The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

reluctant as i am , but i have to say stoner was really the fastest man

on the track at laguna..

his lap times were like consistantly under 1min 23 secs while

every1 else were goin at mid 1min 23secs

seems like bridgestone had the advantage again also , top 3 all on

bridgestones :(

hey guys ,

recently my R1 05 seat was pryed open n my helmet stolen, its a cheap helmet but the prob now is my rear seat is gone...

Anyone knows where to get a cheap sub fer rear seat or a single seater? so far HL quoted me 130 but waitin period is one month...

just PM me for updates or info...

if ur bike is the 05 model, auto-cycle, the shop near dainese shop have some yamaha stuff, and they have plenty 04-06 seat cows in stock.

go check it out ... bah

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

sorry guys cant make it yesterday. :)

Anyway i have a silly question , when you guys blasting right , changing gear you guys close throttle or open throttle to change gear ?

hahaha thanks. Numb :"

mayb he wanted a fastest way in changing gear inorder to save a few 0.8s ba keke....by doing so will ve ur clutch housing damaged...

its not a silly question, on track, ppl called it clutchless shifting, with added device like "quick shifter", u could probably do it w/o hurting/damaging ur clutch.

otherwise, manual clutchless shifting is something u need to understand ur bike well before doing any potiental damages

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

then it's time to upgrade!!!

not yet... i gotta make sure it can tiang K5 model first den buy!! :cheeky:

arbo wanna change together!?! :thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

:angel: come on everybody lets change to k7 1k...:cheeky: so far e feedbck is gud man....uPppPpzzzz :thumb:

got yellow color model ma.... :p

too bad no PINK color model... or else sure sup one. morever can wear my pink gixxer polo tee wif it... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

got yellow color model ma.... :p

too bad no PINK color model... or else sure sup one. morever can wear my pink gixxer polo tee wif it... :cheeky:

Knn si WW big small heart..i fighting so hard oso cannot get then u get one liao..!@#$%&

mayb u butt more round n meaty which suit WW appetite.. :sian:

..otherwise, manual clutchless shifting is something u need to understand ur bike well before doing any potiental damages

Care to elaborate?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

You r just inviting ppl to shoot u back with ur 2nd post... :lol: :lol:

Hello everyone sorry :offtopic: ,

I'm selling my race fairing for Suzuki K3,K4 1000 painted in blue c/w head light.

Selling at $600/neg

Aslo selling my Ohlins & Akra full system for K1 & K2 as a set @ $1200/neg.

Anyone interested P.M me.

Saint21

All items sold. thnks

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg

bro, you already spent so much on you bike...abit more on EO shld not b a problem....bike shop use drum type...well...i dnt trust..cheaper for them..but not gd for the bike... anyway my 2 cent worth loh...

I'll nvr use shop who sell drum type oil..no matter wat the brand is...nvr use open brake oil..even if free...cos nvr store in a correct manner.

Next time i ask u bleed my brakes...ups for you sale in garage sells

erm..... i seen you before??? knee at the exhaust???

wah u 4get that trick u learn and then show me....must be old age catching up...knee to lift rear exhaust up so can spin wheel loh....:cheeky:

U p z for your sales in garage sales also:thumb: :thumb:

hi just wan to ask u guys . i have a 01 R1 and i think there is something wrong with my RPM meter and do u guys know what the price for the new one or any one of you have change a whole display before.

Good afternoon guys in 5min time.

wah Happy Belated Birthday. Hmm 21 years old Sure anot. Haha

Mean 20 years old class 2 already.. Happening!!

The most important thing for a man is that having found his own world.Only by that,life could be meaningful.

its not a silly question, on track, ppl called it clutchless shifting, with added device like "quick shifter", u could probably do it w/o hurting/damaging ur clutch.

otherwise, manual clutchless shifting is something u need to understand ur bike well before doing any potiental damages

Thanks for answering my question..

Hmm will go read up abit for quick shifter device. :cheeky:

The most important thing for a man is that having found his own world.Only by that,life could be meaningful.

hi just wan to ask u guys . i have a 01 R1 and i think there is something wrong with my RPM meter and do u guys know what the price for the new one or any one of you have change a whole display before.

ask HL to check b4 u change bah

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

hw much machine price?? and otr price,4% interest ezit??? can pm me more details,coz ma specIII also from there,u take wat clr bro??:thumb:

bros,

u cant compare the price cause there will be different of GST 7% , downpayment and lastly interest.

the bike range around 24-25k otr without interest.

wah u 4get that trick u learn and then show me....must be old age catching up...knee to lift rear exhaust up so can spin wheel loh....:cheeky:

U p z for your sales in garage sales also:thumb: :thumb:

hmm.. really forgot liao leh... who!?

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!