The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

'200' Perling / Kulai ride and makan trip

SPEED STRICTLY LIMITED AT 200km/h and below (not 200miles hor)

Friday 15/06/07

10.00pm meet up at GP Esso

Going List :-

1) OldTree998

2) Mr. Maybe (shaunzzzzz's good fren)

3) Tyræl

4) R46

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

help..:(

guys.. any good braking pad to recommend? I wanted to change into BRAKING brake pad but seems to be like whole singapore got no stock for this brand.. Any other good brand to recommend except for EBC??

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

guys.. any good braking pad to recommend? I wanted to change into BRAKING brake pad but seems to be like whole singapore got no stock for this brand.. Any other good brand to recommend except for EBC??

if im not wrong, EBC best liao

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Tachyon Motors in Ubi has front BRAKING brake pads available but not for the rear brakes... :sweat:

[quote=;2954967]Racer , how's ya track today?

Worn which suit, chose which pair of ya sidi boots, which AGV helmet u brought? :lol:

how many degrees lean left and right?

Timing? Podium position?

Track was ok need to get used to my suit again. But the sad thing is i got into accident in JB after track. Got hit by a f******* lorry. Now got a injured knee and end up in JB TP OFFICE. This SUCKS :angry:

HAi everyone...mind if i bug in?? all sleep liao???

Welcome.

nice sig btw "LaY oUt yOuR brEakFasT & eAt HeaRty foR tOniTe wE dIne In HELL!!!" :thumb:

http://bbr400.blogs.friendster.com/photos/xtream_bikes/lele_13jun07.jpg

Kiss Kiss Hi Yamahaaaa R1 Uncles....any1 wana help me celebrate my 1st mth on 17jun07 from 1230hrs-1800hrs....those who can make it can sms/call my daddy @ 97613099 for details.tata Uncles

Good Morning everyone..

Wah so cute , gratz for your little boy there.. (or is girl). :cheeky:

The most important thing for a man is that having found his own world.Only by that,life could be meaningful.

Track was ok need to get used to my suit again. But the sad thing is i got into accident in JB after track. Got hit by a f******* lorry. Now got a injured knee and end up in JB TP OFFICE. This SUCKS :angry:

hmm... got hit in JB... can claim or not...

anyway good thing is no serious injuries...

bro real spell of bad luck..den hw's d bike??

hmm... got hit in JB... can claim or not...

anyway good thing is no serious injuries...

i'am trying to claim. I have made the report but still need still give photos of the accident bike to JB TP:faint: .

Guest yanani18&27
i'am trying to claim. I have made the report but still need still give photos of the accident bike to JB TP:faint: .

have a speedy recovery ya

Guest yanani18&27

happy advance bday cutey.................

will comfirm with ya later on

as on that day got track day @ pg

Guest yanani18&27

Good morning guy's

today is my worst morning i ever feel seh

haiz.........

anyway enjoy ure friday

You didt mention to ah xiong that you know mi ???

i call him today, he say he did your TPS, sysnco your injecter, remove your exhaust valve cable( your FI error problem) . I think for $150 it a ok price lah.

got discount card anot... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

after u take ur 600, i watch u join in :thumb:

dun think will be so soon... cos need to run in for 20000km, change pistons then run in another 10000km hehe

hey Retro, Fuwen here. jz would like to say a big thanks to ur help regarding abt tuning my idling. wanted to post it earlier on, but com was down n somehow my nick cant b use, therefore, i set a new nick.

nice meeting u guys. J73, manage to gwet ut new set of fairing?hehe. thansk alot retro. tk care.

*Exhaust slider Is a MUST for all stock or after market exhaust.

*It helps to reduce scratches from falling / slidling.

*This product have been TESTED & PROVEN at Pasir Gudang.

*Photo attatched.

*View to Believe

Link below htp://sg.geocities.com/gixxer_sale/

dun think will be so soon... cos need to run in for 20000km, change pistons then run in another 10000km hehe

u tink u riding 07 ah?? :lol: :lol: