The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Nothing to do so i just anyhow play with my photoshop..

Front Design

http://media.imeem.com/p/tT9UloymXT.jpg

Back Design - Be Gixxer-fied

http://media.imeem.com/p/DCDdYbuNAm.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

go where??

Something like... this is my ride because it starts by my place but open for anything...

Start at the Esso at River Valley

Head up Jervois Rd

Turm right into Tanglin Rd

Left into orange grove Rd

Left into Stevens Rd

Over the PIE and left into MT Pleasant Rd

Left into Thompson

Turn Right into Lornie/UpperThompson Rd

Turn Left onto Old Upper Thomson Rd

Back on Upper Thomson Rd

Left onto SLE

Exit at the Turf Club – Turf Club Ave

Turn Left at Kranji Loop

Onto Neo Tew

Left onto Lim Chu Kang

Keep going till AYE

Exit at South Bouna Vista rd

South Bouna Vista Rd down to pasir Panjang

Up Alexandra Rd

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

thanks guys for ur responses...

http://www.actupeople.fr/photos/thumbnails/w150h0xxbio_eva_mendes.jpg

Front Design

cool design...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Front Design

Hhmm.. Not bad. Personally like this design. But can we use the normal

polo tee instead of the dry-fit type. Coz don't really like the material.

Or how about we get to choose between Dry-fit and the normal material.

Hehe.. Just my $0.02. :D :thumb:

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Originally Posted by shaunz

you didi like to chut such stunts hor

Dr Shaun

I not Stuntman.... The polo tee size untill Xs to XL......

Originally Posted by yanani18&27

samples available - xxs,s,m,l,xl

i wear XXL........

shall we go for some exercise together? :p :P

its time for me to lose some weight as well

Ok guys, i'll post up a redesign back wordings for it later after i'm done..Slogan will remain the same but changing the Gixxer fonts and using back the original red R..

yeah babey...full system! :cheeky:

wwoooo full system.... power!!! anyway upz for your sale... hhhmmm name my price ah??? hhmm i better than wang wang, he $2/- I offer you $2.5/- but can i pay installment?? then i take one side exhaust first lor.... i change one side first, then when i pay finish liao i take the other one....

so wat brand full system??? wat different?? lighter??? the exhaust header 4-1 izzit???

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

yeah babey...full system! :cheeky:

full system... wow...

anyway from wat i know:

akra: no street legal full system beit single or dual, no have

LV: only single side full system is street legal, headers is SS. no titanium

Mivv Suono: coming soon, dual side full system is street legal but headers is SS, check it out http://www.mivv.it

yoshi: ???

gianelli: ???

Arrow: dual side full system is street legal but headers is SS. No titanium.

if got the $ wld have gotten yr akras as side pipes... *sigh*

so which one u buying?

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

2 re-design front and new back..

http://media.imeem.com/p/dai_aqeL37.jpg

http://media.imeem.com/p/LNqbNQJgSQ.jpg

http://media.imeem.com/p/ZdepwJhjDX.jpg

I'm fine with any material..But i guess it would be better to choose quality material(Nt refering to dry-fit material)..Supporting embro..Count me in if u guys are gonna start a MO..

But still gonna see the crowd.. :cheers:

Hhmm.. Not bad. Personally like this design. But can we use the normal

polo tee instead of the dry-fit type. Coz don't really like the material.

Or how about we get to choose between Dry-fit and the normal material.

Hehe.. Just my $0.02. :D :thumb:

I kinda like the dri-fit. Dries quite fast after a sweaty ride, does not smell too. We should have a choice la, unless the suppiler does not give good price...

Something like... this is my ride because it starts by my place but open for anything...

Head up Jervois Rd

Left into Stevens Rd

Left into Thompson

Back on Upper Thomson Rd

Left onto SLE

Turn Left at Kranji Loop

Onto Neo Tew

Left onto Lim Chu Kang

Keep going till AYE

Up Alexandra Rd

Wow. Really pure riding. Would prefer something with destination like go this place, rest tok cok awhile, go this other place, again rest awhile, go this other place.

Front Design

I like the "be gixxer-fied" slogan!

Relax!

2 re-design front and new back..

http://media.imeem.com/p/dai_aqeL37.jpg

http://media.imeem.com/p/LNqbNQJgSQ.jpg

http://media.imeem.com/p/ZdepwJhjDX.jpg

I'm fine with any material..But i guess it would be better to choose quality material(Nt refering to dry-fit material)..Supporting embro..Count me in if u guys are gonna start a MO..

But still gonna see the crowd.. :cheers:

i kinda like the orginal gixxeR font u posted.

We're using the mock-neck ya?

For the slogan we can put simply "Gixxer-fied" also.

BTW no cotton please. Its damned bloody hot on a hot day

Juz my 2 cents.

Relax!

Head up Jervois Rd

Left into Stevens Rd

Left into Thompson

Back on Upper Thomson Rd

Left onto SLE

Turn Left at Kranji Loop

Onto Neo Tew

Left onto Lim Chu Kang

Keep going till AYE

Up Alexandra Rd

Singkiwi, cool riding up and down.. :thumb:

Front Design

Hey Bro, nice work there :thumb: prefer this design and of dri-fit material. at least even if you were sweating, it will dry faster after riding around. Cool

also looking for arai ram 3 helmet size L

hhmmm try in the garage sales... i seen a sale for ram 3 if not wrong... size i not too sure.... :>

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Dear gixxers,

I have a pair of carbon fibre akrapovic mufflers + y-pipe for sale. Selling at 2K. Exhausts are 2 months old. Fits all K7/K8 1000. Call me Red at 9690 8265 if you are interested. Or name me your price. Thanks! :lovestruck:

Upz for your sales!!!!! I WAN YOSHIMAMA NOT AKRA!!! hehehehe

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

I've checked with Yanani. The meetup is on Friday night and not tonight... :)

ok dude..copy that..but have to let you know now that i will comfirm be late cause i need to stay till bout 9pm at tuas and have to go to North area a while before heading there leh..sorry if i have to keep you guys waiting..

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Front Design

So it shall be this design yea, next step..How about a list of who might be interested before we officially post up and MO thread and PM the SBF mods bout it??

heh dudes..just a little update on my results after doing clearance check

1. it doesn't choke on low rpm

2. response smoother and better

3. rpm idling is more constant

4. fuel consumption is better(270km b4 reserve)

i know the last point is ridiculous as maybe some or many of you may think that i may have forgot to reset the whatever that thing is called..but i did reset it on a full tank..and that's the result..not sure what you guys think bout my conclusion..:p

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each