The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by garycoin@Jan 23 2006, 05:29 PM

i heard rumours the tank has 17.2 or 17.5 litres.. wondering it was true.. so i looking for ppl who had pumped over 17 litres...

Nope.. I nv pumped above 17l before.... G6 K5 tank shld be 17l... 220+km hit reserve.... sometimes 230+km..... :cheer:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by garycoin@Jan 23 2006, 05:27 PM

ya.. stop n go a few times.. so is normal?? if its not normal, i must bring in to complain!! :giddy:

ur bike never hit 106 degree before at a red light??

Radiator fan will run at 105..So whenever i hit 105 and my engine is still running, it will cool down to under 100..

Maybe it's becos i'm using Waterwetter..Raise up normally but comes down faster than stock coolant..

And when u overpump lorz,over the brim..More than 17l of cos...

count me in on tuesday night if it is not raining. mc28 call me tomorrow pls.

anyway, i have the same phenomenon of temp raising high. pretty normal.

the tank is slightly moe than 17L. i managed to pump about 17.5 before, without overpumpig.

we're heading in later..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/91/34/5624319/8953410528433l.jpg

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 23 2006, 09:56 AM

Go in where, WW? JB ah? CNY the makan place got open meh? :confused:

I mean after CYN, i organise a sunday outting to malaysia for breakfast. or myabe a blast to eat A&W.

Originally posted by WW@Jan 23 2006, 09:32 PM

I mean after CYN, i organise a sunday outting to malaysia for breakfast. or myabe a blast to eat A&W.

or myabe a blast to eat A&W---> Or rather eat stones from yr Lau K? :sian:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

A&W??? I LIKE!!! Long time never eat their curly fries and root beer float. Don't know why the heck the A&W branches in Singapore all bankrupt. Now, want to eat A&W have to go to JB... :mad:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 23 2006, 09:37 PM

A&W??? I LIKE!!! Long time never eat their curly fries and root beer float. Don't know why the heck the A&W branches in Singapore all bankrupt. Now, want to eat A&W have to go to JB... :mad:

JB dun have too.. Got to go till quite far then have.. arnd 100km? Or more than tat i think.. :sweat:

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 23 2006, 09:37 PM

He mean whack to ayer keroh R&R for A&W. :sian:

Originally posted by kinwei@Jan 23 2006, 09:41 PM

240km up north for a A&W. Tats a hardcore A&w FanS:help:

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

ON AH!!! *SLURP*....:hungry:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Jan 23 2006, 02:09 AM

to dear honam24.. did i ever offend you in any ways? can you explain why Serene come smsing me threats? please, if you have any problem with me whatsoever, we can settle it between our own, let alone a 16yr old girl...please, you're a 23 yr old man, if you actually have problem with me, let me know about it.. if this thing carries on.. i will NOT hesistate to seek advice for a civil lawsuit from my solicitor. This is already the 3rd time i'm receiving threat smses from her when i tried ignoring her. i'm plain annoyed.. very annoyed.

Gary Tan

bro relax relax.... :smile:

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Jan 23 2006, 02:09 AM

to dear honam24.. did i ever offend you in any ways? can you explain why Serene come smsing me threats? please, if you have any problem with me whatsoever, we can settle it between our own, let alone a 16yr old girl...please, you're a 23 yr old man, if you actually have problem with me, let me know about it.. if this thing carries on.. i will NOT hesistate to seek advice for a civil lawsuit from my solicitor. This is already the 3rd time i'm receiving threat smses from her when i tried ignoring her. i'm plain annoyed.. very annoyed.

Gary Tan

Huh what are you talking about?

Did i know u at the veri first place? problem with u?

o then i muz say thank you to u le.. cos i need a solicitor advice also. A person whom i dun really know come and confront me in the forum. if u wan, pls go ahead lo. Sorri i juz a friend of hers, i dun think i need ur concern from u to choose a friend of mine.

I think first u call police better.

btw u old enough, personnal comment u can pm me, no necessary to clock post.. pls read the rule and reg .. U r

Thank you

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by honam24@Jan 24 2006, 02:01 AM

Huh what are you talking about?

Did i know u at the veri first place? problem with u?

o then i muz say thank you to u le.. cos i need a solicitor advice also. A person whom i dun really know come and confront me in the forum. if u wan, pls go ahead lo. Sorri i juz a friend of hers, i dun think i need ur concern from u to choose a friend of mine.

I think first u call police better.

btw u old enough, personnal comment u can pm me, no necessary to clock post.. pls read the rule and reg .. U r

Thank you

Chill Bro.... Guess its a misunderstandin nia.... :smile: :smile: :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jan 24 2006, 02:05 AM

Chill Bro.... Guess its a misunderstandin nia.... :smile: :smile: :smile:

Sound more like a 'Fatal Attraction' case to me. Girl sms-ing threats to the guy... :giddy: :help:

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jan 23 2006, 09:36 PM

or myabe a blast to eat A&W---> Or rather eat stones from yr Lau K? :sian:

The stone, i treat you eat only, other eat your number plate lei.

Originally posted by kinwei@Jan 23 2006, 09:41 PM

Dun tell mi , you not gian, if you have your new toy with you???

Originally posted by =SuZukY6=@Jan 24 2006, 01:03 PM

dudes... need advise on something...

wat kinda material is best for the FE...

i want to custom the brackets...

i dun wanna use those thin metal pieces tht has holes every one cm or so...

oh ya and another thing..

can anyone send me the service manual for a k5g6???

thanks alot bros~~~

Try to buy those metal stripes which is alot thicker..

I got the manual..It's the same as K4 600..Buden it's around 200mb..In PDF format..

Bring a blank CDR over to my place and i can burn a copy for u..

Peeps.... If u need a pillon seat, stock chain guard or stock rear mudguard... Let me noe.... Coz i gt all these lyin in my room....

Thanx!

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Jan 23 2006, 11:20 PM

ON AH!!! *SLURP*....:hungry:

By then u bike ready liao anot... :sian:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jan 24 2006, 09:48 PM

Peeps.... If u need a pillon seat, stock chain guard or stock rear mudguard... Let me noe.... Coz i gt all these lyin in my room....

Thanx!

:cheeky: is it free or seelin for a small token keke....... :sweat:

http://img220.exs.cx/img220/7457/gforcesig1hc.jpg
Originally posted by WW@Jan 24 2006, 09:22 AM

The stone, i treat you eat only, other eat your number plate lei.

Wah.. U so gd to me ar? Treat me eat only ar. :sian:

Nowadays i got take out my number plate liao hor. So u wanna eat also cannot liao ar. :smile: