The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Lopes430@February 20, 2007 05:30 pm

wei...

Any plan for tonight?

didnt u join them in the fun last night?

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Lopes430@February 20, 2007 05:43 pm

busy la.. Gamble..

will let u know more about the trip when we meet

hows the luck? win or lose?

Originally posted by Lopes430@February 20, 2007 05:50 pm

win small. but lose big..

wanna meet at bugis?? Alan just call

add me in the msn.. [email protected]

haha like that overall still lose.

Originally posted by B|ker_Boyz@February 20, 2007 05:26 pm

sor guy cannot meet u all cos tonite going to camp....maybe nxt time

No problem la, i dont mean today, i mean in the future.. Check here if there is any outing loh, cheers.

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by milan@February 20, 2007 05:40 pm

just maintain it like any other bike, engine oil,coolant,tires pressure, battery etc. got problem then rectify.

may i knw wat is rectify....:confused:

http://r2.fodey.com/1663e95e8a41a4230a224f6087b96f38a.1.gif

BIKE ACCESSORIES :

DynoJet Power Commander 3 - Pending

Full Titanium Exhaust System - Pending

RIDING GEAR :

Arai Full Face Helmet - Pending

Alpinestars Boots - Pending

Alpinestars Jacket - Pending

Burn your rubber not your soul! =)

Originally posted by WW@February 20, 2007 12:36 pm

Your problem is not of a FI, it a CHEC code, something is not in place. Have you change anything to your bike???

maybe u accidentally switch off ur ignition button....i kena once...CHEC came out when trying to start...

Originally posted by B|ker_Boyz@February 20, 2007 06:20 pm

may i knw wat is rectify....:confused:

usually every 2 weeks go pump air for tyre

then every 5000km go change engine oil (EO) and oil filter

thats all for me.

u riding what model?

rectify means find out and solve the problem

Originally posted by @February 20, 2007 05:58 pm

No problem la, i dont mean today, i mean in the future.. Check here if there is any outing loh, cheers.

ok... so if nxt time just post here....

BIKE ACCESSORIES :

RIDING GEAR :

Originally posted by shaunz@February 20, 2007 07:12 pm

usually every 2 weeks go pump air for tyre

then every 5000km go change engine oil (EO) and oil filter

thats all for me.

u riding what model?

rectify means find out and solve the problem

hehe just riding the new model R1....then hw abt spark plug.. when we nd to change.... n engine oil wat type of engine oil is the best 1...:confused:

BIKE ACCESSORIES :

RIDING GEAR :

Originally posted by @February 20, 2007 05:04 pm

No la, No shame la... Bu zai hu tian chang di ju, Zi zai hu cheng jin yong you la.. :D

Guess we are to summon ULTRA MAN to defeated the Evil Force liao. o_O

yalor....shame on no1 1 coz enjoying the ride together tio bo....we r juz a bunch of friendly riders.so hws the repair of Raj de bike?

Originally posted by B|ker_Boyz@February 20, 2007 04:02 pm

hi guy... i am just riding a new bike on R1.. care to knw u guy... i am new on the net...:smile:

guess u r on 07 ba.....do join the guys for outting ba.....bt u not say say nia hor?

Originally posted by milan@February 20, 2007 05:05 pm

winnning or losing is not that important, so wat you are the fastest? there will always be someone faster that u. :cheeky:

Than can i say i am waiting for that someone.

Originally posted by @February 20, 2007 04:47 pm

Fei ge fang fei Ji, (flying pigeon put boeing 747) :confused:

nono.....right hand fly plane then left hand fly pigeon....then suddenly the yellow mosquito fly pass n down the plane n pigeon lolx....

Originally posted by Aie@February 20, 2007 01:40 pm

Eh, I thought you already tested with Penske last time??? :confused:

Test until sian, now want to test one more time, cos that time , penske R1 with full system, i only slip on. Than i buy full system ,he sell bike.

Originally posted by milan@February 20, 2007 05:05 pm

winnning or losing is not that important, so wat you are the fastest? there will always be someone faster that u. :cheeky:

fast bike n fierce riders = respect from other = license faster to hang n if bo ho seh IC also hang ar.....so better b like u fast n noe hw to control lolx...

Originally posted by milan@February 20, 2007 05:17 pm

hehe i dun think so, i like speed and i like to ride fast, but its all abt feeling good good myself, i like to ride fast with others, even without companionship i still like to ride fast. :cheeky:

i also like to ride fast. But never have have the chance to ride with all the fast rider here. Wonder will i be last , when you all blast to kulai??? LOL

Originally posted by milan@February 20, 2007 05:17 pm

hehe i dun think so, i like speed and i like to ride fast, but its all abt feeling good good myself, i like to ride fast with others, even without companionship i still like to ride fast. :cheeky:

yaya....dun ride R1 at 70km tio bo lolx....think yellow mosquito agreed on tis too

Originally posted by alj@February 20, 2007 01:50 pm

yor big bird, u heard what he say also right? 06 win 01 is nothing. But if 01 win 06 is something right :lol: :lol: :lol:

i think ah joe is laughing along with me also right now :lol: :lol:

But there is a possible 01R1 that can beat a 04-06R1. I tested on that bike, the pull is almost the same as my gixxer.

Originally posted by WW@February 20, 2007 09:16 pm

But there is a possible 01R1 that can beat a 04-06R1. I tested on that bike, the pull is almost the same as my gixxer.

wah bro,to9 u din go out meh??the pull from R101 the same meh??suzuki seems much stronger ba....dun make carb riders happy leh lolx...

Originally posted by alj@February 20, 2007 01:36 pm

roll on? yamaha cannot beat suzuki on roll on :smile: but i have yet to see suzuki k6 roll on with a kawa zx10 ... maybe u play before or know the results? :smile:

I never play with a 10R on roll on before, but we play wheelie together.LOL

Just recently i tested roll on with a 12R, the 12R is already big bore to 1375cc and with all mod. My bike will mostly take the lead, but when it come to 4th gear , it will just overtake mi.

Last time play with penske, his bike when roll on, will like jump forward, i can only manage to over take him on 5th gear at speed above 270km/hr, like wat penske say he upsize his rear, that why he might have the advantage on the low but lose out on top.