The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i went for valve clearance at this "reputable" shop with "reputable" mech. put my bike there overnight

he charged me $80 for valve clearance, cheap right?

but i look at the engine there, where they put the rubber seal, it looks so fake, more like they apply it on the outside only.

now NPNT

later then i GPGT

shaunz..

which shop leh.. pm me can bro..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Guest yanani18&27
i went for valve clearance at this "reputable" shop with "reputable" mech. put my bike there overnight

but i look at the engine there, where they put the rubber seal, it looks so fake, more like they apply it on the outside only.

now NPNT

later then i GPGT

alamak

so jialat ah

haiz

Hello Bros,

Tell me which is good site to check out the Weather?

" Like moving "pictures " of clouds etc..

JJ

:bow:

JJ RACING:P

" If speed Kills You're looking at a Dead guy!!! "

Never ride faster than your guardian angel can fly.

Guest yanani18&27
given the way i ride..

u think leh??

though u wanna peng to (own the race track)

u thought only..

LAI, I GPGT

right side of engine

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/sbf/DSC00771.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/sbf/DSC00769.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/sbf/DSC00768.jpg

left side of engine

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/sbf/DSC00772.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/sbf/DSC00773.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/sbf/DSC00774.jpg

so cleanly done, abit hard to believe.

its more like the gum was applied from the outside

maybe later i will pay a visit to Mr Charles Burn and see if he removed my engine already, then i take pictures of the front and back of my engine.

i going to do "another" valve clearance o_O

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/5/56/Mr_Burns.png/444px-Mr_Burns.png

maybe later i will pay a visit to Mr Charles Burn and see if he removed my engine already, then i take pictures of the front and back of my engine.

looks very much alike..

i shall print this out and show charles tomoro..

looks very much alike..

i shall print this out and show charles tomoro..

eerr

show him after he done with my servicing and after i paid.

later he put sand inside my fuel tank plus up the price by 200

eerr

show him after he done with my servicing and after i paid.

later he put sand inside my fuel tank plus up the price by 200

when u collecting ur bike bro?

i'll be there tomoro morning.. till afternoon..

Valve clearance so cheap meh? I had mine done for $250 leh... :faint:

cheaper lah aie..

total shaunz spent $260 for valve clearance..

Excellent.........

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Excellent.........

should be there around 2plus

should still be there ba..

see u ard aight..

ok thanks bro

btw anyone in singapore bring in M4?

2004-2005 nsr150sp(FR5597X)

2005-2005 rvf400(FN5781B)

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 rvf400 rs(FR7791M)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2006 nsr150sp(FT6676J)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 cbr1000rr4(FBB5525K)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

2007-2007 K7 600 (FBB6362G)

so cheap ah? which shop? PM me leh, i also wanna go

He already complained about the workmanship and now you wanna go??? :slapforehead: :faint:

milan not scared coz he got no bike for them to tork :p

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
LAI, I GPGT

right side of engine

left side of engine

so cleanly done, abit hard to believe.

its more like the gum was applied from the outside

The seal look abit dodgy. Doesnt look like they opened the top block does it?

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

ok thanks bro

btw anyone in singapore bring in M4?

Try BikeLab. They carry M4 Exhaust. Tel: 62910121

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

Try BikeLab. They carry M4 Exhaust. Tel: 62910121

any idea if the laser is legal on the k7 600 edmund kor kor..