The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

are u going sepang this weekend?

nope not going to sepang at all..

bros, need some recommendations. While trying to change my brake lever I did not notice the length of my rachet handle and I scratched my beautiful tank. :sian: . Its just a small nick and not really noticable but still.....:cry:

Anyone knows of products that can help to mask it? I dont think I can remove it cos the paint is gone (the scratch is white underneath)

Suggestions to respray my tank will deeply hurt my feelings. :p

tank bra does wonders

Seem to be a reoccuring complaint for new 07.

This is what I noticed, clutch in early and use brakes to slow down. That should prevent the stalling. The stalling will "stop" after run in completed. :thumb:

or can go to Hong Leong and ask them to check.[/quotebn]

really? no probs after run in?

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

... ride it like u stole it....

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/2.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

hiya, no choice, think i will go hong leong ba, but need to make a date wif them and it is at Nov 7th ................ dont know can tahan omw to sepang a nt.

btw, u guys run in till at km before u all start to lut ur bike ?

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

might be true... some rider are too soft on the bike till it hardly move off... ride it like u stole it.... the bike can take all the **** :thumb:

yep :thumb: have to ride it hard :D

she likes it hard.......o_O eh? eh?

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

hiya, no choice, think i will go hong leong ba, but need to make a date wif them and it is at Nov 7th ................ dont know can tahan omw to sepang a nt.

btw, u guys run in till at km before u all start to lut ur bike ?

about 50 click.... :lol::lol: seriously tho... jus dun over do it or prolong the redline... it will be fine :)

I hardly consider whacking the bike after only 50km not overdoing it :lol: :lol:

/QUOTEbn]

really? no probs after run in?

I guess so. The 07 owners who complained previously seem to have "stalled" complaining after the bike has run in. eh? Stalled complaining eh? get it? o_O.............nevermind.

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

yep :thumb: have to ride it hard :D

she likes it hard.......o_O eh? eh?

she loves it man... never heard she scream when u ride her hard? :cheeky:

change her pipes to hear her hit the soprano notes :p

!!! :giddy: even if i am using mineral eo ??

she loves it man... never heard she scream when u ride her hard? :cheeky:

:dot: :dot: :faint:

might be true... some rider are too soft on the bike till it hardly move off... ride it like u stole it.... the bike can take all the **** :thumb:

agreed, we need to fully utilise the bike, thats why every weekend need to travel up north, occasional track sessions will do the bike good. how often ur Rpm touches 12k in singapore?

change her pipes to hear her hit the soprano notes :p

then i think should change to a Laser exhaust... :thumb:

!!! :giddy: even if i am using mineral eo ??

those ppl who hard run in is using the mineral eo.... it depends on individual la... so far i dun have the stalled problem.. well yes, twice when i ride it like a gal... :p:P

agreed, we need to fully utilise the bike, thats why every weekend need to travel up north, occasional track sessions will do the bike good. how often ur Rpm touches 12k in singapore?

even hard for me to go beyond 5k RPM in singapore :giddy: because i safety driver :cheeky:

those ppl who hard run in is using the mineral eo.... it depends on individual la... so far i dun have the stalled problem.. well yes, twice when i ride it like a gal... :p:P

hmmmm i think i will need to thrust my bike more than :angel:

i suggest get someone u trust... that have class 2 to test ur bike... sometime we jus too sensitive and too soft.. i understand.. new bike.. i also think the same way last time.. but cant wait tat long :lol:

since all talk until like tat already......

tmr go where to LUT the bike?? :lol: :lol:

sick looking exhaust man...is it loud? mean like thundering?

nice paintwork bro...looks gd...where did u get it done? :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

track also needs money to change tyres! and a huge chunk of money set aside for any mishaps

since all talk until like tat already......

tmr go where to LUT the bike?? :lol: :lol:

hmm.... for those who NOT going up to sepang and free,

FRIDAY OCT 19 (seafood/ala carte makan) PERLING ok or not?

meet at 2130hrs gp esso.

1.Gucci

2.hamsterZ

hmm.... for those who NOT going up to sepang and free,

FRIDAY OCT 19 (seafood/ala carte makan) PERLING ok or not?

meet at 2130hrs gp esso.

1.Gucci

2.hamsterZ

would love to join but i going further up north :p

Thx ppl for the quick response, think will check out the TPS wif hong leong on Nov 7th ba. hope all is well

x 0_0 x (keeping my finger cross)

working tomorrow night..

would anybody be so kind to tapao for me seafood..

anyone going up sepang sunday morning?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

I hardly consider whacking the bike after only 50km not overdoing it :lol: :lol:

hmm.. like tat ah... i think i over did it liao... i get bike wack liao le... haha

sick looking exhaust man...is it loud? mean like thundering?

ya sick exhaust. but do u still remember mohd razali? that ****er catch me man.. but aniwae i'm rich LOL.

i though that top speed is for ur swift sport......:angel:

hello alvin. doohan change rear brake to right hand lei. u can do that also since ur leg injured. maybe can be champion. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..