The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Is that bike yours??

nope bro..

mine is plain black..

i remember FY2828 cause encountered it couple of times while on my wave..

nice number ba.. summore i almost bought FX8282..

and if i remember correctly it was on a k5 before transferred to the k7..

me gotch good memory..

PS: i dunno the rider..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

why that girl blocking the nice lotus? :sian:

If you recall this is the same lady in the famous R1 bike wash pictures.

http://www.kt-so.com/albums/bikewashgallery/KTSo_bikewash029.jpg

http://www.kt-so.com/albums/bikewashgallery/KTSo_bikewash03_001.jpg

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

max.. dun post the pics.. please just post the link.. today weather very wet n cold.. see already 'bei tahan' ..

i ish support this kind of pics..

the lesser the clothes the better..

we can judge better whether decepticons or not..

max.. dun post the pics.. please just post the link.. today weather very wet n cold.. see already 'bei tahan' ..

Sorry....

ok links only...

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Hahaha... Yes yes yes... Clutch slipping is much better. Though I started off with 1st gear power wheelies also.

Power wheelies are easy to up, but also easy to flip. Not careful and you will ride on your back. I find my bike hard to lift especially with harder rear compression on 2nd gears, really need to pump up the revs and slip the clutch. Really grateful to Master kambing for the tips... :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12699/wheelie.jpg

Power Wheelie on 1st gear.

nice wheelie there man.... :thumb:

are u sure....???

my friend 07 will wheelie like hell at 1st gear.....

im sure that u open the gas not wide/full enough ....

try to open wider (fully) at 1st gear, and wait the front come up and then click to 2nd and then open wide again and it will come up again.......just relax and try at safe road....

if u wot at 1st gear and didnt come up, then something wrong with ur bike....

hhhmm 2nd gear, i think its a more diffficult to come up than 1st gear, but it WILL....here it is...speed up to 110 kmh at 2nd gear, the rpm will be about 9-10k at that speed, close the gas, and suddenly whack the gas 100% full at once process.....im sure it will come up....

3rd gear, still want to wheelie...?? difficult but still CAN....let me know if u want 3rd gear wheelie....but i dnot think you can safely practice 3rd gear on the spore road, coz speed limit there...

try on the safe road with no traffic bro.....

well im not sure if anything wrong with my bike... so far i have not feel any different from stock... may be a lil smoother after the after market baffle.. :(

i use the half clutch method..

gian play wheelie already ar kian?

kekekeke..

1st gear..

roll at rpm 3k

half clutch in, give it more gas till rev up to 7k rpm..

then release clutch and SLOWLY give it more gas (do not cut the gas)

if u feel the front jerking up or lifting up (usually due to panic ppl will cut the gas here and the bike comes down)

then ur doing it right..

try a couple of times then u will master

BUT I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS ESP. ON A LITRE BIKE

SAFER METHOD

2nd gear..

roll at rpm 5k to 7k

half clutch in, give it more gas till rev up 11.5-12k rpm..

release clutch and give it more gas

the front will lift slowly like aeroplane lift off..

and the rest is throttle control..

JUST DON'T BLIP ON 1 WHEEL! THIS IS NOT A SCRAMBLER!

gnayed would agree on the 2nd gear method..

as a friend..

i support u guys to learn..

but pls noe of the consequences..

those who flipped that i know of always end up with a 4 figure repair bill..

nothing lower than $4xxx..

SO PLS TAKE IT SLOW AND DUN RUSH..

you'll get hurt and ur bike too..

may be next time u guys going on wheelie outing let me know la... :lol:

btw wat u mean more gas? i pretty sure i already MORE gas eventhough not full gas... i jus dun feel the pop... need to see how to do it i guess.. dun forget hor, calling calling... :angel:

k guys..

gotta MIA..

mom just had a major op @ SGH..

gotta be by her side..

anything just call me on my mobile..

hope ur mom recovering fast man... i was jus back from 4D3N package to hosp also.. much relief now...

yoaz bro,mayb u shld try 11k RPM then let go clutch when going up slope lolx....if still cant then bobianz liao lolx....so Lionel seen ts world liao buay?

yes sir... he and his mom are healthy now... need to retract more from the fund for the bike now... :lol:

nice wheelie there man.... :thumb:

well im not sure if anything wrong with my bike... so far i have not feel any different from stock... may be a lil smoother after the after market baffle.. :(

may be next time u guys going on wheelie outing let me know la... :lol:

btw wat u mean more gas? i pretty sure i already MORE gas eventhough not full gas... i jus dun feel the pop... need to see how to do it i guess.. dun forget hor, calling calling... :angel:

hope ur mom recovering fast man... i was jus back from 4D3N package to hosp also.. much relief now...

yes sir... he and his mom are healthy now... need to retract more from the fund for the bike now... :lol:

more gas as in give it more throttle pull..

open ur throttle quickly.. about 3/4 of a full turn when u doing the half clutch..

u require the rev fast within a sec or two..

u need to get the technique right bro else it won't lift..

also, my mom's recovering well bro..

That 04 definitely makes the girl look much better.... http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/38.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

miss k7. saw the k8 1000 white scheme with my eyes. damn nice.

2004-2005 nsr150sp(FR5597X)

2005-2005 rvf400(FN5781B)

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 rvf400 rs(FR7791M)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2006 nsr150sp(FT6676J)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 cbr1000rr4(FBB5525K)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

2007-2007 K7 600 (FBB6362G)

That 04 definitely makes the girl look much better.... http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/38.gif

why so sure its a girl? maybe the 04 makes the decepticon look like girl?

power ... shd shag the ger on the bike also ... haha

my mind is running wilddddddddddddddddd:angel:

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

power ... shd shag the ger on the bike also ... haha

my mind is running wilddddddddddddddddd:angel:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/16.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Hey who gonna start the ball rolling for the

k7 600 meetup ?

Mr funkychicken ??!

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

raymond nv ride r1 liao . he change 2b bike liao .... and dun ask mi tis thing , i dunno much of him

hello juliet~!

u r?

change nick liao i donno who is who liao leh..

unless u put your photo on this as aveter la.. hehehe

long time never see u reply.how's everything?

u r???.........................

nope bro..

mine is plain black..

i remember FY2828 cause encountered it couple of times while on my wave..

nice number ba.. summore i almost bought FX8282..

and if i remember correctly it was on a k5 before transferred to the k7..

me gotch good memory..

PS: i dunno the rider..

used to be on orange/black k5 with yoshi full system?

could be him coz i heard he did change to k7g6 red/white.

wats the bit of camo scheme like?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

used to be on orange/black k5 with yoshi full system?

could be him coz i heard he did change to k7g6 red/white.

wats the bit of camo scheme like?

oh i remember seeing that orange/black k5 at his work place... didn't notice the number plate though.

2001 - 2003 Aprilia 125

2003 - 2005 TA 200

2005 - 2007 R1 '01

2007 - 2009 K7 600

2012 - ??

Track session this Friday. anyone interested?

backmarker, grave65 and me :)

sian, fri morning i got impt meeting so i cant go liao ... go sat morning la

:cry: :cry:

Meet Tonight 2000 hr @ KKFC :angel: :angel:

wah meet 8pm KKFC, i cfm cant reach in time. earliest also 9pm

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr