which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Kukup01_resize.jpg

THE ROUTE TO KUKUP & Tg Piai

After Esso....

1st Junction Exit Left for Gelang Patah/Pontian

1st Traffic Light... Left for Gelang Patah Town

Follow Sign for Pontian

Route J7

Will join to Route 5 to Pontian Kechil

(stones along trunk rd will show count down to Malacca)

At Pontian Kechil Junction

Then South Route 95 to Kukup.

For the Tg Piai Gp...

We will turn off at Route J111 Just before Kukup.

Then Return to Kukup later @ 6pm.

It is Important for all bikers to know the route...

(print this out for reference)

For Initial Gp:

We will turn right @ Pontian Kechil

for Chendol @ Pontian Esplanade...

Then on to Kukup/Tg Piai...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

• Replies 14.1k

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/J7m_resize.jpg

After Old Gelang Patah Town... U should be on Route J7 - Route 5

If unsure... just ask any local for direction to Pontian :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Entrance_resize.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hai hai Captain, but I catch no ball. Anyway I bring street directory also can get lost one.

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Feb 7 2006, 01:10 AM

u firebird ley.. u set the rd on fire one... :p i cannot see ur tailights.. :cheeky:

U cant c my taillight is becos ur blackbird is 100cc faster than my la.

(my poor baby)

Oh ya....becos my a firebird that why ur's a Blackbird. (Got burn by me har? So dont stay behind me cos i can set fire)....hahaha :angry:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

Kukup Ride 2006

(please list your name if u like to come for ride.... thks)

1. Spectrum

2. Motrax

3. Chi Yen

4. Buggy

5. Tweety(pending)

6. Dino

7. Zod

8. St. du du... (see u @ Kukup)

9. Eric 28

10. Kaiq (welcome to our rides)

11. Shaun

12. Earlybird

13. Lewis

14. Media Velocity

15. Vassil (& Mahmud)

16. Gabng

17. smokin (pending-if i'm not called up for work)

18. Paul & Rach

No worries about direction...

Does get a little confusing exiting 2nd link...

But all the Roads eventually leads to Pontian...

So Head west & u should be at Pontian Kechil...

From there on south to Kukup...

Life's an Adventure... That's gd...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Feb 9 2006, 08:46 AM

No worries about direction...

Does get a little confusing exiting 2nd link...

But all the Roads eventually leads to Pontian...

So Head west & u should be at Pontian Kechil...

From there on south to Kukup...

Life's an Adventure... That's gd...

spec..

i tot "all roads lead to Rome" ? lolz.. :lol:

so dis sat's trip.. izit a purely makan trip.. or there is some footwork involved ? need to bring anything special ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Have a nice trip.

post more pics whahahah

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Feb 9 2006, 10:37 AM

Have a nice trip.

post more pics whahahah

wow piang... put on ur helemt wait 4 me at ur house downstairs on saturday.... I fetch u there lor.... hahahaha......

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Ride safe & Safe ride......

Although still under construction, it is worth exploring this..........

Uniquely Singapore Honda Hornets Nest

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Feb 9 2006, 10:37 AM

Have a nice trip.

post more pics whahahah

not as if you don't have bike... why phantom cannot go ah?? o_O

I'm a coward on a smal bike.

BIKE big balls BIG :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Feb 9 2006, 03:38 PM

I'm a coward on a smal bike.

BIKE big balls BIG :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

guess that means paul got the biggest balls amongst us... your balls only size 200, his 1100!

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Feb 9 2006, 03:57 PM

guess that means paul got the biggest balls amongst us... your balls only size 200, his 1100!

Dont forget so does Kwan.......!!!!!! oops..... :p

wow.. so our balls size is not bad figure lehz..... 919 X 2......

wowz.............................

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Ride safe & Safe ride......

Although still under construction, it is worth exploring this..........

Uniquely Singapore Honda Hornets Nest

Ah guys, never been to second link, so at there meet where? Got obvious landmark to spot?

Kaiq: Plan to Be at Spore Side of immigration by 2.30pm. Cash card 60cents req.

Cross bridge... Johor Immigration - White card required.

Proceed to pay toll... $1.30 ringgit

1st Rest area... pull in... Go to Esso Petrol stn.

Parker Pen: Think it is a gd idea to come pillion on Buggy or Motrax.

Can help me take some Photos on the Move of the ride. :thumb:

Was wondering how to take those pic...

Wayang: Just maybe a short walk to the Tg Piai Pier...

Pier actually house aircon rooms over the sea...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

ehhhh its 1137 .... no 1100.. hahahahhah

Crap...... gyan.... mai ar ne la...... ask some1 pillion u la... then u be the photographer .... hehehhe don always let Kwan's wifey take ma.. hahahahha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Hornet/Toilet01m_resize.jpg Free Style u-know-what...

Team Contribution to the Tg Piai Environment... this saturday.. :smile:

What u see is what they had... ha ha ...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

UK "BIKE" magazine has done a comparison of performance of 4 middle class street bike n hornet win overall. Anyway, each bike has their pros n cons.

The comparison results can b seen at ibike.com.hk (in chinese characters):thumb:

Originally posted by anodise57@Feb 9 2006, 02:49 PM

eh...i think its ego.. he thinks that phantom cannot kup turnk road corner....... hehehehhe *weak thinking* hahhahaha

phantom can kup till bua footpeg eh... abnd send up a shower of sparks...

the rider behind will have a nice show of fireworks

proven by Dino :cheeky:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg