The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by vidz23@February 22, 2007 11:01 pm

ermm i dunno how true la..

but hor... pgm is a 2 stroke bike le...

i rem reading that for a 2 stroke bike of the same cap as 4 stroke bike.

the 2 stroker can actually put out slightly less then 2 times more the power of the 4 stroke.

as GP 500cc 2 strokers pump out excess of 200 bhp,

it maybe true tat a 442cc can put out 160 ...

but the fact remains did he really put the bike through all the mods...

correct me if i am wrong in the above statements.

well actually 2 stroker bikes are more powerful than 4 stroke bikes cause of the cycle and movement produce by the pistons.

But the wear and tear is also alot more higher than 4 strokes. But to make a production bike's power on par with a GP bike (as what the seller claims) is impossible loh.

GP bikes cost example a million to produce while production bikes, a few thousand. In that case, those GP engineers will not need to spend so much time, money and resources to do up their GP bikes liao. They just buy production bikes from factory and spend 14k to mod their bikes can liao.

Get what i mean :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by milan@February 22, 2007 10:43 pm

so how much can a 250cc NSR put out? i mean after full mod

I also dun know leh...my bike max potential I also dun know

liao , let alone a bike which I dun know well of the specs...

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by eypoll@February 23, 2007 10:55 am

hello...just want to ask how much the price for k6 1000 at singapore now?gixer rider from malaysia..thanks

Brand new???? it about 24k on the road price.

how much a full mod bike can produce of the rear wheel very much depends on the mechanic who is modifying the bike. If he is a very good and skillful mechanic, the bike can turn into a speed demon that is powerful.

If the mechanic is not skillful, it is just a puppy that is yet to reach its potential ....

Originally posted by alj@February 23, 2007 11:22 am

how much a full mod bike can produce of the rear wheel very much depends on the mechanic who is modifying the bike. If he is a very good and skillful mechanic, the bike can turn into a speed demon that is powerful.

If the mechanic is not skillful, it is just a puppy that is yet to reach its potential ....

hi guys... im back online.... wahlau... miss so many things here ah... so this weekend got any plan or not... hehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 12:13 pm

hi guys... im back online.... wahlau... miss so many things here ah... so this weekend got any plan or not... hehe :cheeky:

Ai sei !! Welcome welcome SLIMSUM !!

1st 07R1 to appear in our group !!!

:cheer: SLIMSUM :cheer: SLIMSUM :cheer: SLIMSUM

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 12:13 pm

the avatar u ar bro?

u wheelied on a shaft bike?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by WW@February 23, 2007 01:24 am

Than i think you will be dispointed laio. I waited for 2 yr laio. LOL

dun need to wait liao lah...we go find him cos he should be in

the Artillary unit ... Cos he is the "DA PAO JIANG JUN" - CANNON GENERAL !!

If can't find him in the unit then we go SENTOSA

to find , he might be there also - TO STEAL THE CANNON & GUN !!!

Originally posted by kambing@February 23, 2007 01:30 pm

the avatar u ar bro?

u wheelied on a shaft bike?

Bro Kambing , I ask him before liao... No that's not him doing the

wheelie , cos he's more used to hang his leg over the head cowling

while sitting on the tank for wheelie...

:cheeky: again talking nonsense after my lunch..that's not him lah...

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 23, 2007 01:39 pm

i thought him sia..

and i was going like... wahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Wots ur fav method of revenge against bas***d drivers who treat bikers like 2nd grade road users?

1) nice long scratch all round the car?

2) check his tire pressure for him?

3) feel free to contribute

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by OldTree998@February 23, 2007 01:39 pm

alahmak.... this is nothing la.... i normally wheelie and take my hand off the handle bar at the same time... hahhah

bro kambing... old tree is right... we talk more rubbish here after lunch... :sweat:

and oldtree.... wahlau.... its fattsum (83 in cantonese lah- i think its sounded like tat lah... tats y i put fattsum... fartsum sound not nice.. haaha).... slim sum slim sum... hahahah.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 01:56 pm

Wots ur fav method of revenge against bas***d drivers who treat bikers like 2nd grade road users?

to add onto the list... i prefer pee or sh*t in plastic bag and throw infront his house... or on his car... :cheer:

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 01:56 pm

wah bro, what happen? care to share?

My contribution will be to report to TP and see justice done lor :mad:

Originally posted by alj@February 23, 2007 02:02 pm

wah bro, what happen? care to share?

My contribution will be to report to TP and see justice done lor :mad:

tp can only catch u on the road or will interfere when accident ALREADY happened lor... i dun think they wanna go investigate up and down what the driver have done when he can see nothing is wrong... some more need to prove to him also what happened.... very mafan 1... :giddy:

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 23, 2007 02:03 pm

ya ya indeed ... fattsum in cantonese sounds like 83 ... then your racer no. in MotoGP also 83 ah ??

u mean motogp4 issit :confused:

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 02:06 pm

tp can only catch u on the road or will interfere when accident ALREADY happened lor... i dun think they wanna go investigate up and down what the driver have done when he can see nothing is wrong... some more need to prove to him also what happened.... very mafan 1... :giddy:

yup u are right. But to take things into your own hands is also not right cause both of u will get into trouble.

But if u are the daredevil, i rather u do something really wicked like burn car, kill his family, cut off his brother, bomb his family :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@February 23, 2007 02:21 pm

yup u are right. But to take things into your own hands is also not right cause both of u will get into trouble.

But if u are the daredevil, i rather u do something really wicked like burn car, kill his family, cut off his brother, bomb his family :sweat:

:giddy: :giddy: alj sound like terrorrist leh.... u terrorrist undercover issit... oh cut off his brother.. haahhaha.... let he be the last bas***d driver living with no ball hor :sweat: