The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

wut this? sumtimes still difficulties to understand the HAIZ LAH etc and now mmmmggggg :)

its actually the sound of ur engine singing a song.

you'll hear it tonight :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
tat sound like bees to me... well watever tonite go there can hear it :cheeky:

bees? no lah, y not mosquitoes?

im supposed to be a mosquito mah :lol: :lol:

some one call me? :D

i will be slow too lah.... still running in second phase... :cheeky:

ah

i still in phrase 1 lei ....

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Hey Gixxers,

I'm selling a NEVER BEEN USED Akra end can for K4 / K5 600cc n 750cc.

For more details and to view pics, please visit the "Garage Sales" of our friendly forum or click:

I WANT THIS AKRA

Thanks and remember,

We own the racetrack!

HongU

The AKRA has been.........

SOLD !

Thanks for the interest, if any.

qn to the EO experts.... hey... i got a bottle of EO accidentally opened but never use.. so now still can use?? think 2months liao... but remained capped in room temp..

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

zzzz

rained

on my way to planet to change battery, then started to rain

in the end u-turn never change battery :giddy:

HOW?

if later my bike cannot start got volunteers to help me push anot :D

zzzz

rained

on my way to planet to change battery, then started to rain

in the end u-turn never change battery :giddy:

HOW?

if later my bike cannot start got volunteers to help me push anot :D

who ask u yest dun go n change, wait until last min :lol:

bike cannot start? push start urself lor, ur bike rite?

dun worry ...VERY light nia.... :lol:

I may be too late to join u guy in Kulai. I'll go if my appointment tonight ends early. If u r all meeting in Sgp though after the trip I can make it. Let me know the plans after returning to Sgp. Cheers.

2006 - Red CBR954. Stolen in JB on 23 October 2006

2007 - Black 04 R1

qn to the EO experts.... hey... i got a bottle of EO accidentally opened but never use.. so now still can use?? think 2months liao... but remained capped in room temp..

i not expert but i tin cannot use liao..but dun throw i help to keep at my store how ? :angel:

will join u guys in singapore on friday

Will join you guys when you all are back.

If u r all meeting in Sgp though after the trip I can make it. Let me know the plans after returning to Sgp. Cheers.

can try to join you guy in singapore lately..

Could be a good idea for u 4 guys to meetup in sg first :thumb:

Haha thanks for the invite , malaysia got most important dinner later . can try to join you guy in singapore lately.. Anyway happy riding Better dont rain tonight or else PLAN all spoil already. :)

Fattsum you never say early , i just when there only ! zzz

The most important thing for a man is that having found his own world.Only by that,life could be meaningful.

Haha thanks for the invite , malaysia got most important dinner later . can try to join you guy in singapore lately.. Anyway happy riding Better dont rain tonight or else PLAN all spoil already. :)

Fattsum you never say early , i just when there only ! zzz

join us when we came back to sg lor.....

LL suck thumb i go alone lor.... hope not many ppl... :angel:

after back in sg ... usually u all meet where? wat time?>

will be after midnite, can u make it?