The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by saviour82@March 16, 2007 05:40 pm

so today wat time at imm

Mr Henderson , we'll meet 9.00pm at IMM .. you confirm going to the BBQ tomoro lor!!!

Latest Updated :-

CONFIRMED GOING personnel list(for BBQ at East Coast) :-

1) OldTree & gf

2) Fattsum

3) Shaunz & gf

4) Xniner

5) Milan

6) Ah Joe (Pai sayz guys, will be late on sat)

7) Alj aka lo-on

8) Min Min

9) Martin.Kwa

10) Insane & gf

11) Chobit

12) Lopes430

13) eric28 & gf

14) George

15) Bsk_R103 & gf

16) Honda13 & wife

17) Ultraman aka Raj

18) Saviour82

---& etc

Pendng personnel :-

1) Leslayer

2) Vidz23 ( can someone call him to check ? )

Suck Thumb personnel :-

1) Ah Chua

Cost of the food and all BBQ related items will be shared among all the

personnel in the CONFIRMED list , regardless whether you're present at

IMM or not . Those who fly plane on the 17th will still have to bear a share

of the cost.

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by Honda VTR SpII@March 12, 2007 01:57 pm

Selling k4 750. 2yr old bike yellow and black in colour. 100% accident free. 100% stock paintworks. rare and powerful yet controllable. basic accessories all done up. top speed 299km/h. bike consigned to ALBERT MOTORS at br merah. price agreed at $13500. if he qoute you higher then that please tell him that you were recommended by the owner at the price $13500. thanks. view the bike to find ouy more. it is rare ,powerful,beautiful,nice to ride on and looks very much like new yet much cheaper. regular servicing done.

hehehehe

guess i just bought ur bike today

collecting end of this month

i m a fan of 750 since my first bike days

a dream come true now

The life that you are living is borrowed cause you not promise tomorrow. Live everyday as it gonna be your last!!!!

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 16, 2007 05:50 pm

Mr Henderson , we'll meet 9.00pm at IMM .. you confirm going to the BBQ tomoro lor!!!

Latest Updated :-

CONFIRMED GOING personnel list(for BBQ at East Coast) :-

1) OldTree & gf

2) Fattsum

3) Shaunz & gf

4) Xniner

5) Milan

6) Ah Joe (Pai sayz guys, will be late on sat)

7) Alj aka lo-on

8) Min Min

9) Martin.Kwa

10) Insane & gf

11) Chobit

12) Lopes430

13) eric28 & gf

14) George

15) Bsk_R103 & gf

16) Honda13 & wife

17) Ultraman aka Raj

18) Saviour82

---& etc

Pendng personnel :-

1) Leslayer

2) Vidz23 ( can someone call him to check ? )

Suck Thumb personnel :-

1) Ah Chua

Cost of the food and all BBQ related items will be shared among all the

personnel in the CONFIRMED list , regardless whether you're present at

IMM or not . Those who fly plane on the 17th will still have to bear a share

of the cost.

hi guys, dun think i can meet ya guys today at imm...

some problems at home last few days so nv log on..

but i should be able to join ya guys tmr if ya dun mind...

of coz to bear the cost of the BBQ also . :smile:

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 16, 2007 05:47 pm

for this you got to check with Yamaha lor ...

Why check with yamaha??? CBR also got R. ZX10R also got R, R6 also got R,RVF also got R.ZX12R also got R. So many bike with R.

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 16, 2007 11:15 am

I worry got many people leh...somemore Saturday 1 hour $50 ringgit leh...:giddy:

I one month off one Saturday oni leh... :giddy:

leh leh leh...:cheeky:

Choose the Saturday where the next day is Trackday. You have an almost empty track. :goodluck:

Originally posted by newbie`12@March 16, 2007 06:12 pm

Choose the Saturday where the next day is Trackday. You have an almost empty track. :goodluck:

Yeah! :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by azhar7@March 16, 2007 02:16 pm

thanks. neway whr is racewerks?

Bt Merah Blk 1005...

Originally posted by WW@March 16, 2007 06:06 pm

Why check with yamaha??? CBR also got R. ZX10R also got R, R6 also got R,RVF also got R.ZX12R also got R. So many bike with R.

but none of the above is The One :lol:

:giddy: talk c*** havent finish ah... later those who meeting at imm and interested to go further up a bit to enjoy sea breeze are advised to bring passport and fullface.... :smile:
Originally posted by shaunz@March 16, 2007 12:23 pm

i confirm i changed earlier then you o_O

I can be witness!!!!!:bounce:

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by lo-on@March 16, 2007 02:11 pm

1) carb even though old technology, but the raw power and response is still there. Fuel injection enables u to choose your preference as in mid range, pick up or top end power or all wide power.

2) carb, normally the range wuld be around 260km+- before reserve. But the best so far that i know of is 290km+- before reserve. Fuel injection, normally the range would be around 230km+- before reserve. But the best so far that i know of is 260km+- before reserve.

3) 3L engine oil, 4 spark plugs (price depends on the type of spark plug used), 1 oil filter, 1 air filter (depends on aftermarket or not) and also coolant (also depending on what type)

4) 01 models would be around the price of 7-9K depending on condition and accessories

5) mods .... too many to be listed .....

Ah......... the MASTER................has finally spoken!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bow:

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 16, 2007 01:07 pm

it's near the last public carpark ... end part of East Coast park liao ...

In between PA East Coast Sea Sports Club and National Sailing centre ...

got alot of monkeys there, at night we can go catch monkeys

Originally posted by shaunz@March 16, 2007 02:02 pm

we meet at 530 and food come at 9? :giddy:

we can always start playing some games, like 'strong wind blow' haha :smile:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 16, 2007 06:57 pm

:giddy: talk c*** havent finish ah... later those who meeting at imm and interested to go further up a bit to enjoy sea breeze are advised to bring passport and fullface.... :smile:

i will join u, but meet where in IMM?

Originally posted by milan@March 16, 2007 07:09 pm

they juz now say liao.....

under an OLD TREE :lol:

Originally posted by milan@March 16, 2007 07:09 pm

meet imm la.. park downstair a bit &^%$ed up leh... any idea got bike parking on 2nd or 3rd floor or not? :confused:

actually i wished tat i had gotten e 750 instead - not so common hmm and it's unique to gixxer only

Originally posted by WW@March 16, 2007 05:23 pm

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: i think is would be the best bike for those that cant deicide on wether to get a 600 or 1000, Cos the 3 map really got different. Switch to map C and you got yourself a 600, A or B a 1000. :lovestruck:

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/7509/k7gsxr1000di4.jpg

darn it then i shd hv waited :sian:

Nice!!

More pics?? machine price??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by fattsum@March 16, 2007 07:27 pm

meet imm la.. park downstair a bit &^%$ed up leh... any idea got bike parking on 2nd or 3rd floor or not? :confused:

where to park bike in IMM?