The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by WW@May 11 2005, 02:58 PM

Hahah, i dont know? isit you?

nono..my k4...another k5 :lol:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by WW@May 11 2005, 04:32 PM

OIC. forget you got GF laio. Wahahaha

ya lorz..

Wah.. thread so quiet. Anyway just to update you guys on the LED bulbs. Some how I still waiting for the thing to ship to me, so have to wait wait and wait. Meanwhile just be happy with your current pole light :sweat: .

Originally posted by kinwei@May 14 2005, 03:02 AM

Wah.. thread so quiet. Anyway just to update you guys on the LED bulbs. Some how I still waiting for the thing to ship to me, so have to wait wait and wait. Meanwhile just be happy with your current pole light :sweat: .

i nv even plug in my original tail light...kinda sucks wif that orange look.. :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@May 14 2005, 01:06 PM

i nv even plug in my original tail light...kinda sucks wif that orange look.. :lol:

just wanna ask, how do u remove the stock bulky mudguard.. Do u have to find your own bracket to fix just the number plate and signal lights or otherwise :confused:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@May 16 2005, 02:14 AM

just wanna ask, how do u remove the stock bulky mudguard.. Do u have to find your own bracket to fix just the number plate and signal lights or otherwise :confused:

the mudguard is juz screwed on to the undertray.

u need to customise ur own bracket to fix the no. plate & signal lights.

Originally posted by Fata|@May 16 2005, 01:21 PM

puig got sell the fender eliminator(that's wat they call it)...

i wanted to draw up a diagram for the fender eliminator last time den go to shop and fabricate it but too lazy..

Originally posted by Fata|@May 16 2005, 01:21 PM

roger roger... will spend some time to fix it on my own. heee .... thks !

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Anyone dun wan their orginal signal light, pls PM me ure price. I need one pair....

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by wX@May 19 2005, 05:33 PM

how kinwei? still no news on the LED yet?

i'm oso waiting..

My supplier c*** up the shipment.. Now still waiting leh.. :sorry: Meanwhile who interested in selling me their original signal light?? :confused: Especially for those who changed to flush mount.

Originally posted by kinwei@May 19 2005, 08:21 PM

My supplier c*** up the shipment.. Now still waiting leh.. :sorry: Meanwhile who interested in selling me their original signal light?? :confused: Especially for those who changed to flush mount.

Where is my mesh???????????????And my free chain lub?

Originally posted by WW@May 19 2005, 09:06 PM

Where is my mesh???????????????And my free chain lub?

nbz..... me busy man leh.. this sat u come my house take on boh.. But NO FREE LUBE!!

Originally posted by kinwei@May 19 2005, 09:16 PM

nbz..... me busy man leh.. this sat u come my house take on boh.. But NO FREE LUBE!!

Tonight can anot?tonight i go take from you .

guys.. i'm seriously considerin gettin a gsx-r600.. juz wanna noe wat r the things i shld look out for if i get a 2nd hand k4 or k5 :confused:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Wayang@May 20 2005, 07:03 PM

guys.. i'm seriously considerin gettin a gsx-r600.. juz wanna noe wat r the things i shld look out for if i get a 2nd hand k4 or k5 :confused:

Hehe?? You want 2nd hand?? I sell you mine.. hahaha... See the New G1, sibeh gian :lovestruck: :offtopic:

Originally posted by kinwei@May 22 2005, 03:39 AM

Hehe?? You want 2nd hand?? I sell you mine.. hahaha... See the New G1, sibeh gian :lovestruck: :offtopic:

can.. y dun u pm me the details of ur bike ? good condition anot ? dun wanna ride halfway explode.. lolz

juz kidding orh.. :cheeky:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Wayang@May 22 2005, 06:18 PM

can.. y dun u pm me the details of ur bike ? good condition anot ? dun wanna ride halfway explode.. lolz

whahaha:giddy:

Originally posted by Wayang@May 22 2005, 06:18 PM

No lah.. just kidding only.. my bike sibeh lok kok liao.. you want?? haha, fall here, fall there...:sweat:

my chain is rusting due to the many days raining...

will there be any ill-effect if I dun clean away the rust?

can use WD-40 to wipe it off?

Originally posted by Fata|@May 23 2005, 06:30 PM

my chain is rusting due to the many days raining...

will there be any ill-effect if I dun clean away the rust?

can use WD-40 to wipe it off?

Actually no,juz keep it lube..the rust wont spread..not advisable to use WD-40 on ur chain as it might kill off ur o-ring..anyway, rust wont be completely swipe off by WD-40..