which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 21 2006, 05:40 AM

Am interested lah.

Am freaking hell in USA now. And not expected back to SG till Jan 07.

Saw it in the classified but diam diam cos cannot buy yet.

Good luck with your sale lah.

I aiming for your whole bike, screen and your boxes. Then I will add on crash bars with Spot lights & a handlebar guard.

Hello VK... How is Mei Kou...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by anodise57@Sep 21 2006, 02:57 PM

talking about spot lights..... YEH..... I have few ideas up my sleeves.!!!! Woo hoo.. definitely good when going into 2nd link!

spot lights? :giddy:

i wan fog lights or flood lights leh :cheeky:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/Frangipani%20Villa/F2m.jpg

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Team Hornet Meet TONIGHT 21Sept

7.30pm till Late

Place: Frangipani Villa (Gillman Village)

Off Alexandra Rd

Behind Handle Bar...

Click here for map to Frangipani Villa

List your name if u are coming... thks

1. Spectrum

2. St Du Du

3. Denden

4. SV650 (after 10pm)

5. Z1 Boy

6. Roy Ong

7. Ano

8. Fazz (fonza)

9. PJR

10. Buggy

11. Motrax

12. Earlybird

13. Kerk

14. Joseph (Hornet 900)

15. Don (coming late)

16. Au

17. Eric Goh (H250 & H600)

18. Michelle

19. Ben (Gxr6)

20. William Ducati

21. 2 Wheeler

22. Scarab

23. Eazie (try lah)

24. Jeremy (H250)

25. Jason (Fazer)

26. Bobo

27. Paul Mai

28. Chi Yen

29. Ah Liu

30. Weiz

31. Wee Yong (Hornet 250)

32. Johan

If u are reading this... U are Invited.

got laz min matter to atend to

will join in nex time :sweat:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/Frangipani%20Villa/F2m.jpg

Team Hornet Meet TONIGHT 21Sept

7.30pm till Late

Place: Frangipani Villa (Gillman Village)

Off Alexandra Rd

Behind Handle Bar...

Click here for map to Frangipani Villa

List your name if u are coming... thks

1. Spectrum

2. St Du Du

3. Denden

4. SV650 (after 10pm)

5. Z1 Boy

6. Roy Ong

7. Ano

8. Fazz (fonza)

9. PJR

10. Buggy

11. Motrax

12. Earlybird

13. Kerk

14. Joseph (Hornet 900)

15. Don (coming late)

16. Au

17. Eric Goh (H250 & H600)

18. Michelle

19. Ben (Gxr6)

20. William Ducati

21. 2 Wheeler

22. Scarab

23. Eazie (try lah)

24. Jeremy (H250)

25. Jason (Fazer)

26. Bobo

27. Paul Mai

28. Chi Yen

29. Ah Liu

30. Weiz

31. Wee Yong (Hornet 250)

32. Johan

33. toto29

If u are reading this... U are Invited.

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Looks like a Nice Nite to be Riding...

See u all @ Frangipani Villa...

Xiao p & Ano: Catch u another time...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by smokin@Sep 21 2006, 10:23 AM

spot lights?? :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

with disco ball will look nice?

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 21 2006, 02:46 PM

Hello VK... How is Mei Kou...

Not bad lah.

Now in Seattle, at a friends house. This guy is crazily awsome.

He is helicoptor pilot, into guns, into drifting & VERY SEXY, just like you.

And he isnt intersested in me. Breaking my heart. :cry:

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by anodise57@Sep 21 2006, 02:57 PM

talking about spot lights..... YEH..... I have few ideas up my sleeves.!!!! Woo hoo.. definitely good when going into 2nd link!

Possible to get a bigger crashbar with only top bar hollow so can hide the wires into the bars for the Helo lights?

I am thinking more of those phantom crashbars instead of sliders.

Great to have all of u turn out last nite...

Hope u like the place...

Generally, quite gd feedback.

Many thks to PJR for the recommendation...

Good Morning!

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

Welcome our new friends...

It was good that everyone made an effort to

make all feel at home... will be gd for our rides.

Most happy to see so many Hornets turning up...

Especially our Hornet 250... Yeah!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 22 2006, 08:27 AM

Great to have all of u turn out last nite...

