The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by milan@March 25, 2007 04:50 pm

i not officer leh, captain is xniner. i m just a sergeant.

officer and sergant cannot drive aeroplane lo... only pilot aka captain can :cheeky:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by fattsum@March 25, 2007 04:52 pm

officer and sergant cannot drive aeroplane lo... only pilot aka captain can :cheeky:

we all knew you have been commissioned to the rank of captain already :cheeky:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 25, 2007 04:51 pm

come to katong LC kopitiam at 6.... :smile:

besides MG KTV.

Originally posted by Tyræl@March 25, 2007 04:52 pm

can we stick to the damper discussion???

how come everyone skip my post and talk about the menses only?

menses also need a type of dampener ma... so it a wide discussion of all the dampers :sweat:

Originally posted by milan@March 25, 2007 04:50 pm

i not officer leh, captain is xniner. i m just a sergeant.

dun bluff lah, pilot usually lieutenant nia.

milan got his pilot license while he wuz juz a 2nd lieutenant :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

i dunno at where leh.... ,my number 91873445

http://r2.fodey.com/1663e95e8a41a4230a224f6087b96f38a.1.gif

BIKE ACCESSORIES :

DynoJet Power Commander 3 - Pending

Full Titanium Exhaust System - Pending

RIDING GEAR :

Arai Full Face Helmet - Pending

Alpinestars Boots - Pending

Alpinestars Jacket - Pending

Burn your rubber not your soul! =)

Originally posted by Tyræl@March 25, 2007 04:52 pm

can we stick to the damper discussion???

how come everyone skip my post and talk about the menses only?

okok

bitubo damper is good

ohlins damper is good

sprint damper is good

arrow damper is good

and who ever said stock damper isn't good. i have been using it for 1 year plus

Originally posted by shaunz@March 25, 2007 04:53 pm

we all knew you have been commissioned to the rank of captain already :cheeky:

but i didnt go thru OCS how to be commission?

u going....

BIKE ACCESSORIES :

RIDING GEAR :

Originally posted by milan@March 25, 2007 04:55 pm

but i didnt go thru OCS how to be commission?

Its All Fated :lol:

Originally posted by Tyræl@March 25, 2007 04:54 pm

dun bluff lah, pilot usually lieutenant nia.

milan got his pilot license while he wuz juz a 2nd lieutenant :thumb:

that u r wrong, i got my licence when i was just a coporal. now i can fly all sorts of plane. u wanna help me clean the aeroplane head?

Originally posted by shaunz@March 12, 2007 12:21 am

Please Take Note

got some things need to highlight to every one who is interested in joining us, or have been joining us for outing

when you receive a sms from one of us with meet up timing and such, it would be nice to refrain from asking questions like the following...

1) who's going

2) after that go where

3) how many people

reason being, the "organiser" or "inform-er" is spending his own $$ for sms-ing you guys, and all these questions would only make him spend more of his $$ sms-ing back. additionally, it gets very irritating, especially if everyone of the person he sends to ask the same questions.

for those who will be or thinking of joining us, don't worry as we won't be eating you up and chewing up your bones. everyone of us here had a share of being shy when we first came into contact with one another. most of us are quite friendly (but there are cocky ones :lol: ). but ultimately, still harmless.

no offence to anyone as this had been quite an irritating issue and so i decided to be the bad guy to highlight it to everyone

Street Directory Map

meet at 6pm at LC FC

park along pavement please

Originally posted by milan@March 25, 2007 04:59 pm

now i can fly all sorts of plane.

LOL :lol: :lol: :faint:

Please Take Note

got some things need to highlight to every one who is interested in joining us, or have been joining us for outing

when you receive any information or sms from one of us with meet up timing and such, it would be nice to refrain from asking questions like the following...

1) who's going

2) after that go where

3) how many people

reason being, the "organiser" or "inform-er" is spending his own $$ for sms-ing you guys, and all these questions would only make him spend more of his $$ sms-ing back. additionally, it gets very irritating, especially if everyone of the person he sends to ask the same questions.

for those who will be or thinking of joining us, don't worry as we won't be eating you up and chewing up your bones. everyone of us here had a share of being shy when we first came into contact with one another. most of us are quite friendly (but there are cocky ones :lol: ). but ultimately, still harmless.

no offence to anyone as this had been quite an irritating issue and so i decided to be the bad guy to highlight it to everyone

Originally posted by WW@March 25, 2007 12:48 pm

Guy and auntie, think i will be keeping my lau k and at the same time go a a k7 laio. LOL

haha dun need to bluff me, i know le :cheeky:

Originally posted by MC28@March 25, 2007 04:01 pm

Wah sis, suay siaz..2CT less than 1 month old kena nail... -.-

Anyway, anyone here tried OWS Iridium yet???My friend brought one for his sparkz, free 1 bottle of fully syn EO siaz..But cost $25..

so fast kerna nail...aiyo er got it patched already?

Originally posted by Tyræl@March 25, 2007 05:02 pm

LOL :lol: :lol: :faint:

LOL, u wanna try fly for me?

any1 going 2nd link tonite.....

BIKE ACCESSORIES :

RIDING GEAR :

Originally posted by fattsum@March 25, 2007 05:15 pm

going... call me if still dunno the place..... 92273886

ok....

BIKE ACCESSORIES :

RIDING GEAR :

Originally posted by Lass@March 25, 2007 05:08 pm

so fast kerna nail...aiyo er got it patched already?

Ya lorz..TMD...Pull out only straightaway leak... :lol:

But patch it using the worm myself last night thou...