The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

MPeX

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 21, 2007 12:35 pm

wah how come your machine price so cheap huh ? I'm not

riding 07R1 but the price sounds really cheap , even if your

friend know the bikeshop boss they still need to earn a bit

mah...:smile:

How about GST ? Included ?

wow so many ppl ask me R1 '07' can 1 by 1.... i nd to reply so many ppl..... realli otr onli $23300 Included GST liao... bought at speedway....

http://r2.fodey.com/1663e95e8a41a4230a224f6087b96f38a.1.gif

BIKE ACCESSORIES :

DynoJet Power Commander 3 - Pending

Full Titanium Exhaust System - Pending

RIDING GEAR :

Arai Full Face Helmet - Pending

Alpinestars Boots - Pending

Alpinestars Jacket - Pending

Burn your rubber not your soul! =)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by B|ker_Boyz@February 21, 2007 03:39 pm

wow so many ppl ask me R1 '07' can 1 by 1.... i nd to reply so many ppl..... realli otr onli $23300 Included GST liao... bought at speedway....

how much is your insurance?

Originally posted by B|ker_Boyz@February 21, 2007 03:39 pm

..... realli otr onli $23300 Included GST liao...

:angry: = fattsum

nvm lah, buy also buy already, at least u dun have to wait for second shipment, like martin... :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Originally posted by WW@February 21, 2007 10:14 am

I am riding k5 1000, i had a few try with zx12 and haya. A slight mod haya will not ba able to win my bike on a roll on, might be due to the weightof my bike. Haven try with any stock zx12, but try with a zx12 that is 1375cc. Only can on par with him till 4th gear , than the 12R will just open up.

As for the 01R1 i mention, it really fast. If i got the chance, i will try to ride that R1 to malaysia.

And a few time, i try to go to the R1 outting here, but everytime, put time and place laio, i go over there, BO Lang at GP esso. :giddy:

but you got see me & aie at GP esso on the way back mah..

still considered got see 2 r1..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 21, 2007 04:00 pm

Hee Hee Hee ... Martin ... hee hee hee ... RVF ... hee hee hee ... 07R1 ...

martin already got the 07R1? i thought he already book the 07 Evo? hehehe :cheeky:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by OldTree998@February 21, 2007 01:42 pm

U asking biker-boyz where he bought his 07R1 right ?

I sticking with my 03R1 , can't bear to sell it :weep:

yup

asking biker_boyz which shop he go n buy

Originally posted by kambing@February 21, 2007 04:01 pm

but you got see me & aie at GP esso on the way back mah..

still considered got see 2 r1..

bro seriously if u ask me, i cant differenciate your bike from a kawa, unless close up. so i dun think he can see u clearly, a kawa R1 . hehe

Originally posted by milan@February 21, 2007 04:03 pm

bro seriously if u ask me, i cant differenciate your bike from a kawa, unless close up. so i dun think he can see u clearly, a kawa R1 . hehe

i got a couple of time ppl and bikeshop ask me how much i bought my kawa..

guys, got a small problem here.. anyone of u got spare windscreen screw a not?? black colour one.... care to give me?? :cheeky: or sell me cheap cheap??? the screw head broke off lah!!!

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by 7george8@February 21, 2007 09:15 am

AH CHUA!!!!!UR PLATE NUMBER OUT ON SPF LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!

bt the result got nothing leh....mai check liao la....wont gana 1.

knn... got a blody shcok when I saw my name in the red.....until I saw the same words!!!! nearly get heart attack!!!

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 21, 2007 04:41 pm

knn... got a blody shcok when I saw my name in the red.....until I saw the same words!!!! nearly get heart attack!!!

relax bro

i think by now

if still don't have ure number

ure r safe already

just remember

don't speed again ok already

treasure ure license

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 21, 2007 04:29 pm

guys, got a small problem here.. anyone of u got spare windscreen screw a not?? black colour one.... care to give me?? :cheeky: or sell me cheap cheap??? the screw head broke off lah!!!

it cost $5 4 1 screw if i'm no wrong

u can go agent n buy

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 21, 2007 04:29 pm

can use other type of screw also ar bro..

that screw u can buy at hong leong or autocycle or auto machinery

for under $2 a piece.. expensive horrrrr

Originally posted by yanani18@February 21, 2007 04:44 pm

it cost $5 4 1 screw if i'm no wrong

u can go agent n buy

no lah yan..

under $2..

the rubber piece with nut is a lil bit above $2..

i bought before..

cause 2005 hari raya.. some stole my db wit the screws..

Originally posted by kambing@February 21, 2007 04:44 pm

can use other type of screw also ar bro..

that screw u can buy at hong leong or autocycle or auto machinery

for under $2 a piece.. expensive horrrrr

where is automachinery??? a bit irritated cos short of 1 screw!!!

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 21, 2007 05:15 pm

where is automachinery??? a bit irritated cos short of 1 screw!!!

u can buy from hong leong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

male = 2bux!!!!!!!!!

female = 2.50!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Originally posted by Xniner@February 21, 2007 05:26 pm

u can buy from hong leong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

male = 2bux!!!!!!!!!

female = 2.50!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what is that??