which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jan 1 2006, 12:00 PM

Great ride... and TCY wanna to ride to mersing? Maybe this time we have a better chance. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:  Nice riding with you too TCY.

Riszuan, nice riding with you along NSH too .... :giddy:

Thanks to all who make it happen ... enjoyable ride :thumb:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

• Replies 14.1k

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by misterbean@Jan 2 2006, 07:00 PM

Riszuan, nice riding with you along NSH too .... :giddy:

Thanks to all who make it happen ... enjoyable ride :thumb:

:sian: why the :giddy: ?

Next time want to try again? :cheeky: u should see the whole bird group ride. Trust me you will be more :giddy:

HI All... Glad U Had a Nice Ride...

Me TOo... :smile:

THks for Being A Great Team...

Everyone Contribuited to the Success of the Ride...

Mmmmm..

NEXT MAIN EVENT!

Xi Niang Qui Lek!

:cheer: :smile: :bouncefire: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by anodise57@Jan 3 2006, 02:07 AM

wats tat?????? THAILAND?????

It's the Lake of a Lady Ghost Called Xi Niang.......Not very far.....It's at Lakeside area near the abandon dynasty....

Hahahaha.....

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jan 2 2006, 10:47 PM

Next time want to try again? :cheeky:

Ya, on another day, on a different set of tyres :slurp:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by anodise57@Jan 3 2006, 02:07 AM

wats tat?????? THAILAND?????

http://www.educ.uvic.ca/faculty/mroth/438/CHINA/luckyboy.gif

http://www.educ.uvic.ca/faculty/mroth/438/CHINA/dragon.jpg

Does that Ring a "Gong!" Ha Ha .... Ang Pow Ji kai Lai...http://www.educ.uvic.ca/faculty/mroth/438/CHINA/spring2.gif

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofWaterfront01M.jpg

The Sun about to rise.. as I rode over Sheares Bridge

On my way to 2nd link on the 31st Dec Morning.

On on the Right is the City Waking Up to a New Day.

It is a Prelude to Our Ride...

Couldn't resist taking this shot!

A Good Sign that the day be well!

Thought I share this view with U... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofFall02M.jpg

For those that Missed the Falls... :smile:

I Thought it was Most Refreshing... after a 200km ride

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofGP01M.jpg

And we were Ready to Leave Esso GP... :smile:

No wander they were all so happi... & cos they are also.. very... Hungry!

I was glad all were accounted for...

Ahem... Try to be on time... Mmmm... Thk U...

:cheer: :bouncefire:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Ayer01M.jpg

I Guess Finding a Parking spot May even be difficult in Ayer Hitam...

When there are 27 other bikes looking for a place to park... ha ha... :giddy:

U ok Zod?

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Mee01M.jpg

We were not the only ones having a good time... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofJ3202M.jpg

62km of Pure Joy

At one stage towards the end... it felt like Man of Isle TT of the East.

Kinda like in a Arcade... But Its The Real Thing!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Shall rename it J62!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofJ3205M.jpg

What a Feeling! After 62km of .... :cheer:

Mmmm... Ask Shaun & Anodise...

Back pain is it? Try a Hornet.... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofR01M.jpg

Refreshing Memories! :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofR03Mcopy.jpg

Ahem... Kok or Be-Kok... :cheeky:

There's someone who knows how to Relax...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

TCY's Impulse-Buy Sale!!

Dear all, please come and take advantage of my internet impulse-buy illness! Up for sale is a brand-new pair of Icon Recon Jeans 2006! It looks like this:

http://www.motorhelmets.net/pics-general/icon-recon-2006.jpg

Full details on: Icon Website

The pair I've got is a US size 38, blue. I can't wear it cost it's too big for me, sob sob. It looks like it'll fit somebody with FATTER legs and a much bigger crotch than I presently possess. Rather than send it back to the US (and pay shipping 3 times!) I'd rather sell it here and get another pair! So please, guys like Smokin', Saintdudu and Ri5zuan, take a look and take it off my hands.

Will sell for 1/2 price, ie. S$80-00, so YOU benefit from my error in thinking that my waist and my crotch and my legs are bigger than they actually are!

If it doesn't get sold in a week, i'll have to reluctantly return it, so please, save me from myself!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofPic01M.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by tingchiyen@Jan 3 2006, 02:56 PM

TCY's Impulse-Buy Sale!!

Dear all, please come and take advantage of my internet impulse-buy illness! Up for sale is a brand-new pair of Icon Recon Jeans 2006! It looks like this:

http://www.motorhelmets.net/pics-general/icon-recon-2006.jpg

Full details on: Icon Website

The pair I've got is a US size 38, blue. I can't wear it cost it's too big for me, sob sob. It looks like it'll fit somebody with FATTER legs and a much bigger crotch than I presently possess. Rather than send it back to the US (and pay shipping 3 times!) I'd rather sell it here and get another pair! So please, guys like Smokin', Saintdudu and Ri5zuan, take a look and take it off my hands.

Will sell for 1/2 price, ie. S$80-00, so YOU benefit from my error in thinking that my waist and my crotch and my legs are bigger than they actually are!

If it doesn't get sold in a week, i'll have to reluctantly return it, so please, save me from myself!

hahaahah was that fatter legs and bigger croutch thingy supposed to be a good remark or a bad one? :confused:

Anyway i would definetely would take a look at the jeans. What the good part of this jeans compare to levis?? :confused:

Can pay be installment?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jan 3 2006, 06:58 PM

hahaahah was that fatter legs and bigger croutch thingy supposed to be a good remark or a bad one? :confused:

Anyway i would definetely would take a look at the jeans. What the good part of this jeans compare to levis?? :confused:

Can pay be installment?? :cheeky:

Can, but delivery also by installment ... one leg at a time.

it's riding jeans. comes with aramide knee padding that's friction resistant so it doesn't abrade through, and ventilated panels (the black portion) along the crotch and inseam for ventilation of your precious bits while riding. it's also triple-stitched along all the seams, it's like, bloody strong.

call you tomorrow for kopi and try-out.

Alan; Nice shot u got!!! :lovestruck:

Now i know wat ur trademark is when taking a photo....Better not stand near u.

:sweat: :faint:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Jan 2 2006, 09:48 AM

think its the off rd which she cannot take lar... :sweat:

Ya la Anodise; Is the Off Rd i cant tahan only.

The trunk Rd still ok for me.....

Still can go 100km+ le, so ok lar. :cheeky:

Just that it make my heart going Ups & Downs.... :giddy:

This 1 i dont dare to go fast cos scare later....... :puke:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg