The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 19, 2007 10:40 pm

Ah Joe when are you bringing us to MacRitchie for snakehead fishing ? :confused:

We go there picnic , play cards cum fishing ... relax relax :smile:

U guys set date loh, anyday will do ma... best timing evening time ba.. :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by bsk_R103@March 20, 2007 08:36 am

ah joe who can book at reasonable rates..y not try it?:smile:

SAF chalet there also very big ma..

i thk 8-10 elephants go in also can. :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by @March 20, 2007 09:30 am

SAF chalet there also very big ma..

i thk 8-10 elephants go in also can. :thumb:

morning guys.....

if want chalet i suggest we book at changi village there.. not sure wat they call it... but it bloody big bungalow, 4 - 5 bedrooms, got kitchen, huge dining, and 2 toilets i think... as for bike can park there 15 - 20 bike easily... :thumb:

Originally posted by vidz23@March 20, 2007 08:22 am

huh... urs at the workshop again ah?

now wat happen? change paint?

the accident R1 should be some1 from the forum...

see every1 editing their post?

bike with ah beng changing oil shield coz gt leak n at the same time doing valve clearance...after ts i thk duni repair for a long long time liao le :smile:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 20, 2007 11:47 am

morning guys.....

if want chalet i suggest we book at changi village there.. not sure wat they call it... but it bloody big bungalow, 4 - 5 bedrooms, got kitchen, huge dining, and 2 toilets i think... as for bike can park there 15 - 20 bike easily... :thumb:

tat side is for civil servants....dun thk normal us can book....

Originally posted by GR1Y@March 20, 2007 12:43 pm

tat side is for civil servants....dun thk normal us can book....

someone must have a member la.... i jus went there last month.... nobody in my group that time was a civil servant leh... :confused:

ya I know which one u referring to ... the single storey bungalow very near to Hendon camp right ? My Sis booked once last year , cost around $150

for a 2 day 1 night stay ... super spacious , can play "hide and seek in the dark"...

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by Xniner@March 20, 2007 01:38 pm

so r we having a bbq for the chalet as well?

dun forget to bring the pit...... :lol:

kk..we'll check if they got pit , make sure it's not a BYOP pit

with 6 pieces of tiles... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 20, 2007 01:42 pm

kk..we'll check if they got pit , make sure it's not a BYOP pit

with 6 pieces of tiles... :lol: :lol: :lol:

actually tat day i saw the pple at the surf club got lagi good idea...

use wheelbarrow....sibei idea sia :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Payment collection for the BBQ cost

$11.00 per pax

Paid

1) OldTree & GF

2) Shaun & GF

3) Milan & GF

4) BSK

5) Fattsum

6) Lopes & GF

7) Xniner & GF

8) Eric & GF

9) Ah Joe

10) Insane & GF

11) Adrian & GF

12) Honda13 & wife

13) Vidz

14) Chobits

15) George

16) Alj / Lo on

17) MinMin

Unpaid

1) Ultraman (should be Prodigalson I suppose)

2) Martin Kwa

The booking of BYOP pit is $16.00(same rate as the normal pits) , Shaunz

have seen the original receipt and it's still with me.

Originally posted by Xniner@March 20, 2007 01:43 pm

actually tat day i saw the pple at the surf club got lagi good idea...

use wheelbarrow....sibei idea sia :thumb:

The question now is where to get a wheelbarrow and who is willing to bring it to the place??? :confused:

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 20, 2007 01:34 pm

ya I know which one u referring to ... the single storey bungalow very near to Hendon camp right ? My Sis booked once last year , cost around $150

for a 2 day 1 night stay ... super spacious , can play "hide and seek in the dark"...

yup yup...around tat area... book early la... my fren book 65 bucks only for 1 nite... :smile:

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 20, 2007 01:39 pm

where is Shaunz ??? wat are you busy with huh ??? :confused:

he must be busy with something... nevermind him.. i think u are the most capable organiser leh.... u shud organise again la.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 20, 2007 01:45 pm

Payment collection for the BBQ cost

$11.00 per pax

Paid

1) OldTree & GF

2) Shaun & GF

3) Milan & GF

4) BSK

5) Fattsum

6) Lopes & GF

7) Xniner & GF

8) Eric & GF

9) Ah Joe

10) Insane & GF

11) Adrian & GF

12) Honda13 & wife

13) Vidz

14) Chobits

15) George

16) Alj / Lo on

17) MinMin

Unpaid

1) Ultraman (should be Prodigalson I suppose)

2) Martin Kwa

The booking of BYOP pit is $16.00(same rate as the normal pits) , Shaunz

have seen the original receipt and it's still with me.

:giddy: martin havent come back from flying ah... never see him post after the bbq leh :sian:

Originally posted by Aie@March 20, 2007 01:45 pm

The question now is where to get a wheelbarrow and who is willing to bring it to the place??? :confused:

there's a marine hardware shop at pioneer road selling wheelbarrows..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 19, 2007 10:44 pm

Chalet quite costly leh..how much ? One of the best is Changi chalet where

we can park our bikes right infront ... 19th May ? What occasion ?

I go book, see able to book anot.. :smile:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by kambing@March 20, 2007 02:14 pm

there's a marine hardware shop at pioneer road selling wheelbarrows..

pioneer road.... :faint:

i tink koup from bangla easier :lol:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 20, 2007 02:11 pm

:giddy: martin havent come back from flying ah... never see him post after the bbq leh :sian:

oldtree, u pm him pighead liao anot?

Originally posted by Xniner@March 20, 2007 02:49 pm

pioneer road.... :faint:

i tink koup from bangla easier :lol:

or sub it wit a pram..

also same function..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by kambing@March 20, 2007 02:54 pm

or sub it wit a pram..

also same function..

if go the bungalow 1 no need lah.. the pit is already there ma rite... jus buy a grill enuf... :thumb:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 20, 2007 03:05 pm

if go the bungalow 1 no need lah.. the pit is already there ma rite... jus buy a grill enuf... :thumb:

skally its a BYOP chalet how? :lol:

grill no need to buy lah...we still have leftover from tat day

if not enough, can take out from ur bike :clap:

im bored... anyone know if take off the passenger footrest and bar-end side mirrow is illegal also? :confused:

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t89/fattsum/07R1Modified002Medium.jpg

Originally posted by Xniner@March 20, 2007 03:06 pm

skally its a BYOP chalet how? :lol:

grill no need to buy lah...we still have leftover from tat day

if not enough, can take out from ur bike :clap:

:giddy: :giddy: take off from my bike then after used put back again? :faint: