The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

ts morning went bikewerkz....there gt a DRZ with delta street legal full system....nbz...it dun sound as if can pass inspection lolx....so loud....

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@March 17, 2007 05:48 pm

i at airport.... But Never Been There For BBQ ma ...dun liektat Ar

go by coast road then ecp then u will see east coast park liao

Originally posted by @March 17, 2007 06:53 pm

I read it somewhere after u told me that time got jail term.. If i not wrong is for 2nd offender then got jail term MAx 6 mths or so, find out liao then let u know.

thanks....i search LTA n SPF bt to no vail....wana noe the exact penaties b4 change keke

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 17, 2007 07:24 pm

hiaz...u dun belive i also cant do anything....now saving up to get a new bike lor.....:weep:

mai lai la...

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by wantonmee07@March 17, 2007 07:29 pm

mai lai la...

eh u 2 irc ar.. nb clock post.. :spam: :spam: :spam:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 17, 2007 07:37 pm

no lar...i jus tellin him that the Ah 6 go scrapeyard liao...too bad he dun belive...:weep:

u tell him pple race. if bike fall where got fix 1.. surely is new 1 come out wad.. newbie sia hiim..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by keOnni@March 17, 2007 07:38 pm

u tell him pple race. if bike fall where got fix 1.. surely is new 1 come out wad.. newbie sia hiim..

dere... i say liao ma... he rich. rich in everything. AH6 no more... another Ah come out lo. he no problem one...

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 17, 2007 07:59 pm

problem??? big problem ler...i now lookin for sponser.... u wan to be mine???

gimme 4 yrs. i become big boss earn big money liao i sponsor u.

keong, qiang n i are going to prata too. see u there.

Originally posted by blackiek7@March 16, 2007 10:27 am

good morning guys..

check with u if i wan to change my headlight to whiter color, is there any model i need to take note of? i heard of H4 and H7... care to share what are this?

blackiek7 aka BlackPhantomRider

Basically the "H" stands for Halogen. Almost all bikes are using Halogen bulbs except for most of the cl2b bikes. The numbers behind stand for the type of halogens bulb, etc type of connector. The most common halogen bulbs used now is either H4 or H7. H4 has 2 filament inside which one bulb can be used for high/low beam. While H7 is only one filament. So if your bike have seperate high and low beam then most likely you are using 2 x H7 bulbs. If you have an intention to change to a whiter colour, you just need to take note which type of halogen bulbs your headlight used and most important, it wattage. Even with the same H type, there is different wattage avaliable. Most common is 55w. If it is low beam, most likely it will be H7. While for high beam, it depends. Cause recently k5/6 G1 and K6/7 600/750 used a slightly different type of halogen bulbs. For G1 I'm forgot the type, but for 600/750, they are using H9 65w which is brighter. Next look out for the colour temperature usually will label like, etc 4500k. The lower the number, the more yellow your bulb is. The higher the number, the bluish it will become. White is around 6000k, bluish is ard 8000k and so on. Hope it helps to clarify your doubts.

Originally posted by kinwei@March 17, 2007 08:48 pm

Basically the "H" stands for Halogen. Almost all bikes are using Halogen bulbs except for most of the cl2b bikes. The numbers behind stand for the type of halogens bulb, etc type of connector. The most common halogen bulbs used now is either H4 or H7. H4 has 2 filament inside which one bulb can be used for high/low beam. While H7 is only one filament. So if your bike have seperate high and low beam then most likely you are using 2 x H7 bulbs. If you have an intention to change to a whiter colour, you just need to take note which type of halogen bulbs your headlight used and most important, it wattage. Even with the same H type, there is different wattage avaliable. Most common is 55w. If it is low beam, most likely it will be H7. While for high beam, it depends. Cause recently k5/6 G1 and K6/7 600/750 used a slightly different type of halogen bulbs. For G1 I'm forgot the type, but for 600/750, they are using H9 65w which is brighter. Next look out for the colour temperature usually will label like, etc 4500k. The lower the number, the more yellow your bulb is. The higher the number, the bluish it will become. White is around 6000k, bluish is ard 8000k and so on. Hope it helps to clarify your doubts.

guru / wizard !

juz now go i motor change EO - no one i know over there sianz. saw e k7 1k hmm pretty nice but still i prefer alternative color hehe

Originally posted by Lass@March 17, 2007 09:24 pm

juz now go i motor change EO - no one i know over there sianz. saw e k7 1k hmm pretty nice but still i prefer alternative color hehe

Nice, than change colour lor.

Originally posted by CBR379@March 17, 2007 09:31 pm

when pass mi pink t-shirt?/..:confused: :lovestruck:

yalor... where my PINK gixxer t-shirt ? o_O

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by YEN96@March 17, 2007 11:32 am

i believe the r6 design will stay till 2008 with little changes cos its was a whole different bike from 05 to 06

BUT kawa will have a some major changes , namely capacity change etc etc

correct me if i am wrong

yammy's design will probably stay for a while and yes kawa's quite a bit of a change but i find tat there's too much fairing.

_____

wantonmee : well e integrated rear signals r nice indeed.

Originally posted by WW@March 17, 2007 09:28 pm

Nice, than change colour lor.

put race fairing....watever color oso can do hehe

Originally posted by Lass@March 17, 2007 09:37 pm

put race fairing....watever color oso can do hehe

Than when buy, i help you spary pink colour.

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@March 17, 2007 09:33 pm

yalor... where my PINK gixxer t-shirt ? o_O

u still dare show face here n havent pay mi t-shirt money..o $ pay $ !!o_O

Originally posted by CBR379@March 17, 2007 09:43 pm

No PINK. MY GSXR for sale you want to buy?

Originally posted by CBR379@March 17, 2007 09:43 pm

knn... i oredi bank in long time ago. u dun try con mi. i got bank in receipt hor... u try con me.. i call the police ~ ! :gun:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg