll

N-S Highway to Pagoh Exit (142km Marker)

(Not Pagoh R & R!)

Regroup @ Pagoh Toll

Route J32 to Labis (Distance: 62km)

Regroup @ Labis

Labis 10km to Bekok Junction

Another 10km to Bekok Town & Onwards to Falls!

Will be BEKOK WATERFALLS till 3.30pm :smile:

RIDING BACK

Bekok - Route 1 - Yong Peng (Dist 50km)

Yong Peng - N/S Highway - Kulai for Early Dinner (Dist 60km)

Kulai - GP Esso (Dist 40km)

Some Need to Return Early Will not be joining Us for Dinner @ Kulai

Riding Order:

Keep to Spd Limit along 2nd Link & Yong Peng Stretch!

(Cops sure to be there... save yourself some ringgit)

On N/S Highway...

U can ride ahead of Convoy

& Meet @ Ayer Hitam

And After Breakfast... Pagoh

ON Trunk Road after Pagoh

We Ride Togather!

Note:

Please Be on Time

Be @ GP by 8am

(If very late... we'll c u @ Ayer Hitam

Won't Miss Us... Bikes will be @ roadside coffee shop!

Please Call/sms me if u'll be late... )

Convoy:

1. Staggered Formation

2. No Markers... GO Straight!

Trunk Rd:

1. Overtake Safely - Will Always wait for U.

2. Drop 1 or 2 Gears entering Bends pending severity

3. Avoid Sand on curve.

4. Don't want U to be injured.

ENJOY YOUR RIDE!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/RteBekok01M.jpg

Sure Someone Gonna Enjoy This! :smile: :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 30 2005, 12:08 AM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/RteBekok01M.jpg

Sure Someone Gonna Enjoy This! :smile: :thumb:

drooling..:hungry: :hungry: lol

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Traffic Police Highly Active!

BEKOK WATERFALL RIDE

31st Dec 2005

Thank You.

1. Spectrum

2. Chi Yen

3. Parker Pen

4. St Du Du

5. Forza99

7. Zod

8. Wilson

11. Eric28

12. raz

13. Gianni

14. Endlessloop

15. Tweety64

16. Adek

17. Victor (S4)

18. Shaun

19. josean

breakfast at ayer hitam

not going kulai for chee cheong fan anymore ah?

i miss it :D

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

BEKOK WATERFALL RIDE

31st Dec 2005

Thank You.

1. Spectrum

2. Chi Yen

3. Parker Pen

4. St Du Du

5. Forza99

7. Zod

8. Wilson

11. Eric28

12. raz

13. Gianni

14. Endlessloop

15. Tweety64

16. Adek

17. Victor (S4)

18. Shaun

19. josean

20. Scarab

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by zod@Dec 30 2005, 12:20 PM

breakfast at ayer hitam

not going kulai for chee cheong fan anymore ah?

i miss it :D

Sorry about the Change of Plan lah... Zod

For the Switch to Ayer Hitam instead of Kulai...

Me too miss the Kulai Breakfast. But...

Give it a try... U may like it.

Makan Place is Nearer to the Highway.

& it's about half way to Bekok.

But not so many stalls.

The Wan Ton Mee was quite nice. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofAyer04.jpg

Also quite a few Muslim Food Shop Opp the Rd.

And 2 More Coffee Shop within a stone throw away.

Food looks interesting.

U may want to 'Ta Pau' Some Nasi Kandar for

Picnic Lunch @ the Falls.

Ahem! Remember.. All riders...

"Eat just a little less than enough.. "

Ha Ha... Don't Want to feel too sleepy during the ride... :giddy:

It is Just after the Main Traffic Junction in Ayer Hitam.

U won't miss it...

There is Only One Major Traffic lite junction.

Sorry didn't see any veggy stall earlybird... :cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by paul mai@Dec 30 2005, 07:54 AM

sorry can't make it this time round. Saturday I have to go fix my bike, so the ride's out. Would have loved to go... sigh

thanks guys

Will miss u Paul... But.. there is always 2006!

Hi Josean & Scarab... Nice to have u along...

Ahem... will remember to bring my spare key...

(ahhh... where is it huh :sweat: )

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 29 2005, 11:01 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Bekok02.jpg

There are reports of massive traffic jams at Tuas 2nd link during these festive periods.

I am not sure if tomorrow morning will we be faced with long queues.

So I suggest to those who are going tmr, plan to arrive early at Esso GP.:cheeky:

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

BEKOK WATERFALL RIDE

31st Dec 2005

Thank You.

1. Spectrum

2. Chi Yen

3. Parker Pen

4. St Du Du

5. Forza99

7. Zod

8. Wilson

11. Eric28

12. raz

13. Gianni

14. Endlessloop

15. Tweety64

16. Adek

17. Victor (S4)

18. Shaun

19. josean

20. Scarab

21. Ah Dawn & BF

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by anodise57@Dec 29 2005, 03:56 PM

Jus follow behind Saint DuDu enough !!! muahahhha

Ya man Can follow behind him 4 nite ride!

Never try to be infront of him during nite time!(atleast 4-5 car Length in front if u 1)

If not be at ur own RISK.......... :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/J3201M.jpg

Please NOTE:

The Bigger the AWAS Sign or Arrows...

The Slower u wanna ride thru the corner.

Maybe even drop down 2 gears!

Sand and pebbles in a corner... is bad news.

AVOID! at all cost... if unable

try to ride straight thru...

Drop your gears to slow down

Use some front brakes if really have to.

Be careful of opposite traffic...

Stay on the Road...

The red pebbles just off the rd will cause skidding... :cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

BEKOK WATERFALL RIDE

31st Dec 2005

Thank You.

1. Spectrum (H9)

2. Chi Yen (H9)

3. Parker Pen (CBR919)

4. St Du Du (Blackbird)

5. Forza99 (H250)

6. Earlybird (BlueBird)

7. Zod (TA150)

8. Wilson (Blackbird)

9. Eien...(Haya)

11. Eric28 (H250)

12. Raz (S4)

13. Gianni (H6)

14. Endlessloop (Fazer 1)

15. Tweety64 & Eric (HD)

16. Adek (FireBlade... Hot!)

17. Victor (S4)

18. Shaun (H6)

19. josean (Blackbird)

20. Scarab (Scarab)

21. Ah Dawn & BF

22. Chris 525 (150)

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 30 2005, 04:39 PM

Please NOTE:

The Bigger the AWAS Sign or Arrows...

The Slower u wanna ride thru the corner.

Maybe even drop down 2 gears!

Sand and pebbles in a corner... is bad news.

AVOID! at all cost... if unable

try to ride straight thru...

Drop your gears to slow down

Use some front brakes if really have to.

Be careful of opposite traffic...

Stay on the Road...

The red pebbles just off the rd will cause skidding... :cheeky:

O.O Corner...... :bounce: :nono:

Originally posted by endlessloop@Dec 30 2005, 04:23 PM

There are reports of massive traffic jams at Tuas 2nd link during these festive periods.

I am not sure if tomorrow morning will we be faced with long queues.

So I suggest to those who are going tmr, plan to arrive early at Esso GP.:cheeky:

FOR TOMORROW RIDE TO BEKOK WATERFALLS

All Riders...

Please Plan to be @ Singapore Side of 2nd Link by 7.30am

That way We will all be @ GP Esso about the same time...

Thk U...

NB: Gd one endless...

NOTE:

Last 2Km into the Jungle... Tar Rd But Full of Pot Holes.

Be Very Careful!

Parking Area Is Also Very Bumpy... :giddy: :smile: :cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by tweety64@Dec 30 2005, 04:47 PM

O.O Corner...... :bounce: :nono:

Tweety... Sure u wanna be ridden... Ha ha...

U gonna miss all these lovely hairpin Turns... :smile: Oh-Oooo...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart