The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by fattsum@March 10, 2007 03:16 am

:giddy: alahmak... sorry lah.. i tot u will be online ma... hehe... anyway it will be more outing next time no worry... :smile: yesterday i went to get jacket liao... chaep cheap.. but ok lah... no complain... :thumb: next time jio u again... :lol:

wat jacket u bought? how much?

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by fattsum@March 10, 2007 03:17 am

HI MILAN!!!..... NICE TO MEET U AT THE DAM ON THE PHONE... :giddy: :cheeky:

sorry guys, i am always against flying of aeroplane. but yesterday was realli an exceptional case. first of all i got delayed at work, couldnt make it for the trip and not feeling too good, still recuperating. very bad cough. but i m feeling as strong as a bull now, looking forward to meeting u guys again. so tonight any outing?

Originally posted by fattsum@March 10, 2007 03:18 am

good nite guys... i think im addicted to this blardee forum already.... sh*t... :giddy: :giddy:

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

of coz, this is the place to find good frens. we got nice people here.

Originally posted by kambing@March 10, 2007 03:33 am

no one go 2nd link ar?

just came back from 2nd link..

shag man..

some more kana chase by "uncle"..

k ar nitez guyz..

2 more hours go to work liao..

:sleep:

i went i went, but was back early.

Originally posted by yantzen@March 10, 2007 04:53 am

ww, thanks for the shirts... Both my fiancee and I love them.

:smile: i hope the quality will not disapoint you.

Originally posted by WW@March 10, 2007 09:46 am

i went i went, but was back early.

wah.. go back early?

i was in from 11pm-3.30am..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by kambing@March 10, 2007 09:49 am

wah.. go back early?

i was in from 11pm-3.30am..

3am, i at home already ZZZzzzzzzz.

Last night went in to meet the R1 group, but didt join them to kulai, as the guy i want to meet didt go. Anyway there will be alot of next time.

the 4th time kena 747.

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 10, 2007 10:05 am

wow...who dare to put WW 747 ler....:giddy: neber die b4 ler...:mad:

You lah,still dare to say. :mad:

Originally posted by WW@March 10, 2007 09:57 am

3am, i at home already ZZZzzzzzzz.

Last night went in to meet the R1 group, but didt join them to kulai, as the guy i want to meet didt go. Anyway there will be alot of next time.

the 4th time kena 747.

oh..

u wanna meet who sia?

then u sad sad tio 747 u go where?

batu pahat? release tension blast all the way there?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 10, 2007 10:08 am

i put what 747...i already sms u all to inform me if got go CS liao...wait whole nite no sms back....:mad:

NO go play CS sms you for wat. YOu siao??????????

Originally posted by kambing@March 10, 2007 10:09 am

oh..

u wanna meet who sia?

then u sad sad tio 747 u go where?

batu pahat? release tension blast all the way there?

Batu pahat?? no lah, so far. I go perling makan than come back .

Originally posted by milan@March 10, 2007 09:41 am

sorry guys, i am always against flying of aeroplane. but yesterday was realli an exceptional case. first of all i got delayed at work, couldnt make it for the trip and not feeling too good, still recuperating. very bad cough. but i m feeling as strong as a bull now, looking forward to meeting u guys again. so tonight any outing?

I'm your undergrad co-pilot bro , cos I reach GP Esso around 10pm ...

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 10, 2007 10:28 am

I'm your undergrad co-pilot bro , cos I reach GP Esso around 10pm ...

dun bluff, the r1 group and mi left at after 10pm lor. Now you upgrad fly spaceship laio.???

Originally posted by WW@March 10, 2007 02:00 am

Wow , tonight you and milan go fly 747 or A380. LOL

I'm sorry to you and all kakis who waited for me

but bopian cos my gf put me in a difficult position , I have to

make last minute changes and bring her along ... Passport

is the main reason for the late coming ... the queue at the customs

also quite long , with 2 lanes operating only ...

Hope you all enjoyed the FREE "fried ice cream"..hee hee..:smile:

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 10, 2007 10:37 am

I'm sorry to you and all kakis who waited for me

but bopian cos my gf put me in a difficult position , I have to

make last minute changes and bring her along ... Passport

is the main reason for the late coming ... the queue at the customs

also quite long , with 2 lanes operating only ...

Hope you all enjoyed the FREE "fried ice cream"..hee hee..:smile:

I didt go kulai lei, i went perling, perling no fried icecream.

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 10, 2007 10:37 am

then like that i where got 747 u... i wan to go but ah keong dun wan to fetch me...he say wan to fetch fiona...:mad:

Fetch you for wat, didt even know how to read SMS. KNN

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 10, 2007 10:09 am

i dun hab huh???:confused:

hehe u got so many awredi. :cheeky:

last nite saw e red white no. plate 12*4 at perling...nice hehe but alas i can nv take red color one

Originally posted by fattsum@March 10, 2007 03:17 am

HI MILAN!!!..... NICE TO MEET U AT THE DAM ON THE PHONE... :giddy: :cheeky:

wah lau.. u all nv sms me!!! waiting for u guys' sms to meet at dam!!!:mad:

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg