The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

:cheers::cheers:

hey guys nice thing to meet up

will be organising 1 trip in the weekend to makan via 2nd link

and also can see WW classic show wit kopi :angel:

kekeke

keep in touch ya

PS: rubberboy thanks for coming next time i msg u upfront. :)

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

WW, don't cancel my order. You know I'm good for it. I always forget to transfer the money as well when I'm making withdrawals at ATM. Today I transfer you the money after I get off work... :sweat:

should be quite hard as normally it is caused by you hitting against a wall or dropping the bike.

unless the chip is at a position that is unlikely to be hit against the wall or dropped, plus you argue well with the hong leong people..

anyway...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY FATTSUM.

hmmmm, it is juz a small chip at the headlight there. i think is the motorshop that chip it. :cry:

:cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer:

Welcome to the Group of straight R1 riders...Dont let pictures of men in yellow underwear in this thread makes you think otherwise.

its because of the pics that i join this group :p

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

You do know that you are not officially in this group unless you have joined at least one R1 outing??? :cheeky:

hmmmm, it is juz a small chip at the headlight there. i think is the motorshop that chip it. :cry:

which shop???

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You do know that you are not officially in this group unless you have joined at least one R1 outing??? :cheeky:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/hammer.gifhttp://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/hammer.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
how much are the vstacks?

Pls PM for pricing. which year is your bike model.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

R46

Do u do Graves Exhaust systems?

yup i can get you graves full system as well PM what you need and i get you the price.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

which shop???

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bike pro lor :sian: i think they out the bike there on display too long le. btw, where u guys mount ur erp unit ?? mine juz in front of the meter.... cant c clearly wat rmp i am going at :dot:

:dot: :dot: :dot:

Nice to c you around. We cant wait to c you preform in dam

ya lor ww when sia wanna c ya do stunt at dam

Than you all can slowly wait lah, maybe kopi will do that at dam. I wont do it on sg ground. LOL

WW, don't cancel my order. You know I'm good for it. I always forget to transfer the money as well when I'm making withdrawals at ATM. Today I transfer you the money after I get off work... :sweat:

No worry, end of payment is on this sunday. :)

heheheh so wens the next R1 outing :p

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

hey guyz, juz got myself a R1 07 white/red....still in running-in process..hope to join u guyz n get some pointers frm here.....

btw bro,how much is ur bike OTR?

congrats bro salem..

if u wanna hard run in ur bike..

pls contact milan kor kor..

run in will finish after 1 blast session..

thnx bro...

wanna noe u guyz in dis forum better....

havent done much 2e bike yet xcept riding it hard...

hope to mit u all in the nxt outing :thumb:

btw bro,how much is ur bike OTR?

machine price 22k

coe 1080

i/u 156

insurance 1070

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

i also juz get my bike last sat,still in the running stage.

btw, if i got a chip on my fairing, can i get it replace at hong leong ??

where do u guys normally go for repair and where to get gd slider at a gd price like motivation.

i gOt my mOtOvatiOn slider fOr 480 at biketech21 .. cOnsist of 5 sets .. the frOnt fOrk there , fairing , frame , back gOt 2 inclusive of paddOck One ... =)

anyway , happy birthday fattsum ... =)

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

bro salem77, dont tell me u get from bike pro also ??

yeah..

bro salem bought the r1 at bike prod..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".