Hope u like the place...

Generally, quite gd feedback.

Many thks to PJR for the recommendation...

It sure was a great turn out! I never expected so many people to come. Thank you for including me for the invitation, Spectrum :bounce:

More importantly, I'm glad to meet PJR, a fellow Shadow Aero owner :cheer:

Those going for the 3 Nation Ride to Phuket/South Thailand

Please register with Kester tonight @ LC Court.

9 Days South Thailand Deluxe..

The annual event of 3 Nation Charity Ride (3NCR) is here again.

This year, it will be held at Phuket (Pearl of the South).

Therefore, to make it more interesting, we will be doing a Southern Thailand Ride where we will go to Koh Samui, Ranong and Phuket for the 3NCR event. Total is 9days and 8nights. If you are working a 5day work week, you would only need to apply 6 days of leave. However, if you are working 6days work week, you would need to apply 7days of leave. We would depart Singapore on Sunday 12th of November and be back in Singapore on Monday 20th of November.

9D 8N S Ride

12th Nov '06 Sun Sg to Hatyai

13th Nov '06 Mon Hatyai to Samui

14th Nov '06 Tues discovering Samui

15th Nov '06 Wed enjoying Samui

16th Nov '06 Thurs Samui to Ranong

17th Nov '06 Fri Ranong to Phuket

18th Nov '06 Sat Phuket 3NCR event

19th Nov '06 Sun Phuket to Hatyai

20th Nov '06 Mon Hatyai to Sg

Due to distance and duration of trip, Rider experience and bike performance is necessary.

Bike and Rider should be able to travel at the minimum speed of 110kph.

Rider and Pillion should have the experience of a 5hr ride on a single day.

Proper Riding Attire is required of every Rider and Pillion participating in this trip.

Minimum Riding Attire:

-Long sleeve jacket; long trousers; gloves

-Non-expose foot wear eg:shoes or boots

-Open face helmet with visor

The estimated cost is

Twin Sharing: S$425 per pax

Single Occupancy S$625 per pax

This includes your hotel stay,

3NCR event, 3rd party Thai vehicle insurance

and 2 way ferry tickets to Koh Samui.

As for this year 3NCR, ALL participants (bikers & pillions) must have Personal Accident (PA) set by the organizing committee. Therefore, it is additional S$49 for the purchase of PA, by AIG which covers Emergency Medical Evacuation (EME). You will be exempted to purchase the PA if you show us your PA policy with validity up to 22nd November 2006.

You may sign up with Kester at LC foodcourt on 22/9/06 from 8-10pm with non-refundable deposit of S$200, for us to make necessary 3NCR & hotel reservations.

Full payment by 20th October 2006.

Please provide us with:-

-a copy of your log card

-a copy of passport with validity till May 2007

-a copy of PA policy with validity till 22nd November 2006.

Interested participants can SMS Kester or Kelly. You may contact Kelly for payment arrangement and form submission earlier then the mentioned date.

Closing date: 6th October 2006

Happy rides

Kester 9100 4560

Kelly 9187 0685

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/Frangipani%20Villa/VillaFrangipanimcopy.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Yap!

good company, nice food, and the right to smoke in peace.....

Great place....

3 cheers for hornets!!!

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

Today i'v just purchase MOTOVATION frame sliders for my hornet 250 ,cost me only $80.00 and i'v install it at (HKL) at bukit merah at $10.00 ..great thanks to richard from Frazer clubs....

Z1boy: Glad u like the place & co...

Nice to have u drop by... :smile:

Eric: Hope the sliders will not be put to use... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

thx for the invite Alan....

its been a great time aft so long nv see u guys aldy....

will like to join more of these gathering if my timing allows...

once again...thx Alan..... :thumb:

Interesting. Especially on the reason why it's ok to miss the bike fest.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by endlessloop@Sep 23 2006, 11:38 AM

I wrote a brief write-up on the Hornet,Blackbird and SV anniversary at my blog.:smile:

U did it again... :thumb: :smile:

Last trip... Bera Ride... Wonder why no pouring rain... Ha ha...

:huohuo:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Look what you guys have done at Bera...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Road15.jpg

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg