The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by fattsum@March 08, 2007 03:25 pm

today i office lah.. cannot i think.. my boss is around... :smile: u go talk talk with JR saleman till 7 la..make sure he dun close the door then i come... :lol:

u looking for jacket leh...not me.

i go home sleep better :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Guest yanani18&27

afternoon guy's

when the r1 big meet out again :confused:

This Saturday the GIXXER group will be at West Coast Mac at 9.30pm to collect their polo shirts. Wanna go there and hang out with them??? :confused:

Originally posted by Aie@March 08, 2007 03:59 pm

This Saturday the GIXXER group will be at West Coast Mac at 9.30pm to collect their polo shirts. Wanna go there and hang out with them??? :confused:

after the race issit bro? MSR boys going issit? :smile:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 08, 2007 04:47 pm

after the race issit bro? MSR boys going issit? :smile:

Dunno leh. Ask them to go so far none of them are keen on going... :sian:

Originally posted by J73@March 08, 2007 10:33 am

u b there til wat time ah?? i off wk at 10 leh ... :smile:

Possible till about 11pm. After that most likely go kinfe kopi.

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 08, 2007 04:46 pm

keep ur head lar...gib it to me lor...i will make full use of it....:cheeky:

Make full use of it or you want to change it to other no tail sport bike???

Originally posted by WW@March 08, 2007 01:29 am

Dear members who have paid up. your polo-t will be really for collection on this coming sat. 10/03/07

Collection place will again be at west coast mac @ 9:30pm after the motor GP.

Pls list down your name if you are coming to collect.

1)ET

2)KEONNI

3)blueblood

4)kinwei

5)friedfishz

6)kelvin_luffs

7)Aie

bro tis sat im goin 2 KL...will b back mon i tink..

i beep u on mon 4 da polo T ait...thkz:cheeky:

hi any 00 and 01 R1 rider interested in buying tinted headlight protector? i am selling at 20.00 and i will free u one piece clear headlight protector (right side).

gary 90920257

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Originally posted by slider@March 08, 2007 01:11 pm

:cheer: 18th march got track day at PG

anyone yamaha boys goin?

hope i can go with my new R1-07 and see u guys there

welcome to the club,mate.:cheer:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by @March 08, 2007 12:46 pm

I wanna go leh, when?

Join u guys after my 1st book out... :thumb:

Joe, u re going back to NS?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by piggy_juliet@March 08, 2007 09:12 am

hihi who taking 2b licen now

Long time, haven't heard frm u liaow.:sweat:

Originally posted by keOnni@March 07, 2007 11:09 am

u nv kena lockup ar.. use fake passport rite.. ask u don use liao.. see la now custom catch liao.

this fridae CS ok.. long time no knife liao.

tis type mus undertable one....

solve anitin..... :cheer:

can't wait to :gun: u guys down... :mad:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by WW@March 08, 2007 04:55 pm

Possible till about 11pm. After that most likely go kinfe kopi.

sure anot...

lter in ur attempt.... u will fall to ur death again.... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@March 08, 2007 07:45 pm

tis type mus undertable one....

solve anitin..... :cheer:

can't wait to :gun: u guys down... :mad:

You sure want to shoot us down? we will blind you before you do that.

Originally posted by Blur_Boy@March 08, 2007 02:53 pm

really blur liao la... dunno wat to choose los..

Whats your budget? If you dun care about resale value then go for 750. If you are tight on budget, I suggest you stick to 600.

Originally posted by fattsum@March 08, 2007 03:29 pm

:lol: :lol: eh organise 1 outing leh tonite :smile:

shall we meet up tomorro?

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 08, 2007 01:57 pm

track day on 18th March ? Surely very crowded with experts , we novice/beginner

go for weekday practice and see scenario around the track...

when is our next track day? next friday? i am realli looking forward to it.

Originally posted by milan@March 08, 2007 07:59 pm

hi guys, i m the lastest casualty of tyre puncture. damm suay.

are u alrite?

Originally posted by fattsum@March 08, 2007 12:59 pm

haiz.. suan le la... i kena 2 in a row.... damn it... 1 appeal canot, another 1 i LL say the owner gone back to foreign country already. left the bike with me... im not gonna pay unless u reduce it... then LL he give 50%... still gotta pay 150 :mad: :mad: all these must becos of those idiot ppl who normally driver lor... may be cant tahan the r1 headlight at nite :cheeky: ****ing hell...

take it easy? if they dun fine u then where they get $ to plant more beautiful trees, wash the floor,bulid more covered walkways. etc. look at the brighter side. u are contributing to improving your neighbourhood. make potong pasir a better place to live in. higher resale value eventually. :smile: