The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

btw i will be selling of my single seat cowl if i get the race fairings.

$200.

Bro .. Can put me 1st on ur list? Heheheh ... If possible, give me abit discount lah .. Hahahaha .. Cheers bro ... Hope u are ok n ur bike is on a speedy route to 'recovery'....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Great vid bro....:thumb:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

who who?? Where where?

Oi "Who", long tyme no c. Hw r U? :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Stay Home & recuperate la Bro... :thumb:

Ahakz :lol: U noe i noe la.

arbine;5113346']blueblood are u andrew's bro?

nope. unless my bro got tt name n i dunno abt it. y?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

u take ya van n fetch me lah 2nyte.....:angel:

the van u sit liao i scare ur pelvis break into 2ah. tt van suspension spoilt liao. everytime bottom out 1

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

the van u sit liao i scare ur pelvis break into 2ah. tt van suspension spoilt liao. everytime bottom out 1

den drive ya car lah..muz i teach u ya wat to do nxt?? :lol:

btw i will be selling of my single seat cowl if i get the race fairings.

$200.

serious ur selling??? i wan i wan.... :angel:

Hi R1 riders,

i'm in the verge of taking over my friend's R1. I seriously need as many opinion from you guys so that i can make the right decision. My friend's R1 is a 2001 model. he asking me to COI which as follows 250 x 48mts. What is my worries is y isst so ex for a 01 model?? How will be the maintence?? Is this a good buy or i can get better deals??? Please advise me in this. thank ya....

ex lah bro.... and its 01 model.... try get the injector model.... :thumb:

must watch must watch..... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

yelah...give in to u lah..:bow:dat time we go pg ur lap time was 1:33 rite or 1:34??:confused: not sure ahk..i 4get liao...:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:if rossi lap time is 1:30 at pg,u should be faster rite?? coz u like casey stoner mah....:lol:

haha... can2 no problem... if i try and error sure can be like him some day... :thumb: WAT I NEED NOW IS THE BALL TO HANDLE THE BIKE IN TRACK... :lol:

Yea...he is my FBF boss...haha...

Ya...thats not his bike...his bike more chio than that...in C mode also can 299...haha...is 299 consider slow??hmm...for u to decide loh..haha...

so ur the unlucky yammy tat they have been talking.... :p so if ur unlucky wat about me??? super unlucky lah like tat... :lol:

eh ... so Stoner faster than Rossi?? o_O

haha... depend on the track situation.... either 1 of them is faster....

den drive ya car lah..muz i teach u ya wat to do nxt?? :lol:

u think i who sia. got van got bike got car meh?????

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

haha... can2 no problem... if i try and error sure can be like him some day... :thumb: WAT I NEED NOW IS THE BALL TO HANDLE THE BIKE IN TRACK... :lol:

ya trying to say now u got no balls to handle ya bikey at track??:gun::gun::angel: i can lend u mine...:lol::faint::faint::faint:

dat time u drove to c ho nam mah...:angel:

i drive van la. ask yh go n bring u out la since he got car

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

ya trying to say now u got no balls to handle ya bikey at track??:gun::gun::angel: i can lend u mine...:lol::faint::faint::faint:

ahakz.... r u trying to test the limit???? :angel: or r u trying to get the best attention out of me??? :angel: for ur info i have no time yet to try my bike at the track... due to work load and psssst im a NSF sure hard to get OVERSEAs LEAVE.... hahahaha....

let already then u become a eunuch ah :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

i drive van la. ask yh go n bring u out la since he got car

wah now u so cleva huh to push to otha pple huh...:angel:

ahakz.... r u trying to test the limit???? :angel: or r u trying to get the best attention out of me??? :angel: for ur info i have no time yet to try my bike at the track... due to work load and psssst im a NSF sure hard to get OVERSEAs LEAVE.... hahahaha....

wah...somebody :angry: liao...:lol: sure nsF boi, if u willingly to lend me urs bikey,i dun mind reali..:cheeky: but i make sure i wont ride like hell...:lol: coz cant afford to bought u a race fering n goodies..if mamak shop goodies can lah...:faint::faint::faint:

wah now u so cleva huh to push to otha pple huh...:angel:

wah...somebody :angry: liao...:lol: sure nsF boi, if u willingly to lend me urs bikey,i dun mind reali..:cheeky: but i make sure i wont ride like hell...:lol: coz cant afford to bought u a race fering n goodies..if mamak shop goodies can lah...:faint::faint::faint:

haha... mamak shop if got my fairing its already good enuf... and may i know why shud i be borrowing u my bike???? im just curious and puzzled... :sian:

am damn pissed!!!

my rear break system includes footpeg, gearshifter and the lot stolen from my bike from last night till just this noon. its R1 '07

to the low life, if u cant afford, dont own/ride a bike!!!

i made markings on it, will definitely look around for it.

u dont think of a fellow rider's safety is it??? knn

hope u die a slow n terrible death by using stolen product.

i see u outside, i sure chop u down!!!

karmas a biatch

it doesnt mean that i am slow when i do not overtake you, its just that im not in the mood :cool: :thumb:

Guys, can i cheack with u guys, where can i get quick release screw for race fairing and quick release screw for tank? Thanks for helping

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT