The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by lo-on@March 17, 2007 02:54 pm

For single seater, i have heard of stories where riders have been fine for it but i do know know how true is it.

ya hor... after seeing u say this.. i like remember long ago my friend told me such thing before...

but ours is more like accessory.. dont think so bah :sweat:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by shaunz@March 17, 2007 03:02 pm

wah

dyno jet stage 3

no one can chase tio you liao :thumb:

ya man...

alj, mind educating us abit abt dynojet stage 3 for carbs? :sweat:

btw, its juz called Dynojet?

i tot dynojet is the brand, as in Dynojet PC3

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by milan@March 17, 2007 03:15 pm

:giddy: all just wake up?

i already went half singapore already lor... i wanna go wash bike now.... who wanna join sms or call me... :cheeky: free water free pail free shampoo free parking, only wash urself.... :cheeky: the place not far from alan there :thumb:

Originally posted by WW@March 17, 2007 10:55 am

i want to change. Selling my k5 1000 stock at 18k , with all my accessories 24k.

u change to car is it haha

Sub Zero : am not sure though

K7 1000... with both huge exhuast...

But i like K6 1000 head light than K7... sorry no offend har

due to sharpness and fierce looks

ok braders who have done the hard run-in on their GSXR1000s before this...

In Singapore road context, for the sake of newbies to big sportbikes like me, can u guys help to list what are the proper ways to do it?

I only know that I will change the engine oil and filter after the first 40 to 50km. and then every subsequent 100km for the first 450km.

But, in terms of 1000cc bike in Singapore, at which gear, and from what rpm to what rpm, for how long, etc...

Thanks in advance braders.

Originally posted by WW@March 17, 2007 10:34 am

cos he is my friend mah. LOL

Chey , thought u master the skill of jackie chan 'PI LI HUO', hear sound know wat bike liao, exhaust got hole also can tell.. :lol:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@March 17, 2007 05:25 pm

u all BBQ Till wAt Time.....BTw Wer is e place, i dun Noe how to go lei

as said

it is at east coast park carpark G there

pit i not sure

just call when you reach

most of us will be driving there or taking our 2nd transport

ecp leh, you dunno how to go

its one of those last few carpark. near bedok there.

another hint

http://www.streetdirectory.com

Originally posted by `L`@March 17, 2007 12:36 pm

Sounds more like a love poem fact.:smile:

Koazz.. Rick price u dunno ah? ' Heaven knows' u know? Superstar Chen Weilian also got sing wan.. :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by shaunz@March 17, 2007 05:29 pm

as said

it is at east coast park carpark G there

pit i not sure

just call when you reach

most of us will be driving there or taking our 2nd transport

ecp leh, you dunno how to go

its one of those last few carpark. near bedok there.

another hint

http://www.streetdirectory.com

wat time will u guys B there ?

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@March 17, 2007 05:31 pm

wat time will u guys B there ?

they should be there now

pls read what oldtree posted

didi ask very irritating

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@March 17, 2007 05:25 pm

u all BBQ Till wAt Time.....BTw Wer is e place, i dun Noe how to go lei

u r worse than P plate lolx....ve u nv been to ECP b4?call milan n jio him tgtr la,ur company today needs u meh?

Originally posted by GR1Y@March 17, 2007 05:45 pm

u r worse than P plate lolx....ve u nv been to ECP b4?call milan n jio him tgtr la,ur company today needs u meh?

i at airport.... But Never Been There For BBQ ma ...dun liektat Ar

Originally posted by milan@March 17, 2007 12:34 pm

so WW, today free or not? wanna come BBQ? we need some entertainment. u can perform your stunts for us. do some tricks to impress us.

Cant comfirm , but i will let oldtree know, need to help some guy to install HID, so dun know wat time. As for th trick?? roller blade and bicycle trick???

You never see mi wheelie my bike in SG, unless with permit from the govt.

Originally posted by @March 17, 2007 05:28 pm

Chey , thought u master the skill of jackie chan 'PI LI HUO', hear sound know wat bike liao, exhaust got hole also can tell.. :lol:

I wish i can. But i think i can only be the fat guy in the moive, guess supra than become lorry with hole in exhaust.