which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Guest white hornet250

beware of holes on the roads to kulai.........

• Replies 14.1k

:smile: i think e altering/ editing of pic shld go motorax 'cos my pc knowledge .....

a bit only... :>...tks spectrum 4 all e pics...n lookin 4ward 2 e makan trip... :>

Originally posted by hornet250@Apr 19 2004, 11:05 PM

beware of holes on the roads to kulai.........

Kulai there the road should need fixing sia some holes like landmines have been bloewing through anyway goood luck on ur trip there,look ouyt for stray cows....:thumb:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

i will take the sliders the next time i meet up wif u.

however i may take it earlier...if i do i will call u.

ehhh can pasang(fix) for me....??? if can i go to ur house or something ahh

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Originally posted by rezasmess@Apr 20 2004, 01:12 PM

i will take the sliders the next time i meet up wif u.

however i may take it earlier...if i do i will call u.

ehhh can pasang(fix) for me....??? if can i go to ur house or something ahh

Hey , well can be done at bikeshop at $10bucks. u wan? Ubi ( My Authorised Recommended Frame Slider Installer )

Motrax33

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid113/pcd1beadb52a200436f23c8a23ecddda1/f8f47ecd.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid113/pd1d10945b33de73511569b90b1884a9e/f8f16dd9.jpg.thumb.jpg

Hi GUys,

Did a KULAI Check Run today with a Fellow Biker.

Approach Kulai from south 2nd link-Trunk Rd.

Depart North Trunk rd N-S Highway.

Road seems ok. Did not see many pot holes.

Maybe it is day...

...guess it is always good to be cautious.

Ok! all set for next fri nite run... to Kulai

Pic: Kulai Famous Restaurant at Back Ground.

Aiya... too early, not open yet leh.

:cheeky: :sian: :cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Nice Bike Mush.

Join us for a get togather before bike is sold.

All the best for a quick sale... gd price.

:cheer: :sweat: :bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 21 2004, 12:03 AM

Road seems ok. Did not see many pot holes.

Maybe it is day...

...guess it is always good to be cautious.

Ok! all set for next fri nite run... to Kulai

sorry guys... dun think can join u again

this time round... :weep:

do hope to cya :cheeky:

Hi Guys here is the final date and time for the Local Charity Ride 2004

Date: 27 June 2004

Time:0900hrs

Meeting Point: Kallang KFC carpark

Destination: Children home

Weather: Rain or shine (Still go)

Amount to be given: min $20 or more per person

Closing Date: 31 May 2004

Organising

Team Leader:

Kawa: James70

Aprilla: Servopax

Hayabusa: FLSTF

CBR: Kata_killer (92711997)

Walve125:Fazli_jepun

Bandit: Chee_Teck

Phantom Knights : nE0

Hornet : Motrax33

Others: R1zuan

Hornets :

1. Motrax33

2. Spectrum

Pls cut and paste to continue.....

I was hoping to get 10 bikes in the group. So fellow hornet riders pls do give me you support.

Thanks Alot

Motrax33

Hi Guys here is the final date and time for the Local Charity Ride 2004

Date: 27 June 2004

Time:0900hrs

Meeting Point: Kallang KFC carpark

Destination: Children home

Weather: Rain or shine (Still go)

Amount to be given: min $20 or more per person

Closing Date: 31 May 2004

Organising

Team Leader:

Kawa: James70

Aprilla: Servopax

Hayabusa: FLSTF

CBR: Kata_killer (92711997)

Walve125:Fazli_jepun

Bandit: Chee_Teck

Phantom Knights : nE0

Hornet : Motrax33

Others: R1zuan

Hornets :

1. Motrax33

2. Spectrum

3. cb600f3

I was hoping to get 10 bikes in the group. So fellow hornet riders pls do give me you support.

Thanks Alot

Motrax33

hey hornet riders please support my offer for Repsol 4T ok? need as much support as i can get.

Click the link in my signature.

Sitting on my hands... Must... Not... Rebutt...!! ARGH~!@

Originally posted by feng125@Apr 23 2004, 03:33 PM

hey hornet riders please support my offer for Repsol 4T ok? need as much support as i can get.

Hey feng, you joining us for Kulai trip this coming Friday?

Hi Guys, We are organizing a Friday Nite Out Dinner Cum Riding to Kulai ( JB )

Place to meet : Tuas 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station ( Inside JB )

Time to meet : 1930-2000hrs

Time of leaving : 2015hrs

Purpose : Dinner at YewMing Restaurant Seafood and riding

Distance : 40km from 2nd Link

Estimate arrival to Singapore : 2300hrs

Expected riding speed : 120km/hr

1.Motrax33 ( Hornet600 )

2.Spectrum ( Hornet900 )

Hope you guys can come out this outing

Motrax33

Hi Guys, We are organizing a Friday Nite Out Dinner Cum Riding to Kulai ( JB )

Place to meet : Tuas 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station ( Inside JB )

Time to meet : 1930-2000hrs

Time of leaving : 2015hrs

Purpose : Dinner at YewMing Restaurant Seafood and riding

Distance : 40km from 2nd Link

Estimate arrival to Singapore : 2300hrs

Expected riding speed : 120km/hr

1.Motrax33 ( Hornet600 )

2.Spectrum ( Hornet900 )

3.VerR(H6)

Hope you guys can come out this outing

Motrax33

Originally posted by feng125@Apr 23 2004, 03:33 PM

Sure Feng,

My next oil change. Akan Datang!

How much Huh? Repso 4T...

Have a review for the Oil...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Friday Nite Out Dinner Cum Riding to Kulai ( JB )

1.Motrax33 ( Hornet600 ) Lead Bike

2.Spectrum ( Hornet900 ) Last Bike

3.VerR(Hornet600)

Hi Motrax.

How much time to needed to go thru both customs.

Long weekend.

1/2 hr enough... from Spore Custom...

Looking forward to "The Kulai Jalan-Jalan"

:smile: :smile: :bouncefire:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 24 2004, 12:51 PM

Sure Feng,

My next oil change. Akan Datang!

How much Huh? Repso 4T...

Have a review for the Oil...

my testimonial page not fully up yet. but thats why its so cheap now, so that everyone can use it, then give me their testimonials. hehehe~

Friday night kulai? Only if hornet riders support me one carton of 4T lor. hahaha! i'm actually busy on friday but i promised Alvin i'll go if got one carton from you guys. :lovestruck:

Sitting on my hands... Must... Not... Rebutt...!! ARGH~!@

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 24 2004, 01:00 PM

Friday Nite Out Dinner Cum Riding to Kulai ( JB )

1.Motrax33 ( Hornet600 ) Lead Bike

2.Spectrum ( Hornet900 ) Last Bike

3.VerR(Hornet600)

Hi Motrax.

How much time to needed to go thru both customs.

Long weekend.

1/2 hr enough... from Spore Custom...

Looking forward to "The Kulai Jalan-Jalan"

:smile: :smile: :bouncefire:

hey alan, lets support ricky lo... my oil change haven come yet. but i buy first.. anyway, i and VerR( Andrew ) order 4 each.. so we stil need 1 more guy to get the 4 bottles. so 12bottles mah hahah so he can go Kulai with us.

Alvin

Feng,

How Much Oil is in one carton?

& Cost $?

U buying dinner If we buy Oil?

(Don't worry, just kidding... know u still in studying)

May be able to work out oil deal...

sort of like in opec.

Just thinking...

If we organize a ride once or twice a month...

What are we gonna do with all those cartons of oil...

The Hornets will be the most lubicated group...

Come for the ride.

We can talk about it.

Sure we can work out something.

Promise...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart