which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Feb 22 2006, 11:56 AM

Hey guys, anyone interested in this coming asean airshow at changi this weekend???

Spec, would u happen to have any free tixs :cheeky:

asian aerospace ? i oso wanna go leh.. :hungry:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Feb 22 2006, 11:56 AM

Hey guys, anyone interested in this coming asean airshow at changi this weekend???

Spec, would u happen to have any free tixs :cheeky:

I came to know of this news too late: my friend applied for a trade pass using the company's name, think got the weekday ticket free.

Also, some companies applied for the weekend tics, can get 50% off at $11, but now probably too late liao. Can try searching the forum or classified.

Anyway, me going.

Originally posted by kaiq@Feb 22 2006, 01:03 PM

I came to know of this news too late: my friend applied for a trade pass using the company's name, think got the weekday ticket free.

Also, some companies applied for the weekend tics, can get 50% off at $11, but now probably too late liao. Can try searching the forum or classified.

Anyway, me going.

Wha!!!! seems hard to get cheaper alternative. Well u mind helping me look around whahahah thanks alot for the info.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Sorry lah... no free ticket.. me also have to pay.

Ok... 11th March Day ride is on.. look out for details.

Not that far lah... It should be a more relaxing ride to the Kukup ride.

More like the Bekok ride... but this time along the coast! :cheer:

So keep the day free.. am sure it will be a day well spent.

Next week mtg... Bishan then... Can we put in on wed...

Break the mid-week work routine...

Aiyo... would like anyone here to organize mtg for all...

Me available... will be there. :smile: just call or post.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Feb 22 2006, 02:16 PM

Wha!!!! seems hard to get cheaper alternative. Well u mind helping me look around whahahah thanks alot for the info.

Yahoo auction got people selling.

Good article... do post in on hondahornets.com... :smile:

Help to to gather all info there... benefit of all.

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

desaru... wow... shiok... i like.. :p count mi in... going back at nite... the trunk rd is shiok.... :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by kaiq@Feb 22 2006, 03:28 PM

Yahoo auction got people selling.

Thanks Kaiq. I'll go and scouts some tixs.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Hi Specs,

11 March I got NS recall leh... sorry can propose to change date ...

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg
Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Feb 23 2006, 11:34 AM

Thanks Kaiq. I'll go and scouts some tixs.

Beware of those selling trade tickets, you might not be able to enter using one becos you need to produce you name card of your company

Below is the location for bishan park if u guys r going.

location link

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Feb 22 2006, 11:16 PM

desaru... wow... shiok... i like.. :p count mi in... going back at nite... the trunk rd is shiok.... :p

the trunk road there...ride without headlite...more shiok

http://shovelhead.us/shop/images/BRO_HELMET.jpg
Originally posted by it wasnt me@Feb 23 2006, 12:22 PM

the trunk road there...ride without headlite...more shiok

should try Mersing. Desaru are mearly straight if u r coming back via 2nd link.... Mersing cantake route 3, alot of mid level turns.

Ultimate trunk rd u should go to Maran whahahahaha there u'll coner till u vomit!!!!

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Get TCY n Motrax33 to org a coner trip, i'm sure u guys will never ever forget that!!!!

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Feb 23 2006, 12:02 PM

Below is the location for bishan park if u guys r going.

location link

wat abt tonight ? :smile:

Originally posted by Wayang@Feb 23 2006, 02:26 PM

wat abt tonight ? :smile:

I thought tonight there a Lan Game session going on....

I'll check with the guys n give u a message once everyone is done or comfirm.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Parker pen: thks for location link... Need to have booking or not...

So Wed 1st March... we have a date @ Bishan Park...

To be with nature... 8pm till late...

Gabng: Will try but my schd is pretty fix... only sat free for the month...

Yep... the usual heavy schd... :cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Feb 23 2006, 05:25 PM

No reservation needed for a week day i suppose. Over there it is rather spacious, so shoulden't be any problems for the group.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Feb 23 2006, 01:54 PM

Get TCY n Motrax33 to org a coner trip, i'm sure u guys will never ever forget that!!!!

i wan fire-arse to org ... :p mersing nicer but....i scare... :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by Spectrum@Feb 23 2006, 05:25 PM

spec.. whr r u flyin to dis time ?

guys can i ask for hornet 900

is there alot of space under the seat ??

thanks..

Riding is like life, u nv know wat will happen next..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/hornet600.jpg http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/logo.gif

Originally posted by takumi18@Feb 24 2006, 02:01 AM

guys can i ask for hornet 900

is there alot of space under the seat ??

thanks..

Hi Takumi,

Nope. Not a lot of room under there. All I have is the manual and a bungee cord down there. Can't imagine putting much more.