The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Aie@March 22, 2007 10:28 pm

Exactly like mine. I think my Kim Keat Motors mechanic tuned the fuel consumption too rich. I'm going to send my bike for retuning with Ah Tat from Pleasure Motorsports when I'm free... :smile:

Sigh... My bike has been under Ah Tat's care for the past 1 year, still cannot remedy the FC problem.

Maybe i shall just dynojet the bike since the FC already so high shouldn't make a difference at all, but the extra power will be nice.

by the way, the last time i dynojet my CBR400 the FC actually improved.

http://sinfest.net/devilstore.gif

I don't ride fast; I fly low...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Lass@March 22, 2007 11:01 pm

haiz still waiting for my thunderline....

thunderline!?

tis ---------->>>>> http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/grande_SuzK6TLterm1.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Guest yanani18&27

guy's...wanna ask u all

leovince or gpr thurnderline better?

help me 2 choose

anyway

:sleep: everybody

Originally posted by n)cko(yd@March 23, 2007 01:44 am

can i check with you guys

whats it the average prie

akra and tank bra for K7 600?

i jus bought the tank bra at $164 if i not wrong but waited 1 month plus for the shipment.As for akra the slip on long one is ard 1.1k.but went to c the website tat day a new shorter 1 jus lunched but not sure of the price....

Originally posted by InsanE@March 22, 2007 06:34 pm

u goin bo? msg u bo reply.....

Pai sayz, my HP ki siao liao..

at 1st SMS come in very late, then i do a updating software online, then ok liao.

after that i wanna restore my backup from PC to HP, end up on onlyhang, try again still hang. now cant even recieve calls. Us emy dad phone, but all ya contacts not in...lolx. :faint:

Later going nokia care liao..

this is call 'extra clever' :clapping:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by eric28@March 23, 2007 12:29 am

i like to jogging too...

sometimes i wonder, how come some like yo jog?

For me i walk faster a bit, cant even breathe... more to torture.. :giddy:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by Lass@March 22, 2007 11:01 pm

haiz still waiting for my thunderline....

hey Lass u ordered GPR thunderline ?

which one? is it the same as mine ?

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Originally posted by keratinize@March 22, 2007 10:06 pm

i really feel like doing up my bike...

Need to bloody improve my fuel consumption... my full tank goes into reserve at 200km. Any suggestion?

Almost the same as EFI models.:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by eric28@March 23, 2007 12:29 am

i like to jogging too...

too bad, need to work till 8pm... almost daily~ :weep:

use to every sunday go east coast for roller blade the whole afternoon~ :smile:

how abt having a blading session this sunday?

Originally posted by @March 23, 2007 03:24 am

sometimes i wonder, how come some like yo jog?

For me i walk faster a bit, cant even breathe... more to torture.. :giddy:

u manage to pass your annual ippt?

Originally posted by ahchua5582@March 23, 2007 12:34 am

Roller blade and running different leh!!!!!:giddy:

still sport mah .... :sweat:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by milan@March 23, 2007 07:12 am

how abt having a blading session this sunday?

sound good~ :sweat: .

but not sure i need to work OT or not.. hahaha :cheeky:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@March 23, 2007 01:47 am

thunderline!?

tis ---------->>>>> http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/grande_SuzK6TLterm1.jpg

nope mine's only 600 so it's single barrel....should be same as black dot's.

i got a silly qn...will tank bra scratch e tank? tat time i wanted to get one for my s4 but i saw a joining parts and felt rough so i decided agst e idea

Originally posted by @March 23, 2007 03:19 am

Pai sayz, my HP ki siao liao..

at 1st SMS come in very late, then i do a updating software online, then ok liao.

after that i wanna restore my backup from PC to HP, end up on onlyhang, try again still hang. now cant even recieve calls. Us emy dad phone, but all ya contacts not in...lolx. :faint:

Later going nokia care liao..

this is call 'extra clever' :clapping:

ah joe.... free this evening? lets go planet.... i wanna change EO and OF leh.. heard tat is ur uncle's shop.... can get more discount? :cheeky:

Originally posted by `L`@March 22, 2007 07:32 pm

Do rem to join us for track sessions.:smile:

yeah, i was thinking of asking you guys about going to track.

but one thing at a time yeah? let me get used to riding again and get my gear together. already signed off half of my savings on the bike. will take me a bit to get my track gear together.

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg