The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Dec 3 2005, 12:24 PM

Anyway my acessories not leaving my bike un less the new owner don wan:smile:

qin chai la, sell me ur ZG DB leh... :D

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

erm..if any1 is actually interested in any of my stuff... please be notified that i will NEED to exchange those stuff with your stock parts.. because i don't have the OEM parts anymore. ;)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/91/34/5624319/8953410528433l.jpg

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.

Originally posted by Non Stop Racing@Dec 3 2005, 05:06 PM

i read reviews about k1 to k4.. talk about the swing arm of older version gsxr that tend to be less perfect compare to new model, giving it wheelies n wheel spin at corners if improper throttle is practise. seriouslly with 10k can buy wad year model(1000/600/750)?

you can buy 2000,2001 will be slightly up by like 1k extra

alkalinez.. i need 1.. preferbly clear colour.. thanks.. pls PM me once you have the details.

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Dec 3 2005, 09:37 PM

erm..if any1 is actually interested in any of my stuff... please be notified that i will NEED to exchange those stuff with your stock parts.. because i don't have the OEM parts anymore. ;)

So can i exchange my rearsets with your moriwaki's??

No need top up horz... :lol:

All selling, maybe i should sell mine..

huh... no need top up -___-"

Originally posted by ET@Dec 4 2005, 03:16 AM

look for candian models~:lovestruck:

canadian models.............. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/ooozy/bike%20blaze%20posters/mesuziecorner1a.jpg

ADDICTION ....

Originally posted by Shawn--@Dec 4 2005, 06:23 AM

i wan windshield and headlight protector :cry:

You want? I got stock ones...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/ooozy/bike%20blaze%20posters/mesuziecorner1a.jpg

ADDICTION ....

Originally posted by Non Stop Racing@Dec 3 2005, 05:06 PM

i read reviews about k1 to k4.. talk about the swing arm of older version gsxr that tend to be less perfect compare to new model, giving it wheelies n wheel spin at corners if improper throttle is practise. seriouslly with 10k can buy wad year model(1000/600/750)?

anyway, K1 will sell for 9k+ to 11K. depending on condition. and totally stock.

and 750 models seem to be the best for novice to pros..

totally stock, experienced riders will have total control on the power(as long as you have good tires on)

AS for control, my gixxer seems to pump in a little slide in corners with BT012SS tires. Thats why I switched to RS2s for the use in the track. Many riders tell me that the 014s and sportec M1s are ok. But to me the rennsports gave me the confidence and are more forgiving in keeping you well gripped on the tarmac.

But it can be a lot of fun sliding around, if you know how to control the power slides.... :cheeky:

ADDICTION ....

how come all selling liao ? FatGrunt: Can exchange my stock exhaust system with ur yoshi FS ?? hehe :cheeky:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by sarge@Dec 4 2005, 06:47 AM

anyway, K1 will sell for 9k+ to 11K. depending on condition. and totally stock.

and 750 models seem to be the best for novice to pros..

totally stock, experienced riders will have total control on the power(as long as you have good tires on)

AS for control, my gixxer seems to pump in a little slide in corners with BT012SS tires. Thats why I switched to RS2s for the use in the track. Many riders tell me that the 014s and sportec M1s are ok. But to me the rennsports gave me the confidence and are more forgiving in keeping you well gripped on the tarmac.

But it can be a lot of fun sliding around, if you know how to control the power slides.... :cheeky:

our k1 is consider a gd bike....kerwin dun think too long..lata all gd deals no more..:sweat:

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

:btw:, anybody know where we can get Watsen indicators for our bikes ? Is it available locally ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Dec 4 2005, 01:32 AM

u wan anot?i help u ask.new one....

haha, not at the moment la.

I thought I can get fr u for a bargain since u selling off ur bike mah...

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Dec 4 2005, 03:44 AM

alkalinez.. i need 1.. preferbly clear colour.. thanks.. pls PM me once you have the details.

huh? wat for u wan get a windshield when u r selling off ur bike?

me interested in ur hel brake hose leh...

Hi guys,may i noe wats the estimate price for k4/k5 750?Also wats the estimate insurance price for 3rd party FNT for a 25 yr old?

As u guys is riding this bike,any negative comments or problem on this bike?

Thinking of either 600 or 750,but will depend on vitamin M....

Originally posted by sarge@Dec 4 2005, 06:37 AM

You want? I got stock ones...

-_-

3rd party insurance is only when u pay full amount.. Normally its 2nd party aka 3rd party fire and theft. About $1000 ba... i'm 24 and my insurance without any NCD and riding experience of class 2 less than 1 year. Near to $1200.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by tzmm@Dec 4 2005, 02:34 PM

Hi bro, any1 noes wwhere can get k4/5 ?Oh yah wat the estimate price 4 3rd party FNT for a 25 yr old?

So guys,so far u all on this machine,any negative comments or this bike cause problem or not?

I bought mine from Speedway @ Bt Batok at Sept... Collected my bike last mth....

My 3rd party FNT insurance ard $900 (15% NCD).... 23 yr old... NTUC

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 4 2005, 04:16 PM

I bought mine from Speedway @ Bt Batok at Sept... Collected my bike last mth....

My 3rd party FNT insurance ard $900 (15% NCD).... 23 yr old... NTUC

can i noe how much u bought the bike?

Originally posted by tzmm@Dec 4 2005, 04:42 PM

Damn,also around 1 litre bike rite? may noe wats the estimate market rate for k4/5?

but i got private NTUC agent.. actually i get from him will be $900+ only but still without NCD discount. Coz my owner last time not NTUC wan. -_-

If u have NCD discount + tat private agent.. i think $800+ can get liao.. 2nd party.

Market rate for k4/5 .sorry cannot help. I nv go find out. Coz i cant afford it. HAHAA

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"