The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ahchua5582@March 21, 2007 11:11 pm

the one u got from alj one leh??!!!! Dun frighten me leh!!!! :giddy:

Oh thats alj wan, he lend me nia... :sweat:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by WW@March 21, 2007 06:52 pm

yap, can be fit.

WW... i oso interested in a number of stuff...

will u sell me cheaper if i managed to knife u or beat u in roll on!? :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by CBR379@March 21, 2007 09:57 am

Ya...u miss lots of tin here!! dun evertime squart at ur flower team there..sometime muz come out see see look look..

btw hear say his K7 arrive on next month...

Ok will come more often to 'others' to look see look see! :cheeky:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@March 22, 2007 03:55 am

WW... i oso interested in a number of stuff...

will u sell me cheaper if i managed to knife u or beat u in roll on!? :smile:

You might be able to knife mi in CS, but you will never win mi on roll on, unless you cheat.

Thanks for the warm welcome.

Yeh i got the 07 R1, may take me a while to get used to it. Have to remember to be gentle with the right hand when opening the throttle.

It seems to happen to most of my friends after they got married. Either they gave up riding totally or swapped for an S4 with a top box. I am sure there will be few who will still ride their sports bikes even after getting married.

I will see if i can join you for the April ride. I need to get my riding gear sorted out first. The only thing i have now is an old helmet handed down from a friend.

see ya soon.

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

Originally posted by WW@March 22, 2007 08:40 am

You might be able to knife mi in CS, but you will never win mi on roll on, unless you cheat.

oops... u still remember arh!?

bu zhi zhe wu zui... ignorance is bliss. now i learnt the lesson le. :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by BackMarker@March 22, 2007 09:16 am

It seems to happen to most of my friends after they got married. Either they gave up riding totally or swapped for an S4 with a top box. I am sure there will be few who will still ride their sports bikes even after getting married.

haiz....for my case,im warned not to sell my 00R1 by my wife :giddy: cyer in action soon :cheer:

Originally posted by GR1Y@March 22, 2007 10:15 am

+3 for 07.....

the 3rd one.....

the bike OTR liao then counted lah :lol:

use mouth say "i bought a 07", anyone also can lor :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Tyrael7@March 22, 2007 10:28 am

btw backmarker, im not referring to u :thumb:

lolx....i thk u live best with the mutes :sweat: .....so milan de bro de 07 out liao buay?

Originally posted by GR1Y@March 22, 2007 11:28 am

lolx....i thk u live best with the mutes :sweat: .....so milan de bro de 07 out liao buay?

dunno leh

im sure im not the only one here eager to find out :lol:

from 1st shipment to 2nd shipment, from black to red

very interesting...

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by lyhalvin@March 21, 2007 10:43 am

wah...you really change to k7 liaO AH?

let me koe good or not...

you also changing soon???....LOL~:cheeky: sell me your gipro!!!

Originally posted by Tyrael7@March 22, 2007 11:36 am

dunno leh

im sure im not the only one here eager to find out :lol:

from 1st shipment to 2nd shipment, from black to red

very interesting...

Mai siao siao, later he respray it yellow.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

+ 1 for yellow

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by WW@March 22, 2007 08:40 am

he fast lor.. pple beep beep beep den run... he beep onli wack liao..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

I am sure there will be few who will still ride their sports bikes even after getting married.

I am one of them. Only problem, mrs don't allow and banned me from playing track... :sian:

Originally posted by InsanE@March 21, 2007 08:48 pm

Ayer Kerok A&W

Date: 24/03/07

Time: 0800 sharp

Meeting Point: GP Esso

Confirm going list:

1. InsanE

2. Milan

3. Fattsum

Anyone else wanna come along?

CB.... i go sure eat ur smoke lor... AH CHUA!!!.... we ride 2b bike go how? :lol:

Originally posted by ~GarY~@March 21, 2007 11:36 pm

Maybe u wan to try Leo Vinic.. for end can they have legal one but for full-sys they only have illegal... :cheeky:

bro.. send me the full version of ur sig leh.. .:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Thanks for the warm welcome.

Yeh i got the 07 R1, may take me a while to get used to it. Have to remember to be gentle with the right hand when opening the throttle.

I will see if i can join you for the April ride. I need to get my riding gear sorted out first. The only thing i have now is an old helmet handed down from a friend.

see ya soon.

bro.... welcome to join us anytime... no need wait till april la, every weekend we sure come out 1 check this thread for the update :smile: