yeah man.. gan zhuo gan dang... keke i dare to come in ka jiao i dare to die.. muahahahaha like drama show like tat lor.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

princess: let me die alone.. hahahaha

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
  • Replies 979

Originally posted by omnislash@Apr 10 2004, 01:37 AM

16. GTBusa, wildboar,2000, 1st Coy,now ps 5coy

o_O 3 PS in 1st coy batch 2000

one went to study

one now working with bangla.. supervisor la :lol:

so u muz be one of the gang of regulars..

u are..?

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by cdo[phantom]@Apr 10 2004, 11:06 AM

me from 5th coy platoon 13A also!!!!!! who u???

HQ got 4 to 5 ppl only right can't recall liao ,it been yrs after ord. :sweat: :sweat: guess who am i:smile:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Apr 10 2004, 11:34 AM

yeah man.. gan zhuo gan dang... keke i dare to come in ka jiao i dare to die.. muahahahaha like drama show like tat lor.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

larlingz~~~ dun worry stil got ME!!

I PROTECT U

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 10 2004, 01:06 PM

larlingz~~~ dun worry stil got ME!!

I PROTECT U

:cheeky: :cheeky: better dun go offtopic... kekeke

Originally posted by furbykong@Apr 10 2004, 11:39 AM

o_O 3 PS in 1st coy batch 2000

one went to study

one now working with bangla.. supervisor la :lol:

so u muz be one of the gang of regulars..

u are..?

no lah... he not PS in 1st coy lah... 1st coy the 3 PS, two go study, one working.. he steven choo lah...

I wAs SaD aNd BluE cOs I hAd No ShOes TiL i MeEt A mAn WiTh No FeEt..........

Originally posted by cdo[phantom]@Apr 10 2004, 11:06 AM

me from 5th coy platoon 13A also!!!!!! who u???

Eh? my platoon who goes to SRT and rides a bike?

Guo Zhou?

Yik Wei?

Kai Wei?

Yi Ann?

Me Lao Chua.. Ring a bell?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Originally posted by omnislash@Apr 10 2004, 05:02 PM

Guo Zhou?

Yik Wei?

Kai Wei?

Yi Ann?

SRT... :bow:

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by omnislash@Apr 10 2004, 05:02 PM

Guo Zhou?

Yik Wei?

Kai Wei?

Yi Ann?

just fall in at tiger tiger .haha...

eh.. So who are u, Kimderson? I know only "small japan" used to ride aprilia and he's from 14.. others not too sure..

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by omnislash@Apr 10 2004, 05:12 PM

eh.. So who are u, Kimderson? I know only "small japan" used to ride aprilia and he's from 14.. others not too sure..

r u refering to juhong?

Originally posted by WinEd@Apr 9 2004, 06:43 PM

hmmm.....

come in and ka jioa the commandos??? never die b4 izzit?

kekekeke.... :D

just a joke... :p

we commandos are oso human with flesh and blood...

not some cold blooded monster...

we are friendly pple.... :smile:

sorry i beg to differ. i consider myself coldblooded and almost a monster and i'm definitely not frenly ever since i got enlisted.

and i'm loving every minute of my sadistic life.

Sitting on my hands... Must... Not... Rebutt...!! ARGH~!@

Originally posted by zzzz13@Apr 10 2004, 08:57 PM

any 1 from 3 coy?

the 2001 in take 1...

2001? the batch after i ORD. heard there was a guy called Kain in that batch with a super chio gf.

...HAD a super chio gf. :lovestruck:

Sitting on my hands... Must... Not... Rebutt...!! ARGH~!@

Originally posted by feng125@Apr 10 2004, 09:42 PM

sorry i beg to differ. i consider myself coldblooded and almost a monster and i'm definitely not frenly ever since i got enlisted.

when we were in there, since when got people treat you like humans,\?? even donkeys got more rest lor.. that is a place where God have forsaken..

water treatment, sand man, endless count of four jumping jacks.... all the sweet memories.. hehehe

why suffer?? give up, jia sheng.. for what be a commando?? give up... hehehhe...just kidding.. but this lines will be there with you for the two and a half years.. hehehe

I wAs SaD aNd BluE cOs I hAd No ShOes TiL i MeEt A mAn WiTh No FeEt..........

Frankly speaking, only those that were before my batch earned my respect.. Even my batch was considered ok liao..

My ps was charged for ill treatment but the one who reported him was not from my platoon.. We all knew its part and parcel to be in the elite force.

Damn the arsehole and kaypo who reported him.. Hope he has a cursed life..

Guest cdo[phantom]
Originally posted by omnislash@Apr 11 2004, 01:12 AM

Frankly speaking, only those that were before my batch earned my respect.. Even my batch was considered ok liao..

My ps was charged for ill treatment but the one who reported him was not from my platoon.. We all knew its part and parcel to be in the elite force.

Damn the arsehole and kaypo who reported him.. Hope he has a cursed life..

oi lao chua... 81 platoon ah.. me guozhou lah.. srt platoon.. ahha.. u from NUS rite?? no exam ah? who is the other guy??? the kimderson

Originally posted by feng125@Apr 10 2004, 09:42 PM

wahahahaha..... 3rd coy made u so cold blooded...

i was from there for a while too.... maybe not long enuf.....

perhaps Maj George Seah personally bring u to his office and 'tekan' u?

wahahahaha.... :D

Originally posted by jiasheng@Apr 10 2004, 02:55 PM

ya lor.

ur darling is GUARDS hor...

luvpuzzle is ger hor.. alamak... my bf is bf.. darling is darling.. actually luvpuzzle is my fling.. hahaha...

Originally posted by L3mOn@Apr 10 2004, 11:34 AM

lemon cannot die... :cry:

http://www.planetsmilies.net/5748.gif xiang long shi ba zhang!!!! http://www.planetsmilies.net/5748.gif

blur blur de ren shi bu pa si de.... :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Apr 11 2004, 02:53 PM

lemon cannot die... :cry:

http://www.planetsmilies.net/5748.gif xiang long shi ba zhang!!!! http://www.planetsmilies.net/5748.gif

blur blur de ren shi bu pa si de.... :confused:

woooo~~~ power...

since u so sincere, we will meet at mt faber for a duel.. every 10yrs we sit there to lah kopi... see who can lah the fastest... then compare our whirlpool..... kekekek.. :cheeky: sorry ah... super boliao la... study until brain cramp laio....... how i wish life were back in hendon man... come to think of it, everyday jus eat, run, sleep, book out.... hais... i kinda miss hendon now. :weep:

Originally posted by X-ilED@Apr 11 2004, 03:51 PM

woooo~~~ power...

since u so sincere, we will meet at mt faber for a duel.. every 10yrs we sit there to lah kopi... see who can lah the fastest... then compare our whirlpool..... kekekek.. :cheeky: sorry ah... super boliao la... study until brain cramp laio....... how i wish life were back in hendon man... come to think of it, everyday jus eat, run, sleep, book out.... hais... i kinda miss hendon now. :weep:

the grass is always greener on the other side...

once u go over... u'll be missing the grass here :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 11 2004, 03:52 PM

the grass is always greener on the other side...

once u go over... u'll be missing the grass here :cheeky:

hahah true true... the grass is greener on the other side, but a happy gardener will be less likely to notice it... kekeke.... hai,,.. i'm not a happy gardener lo.. erm.. thats all we have for the cdo lists in sbf ah??? any more out there??? calling all cdos in sbf... :cheer:

Originally posted by X-ilED@Apr 11 2004, 03:58 PM

hahah true true... the grass is greener on the other side, but a happy gardener will be less likely to notice it... kekeke.... hai,,.. i'm not a happy gardener lo.. erm.. thats all we have for the cdo lists in sbf ah??? any more out there??? calling all cdos in sbf... :cheer:

maybe the rest still in tactical mode... :cheeky: taking cover....

muz tell them exercise cut liao :lol:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269