The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

My top list of exhaust for my k5 was arata, ti-force, racefit than akra.

As the front 3 do not have street legal, so no choice lah. AKra come best than.

arata :lovestruck: .... ah tak gt 1 brand new set for k5 1000 fully titanium :thumb:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Forget to mention, i also like you and your mini bike. LOL

:giddy: u oso from blue oyster club hor :faint:

i like ur swift sport ler....:cheeky:

hahahaha....

:angry: Yesterday night park my bike and covered with canvas... properly tied it to prevent cats from jumping up to sleep and also prevent theft ... A fcuker UNITED PREMAS L.C.B. opened my cover , issued fine ticket and did not cover and tie it back properly ... bloody idiot ... N.B.P.C.B ... :angry:

WAH PIANG EH :faint:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
:angry: Yesterday night park my bike and covered with canvas... properly tied it to prevent cats from jumping up to sleep and also prevent theft ... A fcuker UNITED PREMAS L.C.B. opened my cover , issued fine ticket and did not cover and tie it back properly ... bloody idiot ... N.B.P.C.B ... :angry:

next few days careful

i have heard of these parking summon people, as they have the "authority" to openly open up your canvas to check, they will also take the chance to see what parts you have, and then come back another day to steal them.

they will also take the chance to see what parts you have, and then come back another day to steal them.

:angry: :angry: :angry:

how come no one answer my question ?!!

cos ur face too big and scary liao and red nose somemore =pp

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

next few days careful

i have heard of these parking summon people, as they have the "authority" to openly open up your canvas to check, they will also take the chance to see what parts you have, and then come back another day to steal them.

standby yr hammer n spanner.. anything wrong whack liao then say.. :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

1) write a complain email to premas,

2) dont cover with canvas

3) buy season parking

4) dont tie the canvas

5) tie in such a way can see your plate no

standby yr hammer n spanner.. anything wrong whack liao then say.. :lol:

violence is not a good solution to solve problems... peace

hi...do any of u guys know d price of k7/8 at d market currently?anyone selling theirs?

thanx in adv

Thank you for all the fun will be back next year after June i think, but maybe on a GSR600k8 :thumb:

Edited by mavric

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

people use ohlins say ohlins good

people use bitubo says bitubo good

just like people use yoshi says yoshi good

people use arrow says arrow good

people use micron says micron good

its all up to individuals, dun believe too much in wat people says, as long as u like, who cares.. buy wat u like n $ can afford..

btw the riders here use different brands of dampers/pipe, everyone says their dampers r good, usually the best way to tell whether isit good or not is the price, usually the best is the most expensive...

One Simple reason, no one here in the forum is fast enuff to feel the difference on these performance products. so see which one u like and buy lo ...

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

1) write a complain email to premas,

2) dont cover with canvas

3) buy season parking

4) dont tie the canvas

5) tie in such a way can see your plate no

no use ...

i tell u all ... motorcyclist in the eyes of the public and gov ... we are 2nd class

if a car park in a bike lot, (with the car season parking, he wont get fine)

if a motorcycle park in a car lot (with season parking, he will get fine and tow + maybe bike kanna kick by other ppl ...

live with it .... nobody hear us no matter how much complains we make

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

not yet, still pending..

heard next yr honda 1000 is a killer

lighter

more bhp

RCV design but with side mount exhaust

4 inline smaller ligher engine

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Hey Gixxers,

I'm selling a NEVER BEEN USED Akra end can for K4 / K5 600cc n 750cc.

For more details and to view pics, please visit the "Garage Sales" of our friendly forum or click:

I WANT THIS AKRA

Thanks and remember,

We own the racetrack!

HongU

anyone encounter anything like

clutchplate housing loose or smthg ?

coz when my bike is idling got this funny sound coming

out frm the engine area. but when i clutch in the sound

gets softer. dunno is it my hallucination or smthg is

wrong..

I suspect it is your bike's Cam Tensioner, sound coming from the right side of the fairing, under the throttle, right?

heard next yr honda 1000 is a killer

lighter

more bhp

RCV design but with side mount exhaust

4 inline smaller ligher engine

went to unity jus now... see one of the guy is doing dyno run in on new 600RR... i dun think i will want anyone to full throttle my new engine like tat ... :)

I suspect it is your bike's Cam Tensioner, sound coming from the right side of the fairing, under the throttle, right?

yeah it should be ur cam chain tensioner...

heard frm mechanics tht its a common problem wit suzuky's 600's ..

if it really is tht prob..

think its gonna set u back 400+...

http://us.playstation.com/Content/OGS/SCUS-97502/Site/]http://us.playstation.com/Content/OGS/SCUS-97502/Site//banners/banner1.jpg
: i dun think i will want anyone to full throttle my new engine like tat ... :)

except urself rite? :lol:

went to unity jus now... see one of the guy is doing dyno run in on new 600RR... i dun think i will want anyone to full throttle my new engine like tat ... :)

wow, haven ride let com rape the bike liao ah? :cry:

Then not virgin liao.. :cheeky:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)