The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Great Pixs,mate.:)

299, how much did you get your matt HJC blue FF helmet for? The helmet that you wore the last time I saw you at the now defunct ministry of bikes official opening so long ago... :)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

mr who..i view tat bike is FBB plate n the milages is around 10k plus ba..hmm..:cheeky:

for 19k..... hmmm grab!!!! almost new.... change engine oil,sparkies and filters......

hehehhheheheh now thats worth you cents..:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Ok mahx, i go track also nt fully suit but might be planning to get 1 if my budget allows..Now gt gf liaox must think and think before committing to any purchases...

hahahahahahha NOW you KNOW huh....... hehehehehehe!!!

Mai wait simi K10 liaox lar, we chut Ducati 848 together then we design 1 polo and go Dam pai pose...

AIYAH bro, now even you ride K6/7 also neba join us at DAM.... later you get 848 i think you will also gone from this section baa.....:dot:

The Ducati Conspiracy !!! :angel:

BE GIXXERFIED,ALWAYS!! :thumb:

simi si ducati? can eat or not? hehe...solly just stone fr a couple of drinks again keke

LASS oooh Lasss.... drink some more and drink some more u ar... come next time ciou me...we drink together heheheheh!!:thirsty:

cm 2 tink of it so far yet 2 c any Ducati grps @dam ...

hahahahaha i believe they dont hang around there.... cause mainly mostly the riders/owners are old peeps... heheheh:pity:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

LASS oooh Lasss.... drink some more and drink some more u ar... come next time ciou me...we drink together heheheheh!!:thirsty:

haha gals party u also want to join

Which guy doesn't??? :cheeky:

wanna ask, wrx n k7 600 pick up which 1 faster? cos yesterday at 2nd link after 1st check point.. e guy seems wanna lap with me but i went 220 n cant see his headlight.. nt sure if he wanna play, who will win..

ya.... Y not..... you girls party, we guys here also can mah......

MR WHO SAYS;

AIYAH bro, now even you ride K6/7 also neba join us at DAM.... later you get 848 i think you will also gone from this section baa.....:dot:

BE GIXXERFIED,ALWAYS!! :thumb:

:lol: I go dam but with my usual group of guys..Eugene knows mahx..

From a Hondaians i was Gixxerfied and starting to feel that life is a conspiracy.. :angel:

wanna ask, wrx n k7 600 pick up which 1 faster? cos yesterday at 2nd link after 1st check point.. e guy seems wanna lap with me but i went 220 n cant see his headlight.. nt sure if he wanna play, who will win..

Seriously speaking, the only car that i dont dare to play is the Skyline GTR R34 V-Spec 2..

wanna ask, wrx n k7 600 pick up which 1 faster?

Bro, u're kidding right?

My friend's stock WRX can't out drag a Super 4 - for pick up.

But, to be honest, who really gives a crap eh.

Sca/2

改天

Ok mahx, i go track also nt fully suit but might be planning to get 1 if my budget allows..Now gt gf liaox must think and think before committing to any purchases...

Mai wait simi K10 liaox lar, we chut Ducati 848 together then we design 1 polo and go Dam pai pose...

The Ducati Conspiracy !!! :angel:

duc?? dun wan lah... so ugly the bike... hehe... oopss~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

hehe... oopss~

Dude, that's a little off right there.

It may be an inside joke to which i'm not privy, but even then...

改天

:slapforehead: bro...... kai dats harsh.....

lek lek...

honestly jacky, no matter what k6/7 is good with pick up ....

MR WHO SAYS;

Seriously speaking, the only car that i dont dare to play is the Skyline GTR R34 V-Spec 2..

ya tat car really fast, can our big brother hayabusa can win??

lek lek...

honestly jacky, no matter what k6/7 is good with pick up ....

yeah!! but tat time my bike stock cant win r6 07 with pick up... maybe my gf seat at my bike tats y extra weight on it.. hehe

hahahahaha i tot give you extra boost... cause mine does with r1 heheheheheh

MR WHO SAYS;

just got my bike today le :) wat a ride... just the same feeling as i first got my rvf! enjoying every moment when i accelerate! but seriously.. the heat from under the seat... damn i couldnt handle it well today...

got a shock today at petrol station when i saw steam coming out below my seat.. was like wtf... but i guess nothing wrong with that right ^^?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/2109808733_0f6c3efd7d_o.jpg

scarly shop never put coolant for you?

HL recommended a replacement of both TPS'es. A friend and I ripped open the bike and simply sprayed GT85 into the TPS'es to solve the problem.

bro, paiseh but is GT85 is the same as WD40?

just got my bike today le :) wat a ride... just the same feeling as i first got my rvf! enjoying every moment when i accelerate! but seriously.. the heat from under the seat... damn i couldnt handle it well today...

got a shock today at petrol station when i saw steam coming out below my seat.. was like wtf... but i guess nothing wrong with that right ^^?

Maybe the bike shop washed your bike before you collected it?

Congrats on you new bike! Enjoy the new bike smell while it lasts :cheeky: .

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/motivator063.jpg

Btw, be careful on those new tyres :thumb:

Kulai tonight? :D

ON ah... 1030 esso.... :thumb:

BO JIO!!!!!

i also wanna go.. confirm going?

Arggghhhh..too late..ride safe my frds..may the Force be with you..:cheeky:

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/8.jpg

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

hmm r1, so hw is e result..u manage to kill off r1?

any ideaL Where to buy good disc lock cos ah boy selling those cheap skate n easy unlock by thief.. i be going reservist taiwan for 1 week, heard my friend told me $60 with alarm...

i want i want!

:lol: I go dam but with my usual group of guys..Eugene knows mahx..

From a Hondaians i was Gixxerfied and starting to feel that life is a conspiracy.. :angel:

oooooooo! =x

woo i like!

Bro, u're kidding right?

My friend's stock WRX can't out drag a Super 4 - for pick up.

But, to be honest, who really gives a crap eh.

Sca/2

WRX is crap... after the incident on the ns highway... i see wrx no up...

duc?? dun wan lah... so ugly the bike...

hehe... oopss~

oi.... insensitive lor! :gun: :gun: :gun:

ya tat car really fast, can our big brother hayabusa can win??

yeah!! but tat time my bike stock cant win r6 07 with pick up... maybe my gf seat at my bike tats y extra weight on it.. hehe

depends on how long the distance... Haya can only win long distance... skyline the acceleration damn fast... Heck, even our 600 can win busa on a short distance anytime...

Nab*i throw gixxer face, lose to r607! Judge Genez hereby sentences u to a track session on 26th april to hone your skills!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Relax!

Which guy doesn't??? :cheeky:

ya.... Y not..... you girls party, we guys here also can mah......

i want i want!

pengz....actually no big party la. just me and 2 other colleagues sitting there BIItching abt other workers la haha.

lek lek...

yah... think so... but anyway...WHO cares...haha~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'