The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

yesh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i finally got back my acct liao...

The hard gay is here. !!!!!!!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/3964/t16624b82e44bl3sw6.jpg

yup same as me after ncd 1.2k:angel:26yrs

so the shop got deduct your NCD boh ???? if have minus 400 ok wad

The hard gay is here. !!!!!!!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/3964/t16624b82e44bl3sw6.jpg

:giddy: :giddy: hahahahaha...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

reserves if i m not wrong is 5 litres. total tank is 16.5 litres. once it reach 14.5 or 15 litres, res light will be solid. currently my main tank can hit 235 b4 blinking. reason is that i m on the expressway most of the time. but once hit trunk road, mileage drop by alot.

BTW, anyone ever encounter their gear indicator will go crazy at time, eg: kick gear 1 indicator shows gear 2 or 3? cos i jus had mine repaired by guan hoe, heard there are many cases for this problem. jus wanna share.

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

hmmm... just finished my bike run in period...

i've never trusted a suzuki bike but now i am so in love wit my k7... it's so smooth... never mind people telling me it's not up to strength with the r6... i can't wait to explore its potential and see if all that talk about r6 and cbr6 is really justified...

altho feel like abit reluctant to trash on the track heheh...

btw, what plugs do you guys normally use?

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg

its riding posture is most comfortable and handling is gd too. been riding my k7 for 8 months mus really say that it is a good ride.

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

hi ... like 2 chk with u guys hw often do we hv 2 chng the air filter ...

i mean stock air filter ... thx :cheeky:

open tank, unscrew air box,

take out air filter, slot in new one, screw back the airbox, put down yr tank,

screw back yr tank and bingo!!!! :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

i onli 22 leh... :sian: :sian: :sian:
bt u look like 42....... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

testing testing

Test-ki-lan... Lol.. :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

You old lah. Where is my dinner? you still own mi one dinner hor. Or you want KFC to be set up???

i onli owe u a rotii prata kosong okie! :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

heh oldtree..welcome back..it's bout time you start logging in to keep urself updated leh..if not, mushroom will start growing liao..:cheeky:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

reserves if i m not wrong is 5 litres. total tank is 16.5 litres. once it reach 14.5 or 15 litres, res light will be solid. currently my main tank can hit 235 b4 blinking. reason is that i m on the expressway most of the time. but once hit trunk road, mileage drop by alot.

BTW, anyone ever encounter their gear indicator will go crazy at time, eg: kick gear 1 indicator shows gear 2 or 3? cos i jus had mine repaired by guan hoe, heard there are many cases for this problem. jus wanna share.

Thanks for the info bro blackie!

My gear indicator so far no problems leh, hope mine no problem. Still, it doesn't matter if it goes cos i'm gonna install the Gipro ATRE and Gear indicator once i finish my run in.

Relax!

the CBR07 got good reviews because the honda company pays more this year for advertisement for god sake, honda finally decided to play BackDoor.

They say R6 got better power than gsx600.

Crap. Because R6 got sharper looks doesn't mean it is fast.

I got a k7 gsx. The power is awesome. 0-100 in less than 3.3 sec.

It is a matter on who turn the thottle faster when R6 Vs G6 in a countdown 3 sec.

I m in GSX600 topic. Therefore, i dun think anyone will scold me or suan me after i said all these.

But i have a regret after 2 months in riding k7 gsx600.

The regret is I should have gone for more power. --->Suzuki Hayabusa 1300

The KPE? hmmmm gotta try top speed there sometimes. 9km tunnel....

Ride safely... everyone. ^_^

Image007.jpg

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

Do you know where I will get this staff? Thermotec// Wrap ( BLACK )

Some R1/2007 rider says that there is some car " tuning " shop in Ubi where you can get it? Does anyone knows address?

http://www.topspeed.com.ua/images/tt_11023.jpg

JJ

JJ RACING:P

" If speed Kills You're looking at a Dead guy!!! "

Never ride faster than your guardian angel can fly.

Hi guys,I'm riding a 750/k7.Btw i'm dont know abt bike much,juz wanna ask u guys opinion....I'm thinkin of installin a slip on to my stock bike,is PC really needed? Or will it make my bike run worse without 1? Any of u guys care to share their experience?

Lastly, anybike shop to reccomend? I need to find 1,cause i dun really like to Hop around for all my bike servicing,and mods....

Hi, I am selling my 4 months old K7 750,Mat Black.No dirt, dust etc..Shelter park with cover. Mileage only 240KM, Super low usage, not even run in. Boght new from Mah Pte for No. plate retention purpose. The bike is like brand new.... $18K fix. SMS me at 81121973

http://www.diseno-art.com/images/mv_agusta_f4_1000_veltro_strada.jpg

>>>>>>>>>>>> F 6 C <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

>>>>>>>>>>>A M 6 D <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<