The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

really? haha...

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

on lor.... i not blasting la... go see u blast only... :angel:

sorry bro, change of plans, seller decided to keep the bike, not selling anymore. because the bike shop wanted to charge him $1200 early settlement penalty, its bloody daylight robbery, my advice to people who r buying bikes from shops, pls read the fine print, make them explain in detailed to you before u take loan from them, he still left 20 x $500, and the shop asking for extra $1200. no justice... so i am still left bikeless this weekend... keep u guys updated.. :weep: :weep: :weep:

stay tune to this thread..... someone is gonna test the bike at 2ndlink 1st this coming weekend... then jus wait for him to ask "PG ai mai".... :lol:

sigh... no fate

sorry bro, change of plans, seller decided to keep the bike, not selling anymore. because the bike shop wanted to charge him $1200 early settlement penalty, its bloody daylight robbery, my advice to people who r buying bikes from shops, pls read the fine print, make them explain in detailed to you before u take loan from them, he still left 20 x $500, and the shop asking for extra $1200. no justice... so i am still left bikeless this weekend... keep u guys updated.. :weep: :weep: :weep:

early settlement at $1200? holy fcuk.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
hey guys, i wish to go to pg and try a few laps. but somehow never got to it. no friends to follow etc. anyone going anytime soon? i could watch and learn.. hehe.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=82393&page=82

Here's the track session if u re interested, mate.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Hope u will find ur new ride.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

sianz 1/2 bro :giddy: ... which bike shop is that btw ?

What bike is that ? CBR1000 ?

give u a hint, its very near a Fire house, but not St james.... :angry: :angry:

early settlement at $1200? holy fcuk.

ya lor, knn not say people didnt settle the instalment, but settle earlier, wat difference does it make? still pay interest wat.. but earlier.. didnt ask them rebate they still wanna take $1200...

oic i suppose it's the "horse" ... btw wat bike u wanted ? We can keep a look out for you...

Let the good times roll .

Fire house or fire station? :confused: I think I know which shop you are referring to... o_O

mm.... i think most of the bike there are more expensive than other places.. normally i see expat only buy from there..... :dozed:

can i buy the letter 'M'?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

M_H M_T_R

Would you like to buy a vowel? :lol:

anyway, milan, y wld u wan to buy from there?

like kambing said, that place is for angmohs or angmoh wannabes(;)) to splurge on a new bike

WW ge ge ! do you have or you know where can i get the service manuals ??? ermmm for K6 1000.

I have ar,. but hard copy. Maybe you can go gixxer.com , and search for it, some of them should have posted a link.

like kambing said, that place is for angmohs or angmoh wannabes(;)) to splurge on a new bike

Don't say like that leh. I almost bought a K6 from them when I was out bike shopping for a Class 2 bike. The only reason I did not buy was because they did not want my GSX R400R as a trade-in... :sian:

hw much is e new k7 1000cc?? any shop can instalment pipe??

new k7 1000 should be around 24.5k OTR. Why need to installment a pipe. Like bo hua lei. Let say a slip on 1000, than add intrest into it. will cost you other 200 more laio.

M_H M_T_R

Would you like to buy a vowel? :lol:

anyway, milan, y wld u wan to buy from there?

i didnt buy from there, i where got so stupid, 'the' shop is infamous. the owner bought his bike from there, now if wanna sell (full settlement) then got to pay 1.2k to the shop.. i heard b4 $300-$400, first time i hear $1.2 k penalty.. there goes my plan this weekend.. NB

Don't say like that leh. I almost bought a K6 from them when I was out bike shopping for a Class 2 bike. The only reason I did not buy was because they did not want my GSX R400R as a trade-in... :sian:

whatever it is, guys pls remember to read the sales agreement letter before putting your name on it, sometimes when purchasing a new bike, people tend to overlook certain details... pls read it thru carefully, if possible bring it home and read overnight.... dun anyhow sign.. $1.2 k can let u buy 3 sets of tyres, a pipe, 2 PC3, 2 dampers, a 2nd hand ohlin shock absorber, 12 times servicing...

wah ... u travel at 50-60km/h thru out ah?? o_O

If he can travel at the speed, i chop off arr....... you should be able to get that FC when you on a straight high way with very less traffic like NSHW and at a speed of 120km/hr constant.

lucky u didnt buy :lol:

jokes aside, their prices are indeed higher