The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

icic, cos i nv like my bike to have tat ugly holder tat's why i dun think i want to display it as well.

IU unit can put in your rear seat wat. dun need bracket.

Mine is also in the back seat for the same reason. But now thinking of putting it back out cos pillon ppl go in CBD the IU cannot be scanned and nowadays loads of CPs require IUs to enter and sometimes really leceh to find other CPs without ERP gantries nearby so... haiz... no choice...

To Kaka321 aka Allan:

Wheres the outing pics!!! Send me or post here leh! :angry: :cheeky:

Relax!

yup. i m bui seng's fren.

haha. u guys address him Bui seng? if i m not wrong is ah seng rite? nice meeting u too. u were riding wat bike dan? was too many bikes at mobile there, c till silaver dripping. lolx

cos too mani ah sengs le but there's onli one bui seng. :lol:

That kopi ride a very fast bike, but hor, rider very slow. LOL

slow and steady win the race! :p

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

is he vv skinny?lol. no offence.

compare 2 u ... yup ... he's skinny ... but nt as skinny as me ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

help mi WRACK??!!! really appreciate da. but wracking i can do myself, but i guess e major problem is not wracking rite? and oso, e bike move when i clutch in while in traffic light. wondering wat went wrong. pls do enlighten mi.

Possibly your idling is a bit high. How much is it set to? And when you set your iddling, its best to do it after the bike has been properly warmed up (maybe about 70-80 degrees)

yup ... try reset ur idling @1.1-1.2 ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

outing???......... it's even raining in the desert since 2 days n cant go biking :(

It rains in the desert? :giddy:

maybe u need 1 of these...

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/620e4369.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/de4d7078.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/39a07ed2.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Mine is also in the back seat for the same reason. But now thinking of putting it back out cos pillon ppl go in CBD the IU cannot be scanned and nowadays loads of CPs require IUs to enter and sometimes really leceh to find other CPs without ERP gantries nearby so... haiz... no choice...

well ya agreed, more and more things we have to stick onto our bikes. didn't like e IU unit spoiling e look of the bike so it's single seater and is a selfish bike. hehe

btw guys, someone selling 2nd hand 2CT in garage sales for only 150 + 30 for installation. really quite worth it i think. my personal favourite choice.

on 12hr shift job ar bro..

sometimes day sometimes nite..

but roster screw up one..

working @ hp alexandra

same here mine 2 day 2 nite 2 off sianz ah

wat to do i still need to work rite. LOL..

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

btw all R1 riders gd morning!!!!!!!

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

on 12hr shift job ar bro..

sometimes day sometimes nite..

but roster screw up one..

working @ hp alexandra

same here mine 2 day 2 nite 2 off sianz ah

wat to do i still need to work rite. LOL..

my roster **** up bro..

work 7 days.. off 1 day.. work 1 day off 1 day.. work 2 days off 3 days and so one and so on..

not fixed one..

anytime within 24hrs can activate come back..

but OT is good :D

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Possibly your idling is a bit high. How much is it set to? And when you set your iddling, its best to do it after the bike has been properly warmed up (maybe about 70-80 degrees)

yup. i did warm up e bike b4 i adjust e ideling. i increase it til 1.1+ RPM like da.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

lol... now i know it y u guys call him bui seng. lol

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

my roster **** up bro..

work 7 days.. off 1 day.. work 1 day off 1 day.. work 2 days off 3 days and so one and so on..

not fixed one..

anytime within 24hrs can activate come back..

but OT is good :D

wah bro ur shift more teruk ah. wat ur job actuali cos y fren is in HP alex

under audit i tink

any outing this weekend? love to join u all

becoz motogp riders more zai, buang less often :lol:

anyway i think when motogp riders buang, usually are more fatal

You bet. Outing in jb. sat morning, interested? :thumb:

hey i am interested, meet where ? wat time?

slow and steady win the race! :p

Slow mean slow lah. LOL When want to pillion mi wheelie??? Heard you can clear GP laio lei.