The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Double Bubble windshield has also hit the shelves!

$180 from Motoworld, 2 different brands... tinted and non-tinted versions as well. Also available from Biketech, but i dunno how much the Biketech one cost...

Get urs today!! :thumb:

I talk macham all of us are loaded... :lol:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

loaded wif papers,not money...wahahaha

Guest kimderson

well i have my z.g db install . it look fierce on it now targeting the hugger , i've seen the motoworld's hugger it look very nice but need to sent to spray it black.

Originally posted by kimderson@Aug 4 2004, 08:44 AM

well i have my z.g db install . it look fierce on it now targeting the hugger , i've seen the motoworld's hugger it look very nice but need to sent to spray it black.

Itz originally dark gray... actually it'll look ok without spraying right?

Btw how much u pay for the db windscreen? Bao installation? At motoworld ah?

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 3 2004, 11:20 PM

loaded wif papers,not money...wahahaha

What papers?

Insurance, road-tax renewal letters? :cheeky:

My road-tax expiring leow... sian... :sian:

Originally posted by MPeX@Aug 4 2004, 10:39 AM

What papers?

Insurance, road-tax renewal letters? :cheeky:

My road-tax expiring leow... sian... :sian:

i still got a list to complete for my k4...

1:HEL Hose

2:Swingarm Sliders

3:ZG DB

4:Headlight Protector

5:Rear Hugger

6:PC3

and the last thing is

7:Road Legal Micron Slip on

hey $180 for a DB is way too ex i supposed.was quoted ard 120-130 for other brands.(cant rem which brand)will be going over to motoworld to ck out their hugger thou.price seemed ok.

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by MPeX@Aug 4 2004, 10:38 AM

Itz originally dark gray... actually it'll look ok without spraying right?

Btw how much u pay for the db windscreen? Bao installation? At motoworld ah?

i got mine for 120 including installation at sporting motor under the mass order. i think it a gd deal.:smile:

BikeTech21's DB cost $135 (clear), $145 (tinted).

Very nice, got the words "GSX-R" below...

Originally posted by MPeX@Aug 5 2004, 07:48 PM

BikeTech21's DB cost $135 (clear), $145 (tinted).

Very nice, got the words "GSX-R" below...

like those in the suzuki website?

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 5 2004, 11:57 PM

like those in the suzuki website?

Pretty much similar... And itz dunno how many mm thicker than the other brands. :smile:

Originally posted by MPeX@Aug 6 2004, 02:33 PM

Pretty much similar... And itz dunno how many mm thicker than the other brands. :smile:

can consider...

Seems like the accessory for K4 G6 is almost all avaliable in the market liao.. COOL! Couldn't wait to get my hands on it! Damn it, still must wait till end of the month then can take CL2. Anyway anyone using the street legal Yoshi tri oval end can? Is it good? as in poser value?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 4 2004, 12:03 PM

i still got a list to complete for my k4...

1:HEL Hose

2:Swingarm Sliders

3:ZG DB

4:Headlight Protector

5:Rear Hugger

6:PC3

and the last thing is

7:Road Legal Micron Slip on

how much is the road legal mircon slip on?

ani one try catching up wif the litre bikes wif the 600s? is there a huge performance gap difference? especally the 600 k4s..

haha..big difference lorz..tried wif my fren's k1 short distance...micron titanium 1k..sound alot better than yoshi legal..my fren dyno run his and gain about 1-3bhp wif it..

Originally posted by kinwei@Aug 6 2004, 06:35 PM

Seems like the accessory for K4 G6 is almost all avaliable in the market liao.. COOL! Couldn't wait to get my hands on it! Damn it, still must wait till end of the month then can take CL2. Anyway anyone using the street legal Yoshi tri oval end can? Is it good? as in poser value?? :cheeky:

My bike is a thief and vandal magnet. Something like a yoshi or micron end-can is bound to get stolen within a few days.

I see no pt in getting something so ex and so easily stolen by removing 4 bolts.. :weep:

Originally posted by MPeX@Aug 7 2004, 01:39 AM

My bike is a thief and vandal magnet. Something like a yoshi or micron end-can is bound to get stolen within a few days.

I see no pt in getting something so ex and so easily stolen by removing 4 bolts.. :weep:

Damn all the thieves!!! But still :lovestruck: YOSHI!

Today limpeh's bike break record leow... 262km and reserve light still not on yet... Esso Synergy 5000 rocks!

Cheaper, yet doesn't affect the performance. Dun feel any difference comparing 8000 and 5000.

Originally posted by fat grape@Aug 11 2004, 11:17 PM

did ani of u guys bought bike cover from ah boy? wat size u got n how much u purchase? i just got my bike today..

My cover from LAB...i think is XXXL. Buy a bit longer, then tie knots at both ends. If too tight, keep taking on and off will damage paintwork one... :goodluck:

Originally posted by MPeX@Aug 11 2004, 05:25 PM

Today limpeh's bike break record leow... 262km and reserve light still not on yet... Esso Synergy 5000 rocks!

Cheaper, yet doesn't affect the performance. Dun feel any difference comparing 8000 and 5000.

mine hit 270km before the reserve light came on...ahahaha...maybe switch back to esso 5000...8000 quite ex..

Originally posted by fat grape@Aug 11 2004, 11:17 PM

did ani of u guys bought bike cover from ah boy? wat size u got n how much u purchase? i just got my bike today..

ask from bike pro larz...i oso ask for a free one from southern...

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 12 2004, 09:03 AM

mine hit 270km before the reserve light came on...ahahaha...maybe switch back to esso 5000...8000 quite ex..

Yea, mine last nite hit 270 leow and light still not on!!

End up i tot the reserve light LED spoil, then throttle and throttle during idling until the light came on.... :lol: